7.7 dKH
 
Dec 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 3
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Nov 27
Calcium
0.01 ppm
 
Oct 16
Iodine
1420 ppm
 
Nov 27
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
Dec 18
Nitrate
0.05 ppm
 
Dec 18
Nitrite
7.98 pH
 
Dec 18
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 18
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Oct 16
Potassium
35 ppt
 
Nov 9
Salinity
78.8 F
 
Dec 11
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Dec 18 Sun 7.7 0.25 0.05 7.98 0.00
Dec 15 Thu 7.7 0.05 8.03
Dec 11 Sun 7.6 1 0.05 7.91 0.00 78.8
Dec 10 Sat 7.7
Dec 7 Wed 7.8 1.5 0.05 7.94 0.00 78.8
Dec 5 Mon 8.1
Dec 3 Sat 8.2 0.00 1.5 0.05 7.93 0.04 78.8
Nov 30 Wed 7.8 0.05 7.96
Nov 28 Mon 7.7 0.20
Nov 27 Sun 7.7 0.00 450 1420 2 0.10 8.03 0.04 79.3
Nov 22 Tue 7.6
Nov 21 Mon 7.4 0.25 8.19 0.03 79.1
Nov 18 Fri 7.6
Nov 16 Wed 7.7 440 1410 0.50 7.94 0.04 79.4
Nov 15 Tue 8.4 7.96
Nov 13 Sun 7.6 0.00 8.01 0.00
Nov 11 Fri 7.6 0.25 0.00
Nov 10 Thu 7.6 8.05
Nov 9 Wed 7.3 460 1420 0.00 8.03 0.00 35 79.2
Nov 8 Tue 7.0 8.06 79.4
Nov 7 Mon 7.0
Nov 6 Sun 7.0 1 8.06 0.02
Nov 5 Sat 7.0 425 1365 2 0.04
Nov 4 Fri 7.5 8.04
Nov 3 Thu 7.2
Nov 2 Wed 7.1 8.08 0.00
Nov 1 Tue 8.4 2 8.08 0.00 79
Oct 31 Mon 7.2 8.21 80.1
Oct 30 Sun 7.5 8.38 80.5
Oct 28 Fri 7.4 8.08 35 79.7
Oct 27 Thu 7.8 8.1
Oct 26 Wed 7.8 450 1420 5 7.83 0.07 35 79.3
Oct 25 Tue 7.7
Oct 24 Mon 7.6 8 7.79 0.06 78.8
Oct 22 Sat 7.8 7.88 35.5
Oct 21 Fri 7.8 450 1440 5 7.88 0.05
Oct 20 Thu 8.1 7.82
Oct 19 Wed 8.2 7.89
Oct 18 Tue 7.8 10 7.89 0.03
Oct 17 Mon 8.4 7.85
Oct 16 Sun 8.1 440 0.01 1470 10 7.85 0.10 400 79.8
Oct 15 Sat 7.6 7.8 35 79.9
Oct 14 Fri 7.4 8.05
Oct 13 Thu 7.6 7.8
Oct 11 Tue 6.8 440 1410 10 8.01 0.10 79.3
Jul 8 Fri 7.6
Jul 4 Mon 7.6
Jul 1 Fri 7.8
Jun 30 Thu 7.3
Jun 29 Wed 7.0 480 1480 1 8.02 0.00 80.1
Jun 27 Mon 7.8 8.07 35 80.1
Jun 26 Sun 7.7 8.08 80.1
Jun 24 Fri 8.1
Jun 22 Wed 7.6
Jun 21 Tue 7.6 8.06 80.3
Jun 20 Mon 7.8 460 1470 5 7.98 0.00 35 79.5
Jun 9 Thu 9.0 0.05 7.82 0.00 35 79.7
May 28 Sat 7.81
May 24 Tue 0.00 1 7.82 79.2
May 19 Thu 1.2 50 3 7.8 35
May 17 Tue 1.2 40 2 7.78 79.1
May 13 Fri 1.2 15 0.70 7.8 79.9
May 10 Tue 1.5 10 0.30 7.79 0.00 79.3
May 6 Fri 8.4 2 2 0.10 7.89 0.25 35.5 79.7
May 2 Mon 0.50 7.87 0.10 36 79.2
May 1 Sun 6 0.10 7.8 0.25 79.7
Apr 27 Wed 8.1 8 0.00 0.00 7.92 0.03 35 79.6
Apr 25 Mon 8.7 430 1350 7.8 35