8.3 dKH
 
Oct 23
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Oct 23
Calcium
1425 ppm
 
Oct 23
Magnesium
2.2 ppm
 
Oct 23
Nitrate
8.1 pH
 
Oct 23
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Oct 23
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Oct 23
Salinity
76.5 F
 
Oct 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Oct 23 Sat 8.3 420 1425 2.2 8.1 0.04 35 76.5
Oct 16 Sat 8.3 425 1410 1.8 8.1 0.02 35 76.4
Oct 9 Sat 8.4 410 1370 2 8.15 0.01 35 78.1
Oct 2 Sat 8.6 420 1410 2.5 8.1 0.06 35 76.2
Sep 26 Sun 8.5 420 1420 1.9 8.1 0.01 35 77
Sep 18 Sat 8.4 420 1450 1.9 8.1 0.01 35 78
Sep 11 Sat 8.5 420 1425 1.5 8.1 0.02 35 75.5
Sep 4 Sat 8.6 420 1455 0.90 8.15 0.02 34 76.8
Aug 28 Sat 8.6 400 1455 0.42 8.15 0.02 35 77
Aug 26 Thu 8.5
Aug 21 Sat 8.3 420 1470 0.20 8.2 0.00 35 77.2
Aug 14 Sat 8.4 420 1470 0.30 8.15 0.03 35 77.1
Jul 31 Sat 8.5 420 1485 2.3 8.15 0.01 35 77
Jul 24 Sat 8.8 420 1425 2.3 8.1 0.03 35 78
Jul 17 Sat 9.0 420 1425 2.1 8.1 0.02 35 77.2
Jul 10 Sat 9.3 420 1455 0.82 8.1 0.03 34.5 77.8
Jul 3 Sat 9.0 420 1410 0.13 8.1 0.07 33.5 77
Jun 30 Wed 8.8 1405 0.00 78.4
Jun 26 Sat 9.1 420 1350 0.00 8.1 0.03 34 77.5
Jun 19 Sat 9.0 420 1395 0.13 8.15 0.01 34 77.1
Jun 12 Sat 9.6 420 1365 0.00 8.1 0.03 35 77.6
Jun 5 Sat 10.3 420 1350 0.00 8.1 35 77.5
Jun 3 Thu 10.4 0.00
Jun 2 Wed 35 78
May 30 Sun 9.7
May 29 Sat 9.2 420 1425 3 8.1 0.03 35 77
May 22 Sat 9.1 430 1425 5 8.0 0.01 35 77.3
May 15 Sat 9.0 400 1430 2 8.1 0.05 35 77.2
May 7 Fri 9.4 420 3 0.04 35 77.2
May 3 Mon 9.7
May 1 Sat 10.1 420 1410 4 8.15 0.04 35 77.9
Apr 24 Sat 8.7 420 1425 6 8.1 0.04 34.5 77.6
Apr 18 Sun 1430 5
Apr 17 Sat 9.1 440 1305 5 8.1 0.05 34.5 77.8
Apr 10 Sat 9.5 430 6 0.01 1.026 78
Apr 3 Sat 8.7 420 1330 5 8.1 0.04 1.026 77.3
Mar 28 Sun 4
Mar 27 Sat 8.7 440 1380 3 8.1 0.02 1.026 77.7
Mar 23 Tue 8.2 435 1320 3.5 8.1 0.05 1.026 78.3
Mar 16 Tue 8.3 5 1.025
Mar 14 Sun 5
Mar 13 Sat 8.2 440 4 8.1 0.04 1.026 77.4
Mar 6 Sat 8.4 400 1350 4 8.1 0.06 1.026 77.7
Feb 28 Sun 5
Feb 27 Sat 8.8 400 1390 4 8.1 0.02 1.026 77.8
Feb 22 Mon 8.8 5
Feb 20 Sat 8.9 410 1365 5 8.1 0.02 1.025 78.6
Feb 13 Sat 8.4 420 5 0.01 1.025 78.5
Feb 6 Sat 8.5 420 1380 2.5 8.0 0.01 1.025 78.1
Jan 30 Sat 8.5 450 8.0 78.2
Jan 23 Sat 8.8 430 1440 3 8.0 0.01 1.026 77.9
Jan 16 Sat 8.9 440 8.0 0.01 1.026 78.7
Jan 12 Tue 8.9 440 1410
Jan 9 Sat 9.2 440 1380 1 8.1 0.01 1.026 78.2
Jan 8 Fri 8.9
Jan 5 Tue 8.9
Jan 3 Sun 1.026 78.6
Jan 2 Sat 9.2 430 8.0 0.02
Jan 1 Fri 0.02
Dec 27 Sun 1.026 78.5
Dec 26 Sat 9.0 410 1425 8.1 0.01
Dec 20 Sun 1.026 78.8
Dec 19 Sat 9.1 420 1425
Dec 13 Sun 1.026 78.5
Dec 12 Sat 9.3 400 1450 1 8.0 0.01
Dec 6 Sun 1.026 78.5
Dec 5 Sat 9.3 440 8.0
Nov 29 Sun 1.025 78.6
Nov 28 Sat 9.6 420 1395 8.0 0.02
Nov 22 Sun 1.026 78.4
Nov 21 Sat 8.9 400 1 8.0 0.01
Nov 15 Sun 1.026 78.9
Nov 14 Sat 9.3 440 1390 8.0
Nov 8 Sun 1.026 79
Nov 7 Sat 9.3 440 1390 8.0 0.01
Nov 1 Sun 1.026 78.4
Oct 31 Sat 8.8 440 1395 8.0 0.02
Oct 25 Sun 1.026 78.4
Oct 24 Sat 8.9 430 1380 2 8.0 0.01
Oct 18 Sun 1.026 78
Oct 17 Sat 8.8 440 1380 2.5 8.1
Oct 12 Mon 1.026 78.2
Oct 11 Sun 8.8 460
Oct 10 Sat 8.3 430 1350 0.01 78
Oct 9 Fri 7.7
Oct 4 Sun 1.026 78
Oct 3 Sat 8.9 430 1400 8.0
Oct 1 Thu 1.026 77.3
Sep 30 Wed 8.9 8.0
Sep 26 Sat 1.026 78.3
Sep 25 Fri 8.3 460 1420 8.0 0.01
Sep 20 Sun 1.026 77.9
Sep 19 Sat 8.9 400 8.0
Sep 13 Sun 78
Sep 12 Sat 9.2 400 8.0 1.026
Sep 6 Sun 1.026
Sep 5 Sat 8.9 400 1350 8.0 0.02
Aug 31 Mon 77.4
Aug 30 Sun 8.9 410 1410 8.0 0.01 1.026
Aug 23 Sun 1.026 77.8
Aug 22 Sat 9.0 420 8.0
Aug 17 Mon 78.2
Aug 16 Sun 410 1390 8.0 1.026
Aug 15 Sat 9.0
Aug 9 Sun 1.026 77.7
Aug 8 Sat 9.3 410 8.0
Aug 2 Sun 1.026 77
Aug 1 Sat 9.3 400 1390 8.0 0.01
Jul 26 Sun 1.026 77.2
Jul 25 Sat 9.3 420 8.0
Jul 19 Sun 1.026 77.6
Jul 18 Sat 9.4 420 1365 8.0 0.01
Jul 12 Sun 1.026 78.1
Jul 11 Sat 9.1 380 8.0
Jul 5 Sun 1.026 78
Jul 4 Sat 9.2 400 1350 8.0 0.00
Jul 2 Thu 77.8
Jun 28 Sun 1.025 77.8
Jun 27 Sat 9.3 380 1350 8.0
Jun 24 Wed 77.7
Jun 21 Sun 1.026 77.7
Jun 20 Sat 9.2 360 1350 8.0 0.01
Jun 14 Sun 1.026 77.9
Jun 13 Sat 8.9 340 1275 8.0 0.01
Jun 7 Sun 78.2
Jun 6 Sat 9.1 380 1350 8.0 0.00
Jun 5 Fri 78
Jun 4 Thu 8.9 400
Jun 1 Mon 78
May 31 Sun 1.026
May 30 Sat 9.0 380 1290 8.0 0.00 78.2
May 24 Sun 1.026 78.2
May 23 Sat 9.1 8.0
May 17 Sun 1.026 77.2
May 16 Sat 9.0 8.0
May 11 Mon 1.026 78
May 10 Sun 8.8 380 1200 8.1 0.00 1.026 77.6
May 9 Sat 9.1
May 8 Fri 77.2
May 7 Thu 9.6
May 3 Sun 1.026 78
May 2 Sat 9.3 1275 8.0
Apr 26 Sun 1.026 77.8
Apr 25 Sat 9.8 1170 8.0
Apr 24 Fri 1.026 77.5
Apr 23 Thu 9.3 380 8.0 0.00
Apr 20 Mon 1.026 77
Apr 19 Sun 9.5 8.0
Apr 18 Sat 1.026 77.7
Apr 17 Fri 10.2 8.0
Apr 16 Thu 1.027 77.8
Apr 15 Wed 10.2 430 1320 8.0
Apr 13 Mon 1.026 77.7
Apr 12 Sun 9.9 8.0 77.3
Apr 11 Sat 8.9 400 1200 7.9 0.00
Apr 9 Thu 1.026 78.5
Apr 8 Wed 9.8 400 1200 8.2
Apr 5 Sun 10.5 1.025 78
Apr 4 Sat 11.0 400 8.2 1.025 77.8
Apr 3 Fri 11.0 400 8.2
Apr 2 Thu 9.3
Mar 29 Sun 1.025 78.3
Mar 28 Sat 8.3 8.2 0.00
Mar 25 Wed 1.024 78.3
Mar 24 Tue 8.0 7.9
Mar 20 Fri 1.025 79
Mar 19 Thu 8.0 0.00