78 F
 
Jun 5
Temperature
7.6 pH
 
Jun 18
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 18
Ammonia
0.50 ppm
 
Jun 19
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 18
Nitrate
120 ppm
 
Jun 17
Alkalinity
150 ppm
 
Jun 17
GH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 17
Chlorine
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 17
Chloramine
F
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jun 19 Tue 0.50
Jun 18 Mon 7.6 0.00 2 0.00
Jun 17 Sun 0.00 1 20 120 150 0.00 0.00
Jun 16 Sat 7.2 0.00 0.75 20 120 150 0.00 0.00
Jun 14 Thu 6.8 0.00 0.20 15 120 250
Jun 12 Tue 0.10 0.20 15 80 200 0.00 0.00
Jun 11 Mon 6.8 0.00 0.20 15 70
Jun 10 Sun 6.8 0.00 0.20 15 100
Jun 9 Sat 6.8 0.00 0.25 20 80 0.00 0.00
Jun 8 Fri 7.0 0.00 0.20 10 85 0.00 0.00
Jun 7 Thu 6.8 0.20 0.00 15 80 0.00 0.00
Jun 6 Wed 0.20 0.00 15 100 0.00 0.00
Jun 5 Tue 78 7.0 0.00 0.00 20 90
Jun 4 Mon 7.0 0.20 0.00 20 85 0.00 0.00
Jun 3 Sun 6.8 0.20 0.00 25 100 0.00
Jun 2 Sat 6.8 0.10 0.00 20 120 0.00
Jun 1 Fri 82 6.8 0.10 0.00 10 100 0.00
May 31 Thu 80 6.2 0.50 0.00 10 80 0.00