79 F
 
Aug 26
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Aug 26
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Aug 26
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 26
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 26
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 26
Nitrate
520 ppm
 
Aug 26
Calcium
7.7 dKH
 
Aug 26
Alkalinity
0.50 ppm
 
Aug 26
Phosphate
1320 ppm
 
Jan 24
Magnesium
0.01 ppm
 
Aug 26
Iodine
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Aug 26 Sat 79 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 520 7.7 0.50 0.01
Feb 7 Sun 1.026
Jan 30 Sat 1.026
Jan 24 Sun 79 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 7.7 0.04 1320 0.04
Jan 16 Sat 79 1.026
Jan 10 Sun 78 1.022 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 8.0 0.02 1230 0.04
Jan 3 Sun 76 1.026 8.3 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 8.0 0.08 1230 0.03
Dec 26 Sat 79 1.026
Dec 19 Sat 78 1.026 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00 440 8.6 0.08 1200 0.05
Dec 12 Sat 78 1.026 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00 440 8.2 0.08 1200 0.03
Dec 5 Sat 78 1.026 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00 420 8.6 0.02 1320 0.04
Nov 28 Sat 78 1.026 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00 420 8.6 0.08 1080 0.03
Nov 21 Sat 76 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 8.6 0.04 0.05
Nov 14 Sat 78 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 8.3 0.08 0.03
Nov 7 Sat 78 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 9.0 0.08 0.03
Nov 1 Sun 78 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 8.3 0.16 0.04
Oct 17 Sat 78 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 8.3 0.04 0.04
Oct 10 Sat 78 1.025 8.3 0.03 0.00 0.00 480 8.3 0.16 0.02
Oct 4 Sun 78 1.025 8.3 0.03 0.00 0.00 460 8.3 0.08 0.03
Sep 27 Sun 78 1.025 8.2 0.03 0.00 0.00 460 9.3 0.06 0.03
Sep 19 Sat 78 1.025 8.3 0.01 0.00 0.00 440 10.2 0.08 0.04
Sep 12 Sat 78 1.025 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00 400 10.2 0.04 0.04
Sep 5 Sat 78 1.023 8.3 0.12 0.00 0.00 460 13.4 0.08 0.04
Sep 2 Wed 0.36
Aug 29 Sat 78 1.023 8.3 0.12 0.00 0.00 460 10.9 0.03 0.03
Aug 23 Sun 78 1.023 8.3 0.12 0.00 0.00 500
Aug 16 Sun 78 1.023 8.3 0.25 0.00 0.00 440
Aug 4 Tue 78 1.023 8.3 0.25 0.00 0.00 460
Aug 1 Sat 78 1.023 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 460
Jul 29 Wed 78 1.023 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 480
Jul 26 Sun 78 1.023 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00 500
Jul 23 Thu 78 1.0235 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 480
Jul 21 Tue 78 1.023 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 480
Jul 19 Sun 78 1.0235 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 520
Jul 18 Sat 79 1.023
Jul 16 Thu 79 1.023 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 460
Jul 14 Tue 79 1.025 8.6 0.25 0.00 0.00 500
Jul 12 Sun 79 1.023 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 500
Jul 10 Fri 79 1.023 8.2 0.25 0.00 0.00 500
Jun 7 Sun 79 1.023 7.6 0.00 0.00 0.00 500
May 31 Sun 79 1.024 7.6 0.00 0.00 0.00 400