0.00 ppm
 
Feb 20
Ammonia
340 ppm
 
Dec 4
Calcium
125 ppm
 
Dec 4
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
May 7
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 5
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Feb 20
pH
1 ppm
 
May 7
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
May 7
Salinity
80 F
 
May 7
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
May 7 Tue 0.00 1 1.024 80
Feb 20 Wed 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024 79.8
Dec 10 Sun 0.25 0.25
Dec 6 Wed 0.15
Dec 5 Tue 0.00 8.2
Dec 4 Mon 0.50 340 125 20 0.00
Dec 1 Fri 20 0.25
Nov 29 Wed 0.00 5 8.4 0.25 1.024
Nov 27 Mon 0.12 20 0.25
Nov 25 Sat 0.00 440 3 8.0 0.25 1.024 78.2
Nov 24 Fri 0.25 20 0.00 0.50 1.025
Nov 22 Wed 2 35
Nov 17 Fri 1 340 197 35 0.00 8.6 0.25 1.024 78