120 ppm
 
Jun 17
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 18
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 17
Chloramine
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 17
Chlorine
150 ppm
 
Jun 17
GH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 18
Nitrate
0.50 ppm
 
Jun 19
Nitrite
7.6 pH
 
Jun 18
pH
78 F
 
Jun 5
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Jun 19 Tue 0.50
Jun 18 Mon 0.00 0.00 2 7.6
Jun 17 Sun 120 0.00 0.00 0.00 150 20 1
Jun 16 Sat 120 0.00 0.00 0.00 150 20 0.75 7.2
Jun 14 Thu 120 0.00 250 15 0.20 6.8
Jun 12 Tue 80 0.10 0.00 0.00 200 15 0.20
Jun 11 Mon 70 0.00 15 0.20 6.8
Jun 10 Sun 100 0.00 15 0.20 6.8
Jun 9 Sat 80 0.00 0.00 0.00 20 0.25 6.8
Jun 8 Fri 85 0.00 0.00 0.00 10 0.20 7.0
Jun 7 Thu 80 0.20 0.00 0.00 15 0.00 6.8
Jun 6 Wed 100 0.20 0.00 0.00 15 0.00
Jun 5 Tue 90 0.00 20 0.00 7.0 78
Jun 4 Mon 85 0.20 0.00 0.00 20 0.00 7.0
Jun 3 Sun 100 0.20 0.00 25 0.00 6.8
Jun 2 Sat 120 0.10 0.00 20 0.00 6.8
Jun 1 Fri 100 0.10 0.00 10 0.00 6.8 82
May 31 Thu 80 0.50 0.00 10 0.00 6.2 80