8.2 dKH
 
Jul 19
Alkalinity
0.01 ppm
 
Aug 6
Ammonia
460 ppm
 
Sep 12
Calcium
1300 ppm
 
Sep 12
Magnesium
0.75 ppm
 
Aug 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 12
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Aug 6
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Aug 22
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jun 18
Salinity
25 C
 
Feb 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
C
Sep 12 Thu 460 1300
Aug 22 Thu 0.03
Aug 12 Mon 440 1320
Aug 6 Tue 0.01 8.3
Aug 4 Sun 475 1320 0.75 0.02
Jul 29 Mon 420 1320
Jul 19 Fri 8.2 8.0
Jul 17 Wed 430 1365
Jul 11 Thu 7.9 420 1275 0.25 0.02
Jul 5 Fri 1320
Jul 4 Thu 440
Jul 2 Tue 1290
Jul 1 Mon 7.6 460 1290
Jun 26 Wed 435 1280
Jun 20 Thu 0.25 0.04
Jun 19 Wed 7.6 430 1300
Jun 16 Sun 7.4 1260 7.9
Jun 12 Wed 7.1 400 0.30 0.05
Jun 11 Tue 6.8
Jun 9 Sun 6.8
May 31 Fri 6.5
May 28 Tue 6.6 0.05
May 24 Fri 430 1230
May 22 Wed 6.7
May 20 Mon 6.3
May 15 Wed 6.2
May 11 Sat 6.0 0.03
May 6 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.18
May 3 Fri 420
Apr 25 Thu 6.3 0.15 0.02
Apr 24 Wed 5.7 430 1240 0.00
Apr 8 Mon 420
Apr 3 Wed 6.0 410 1280 0.75 0.02
Mar 26 Tue 7.7
Mar 24 Sun 6.3
Mar 23 Sat 7.7
Mar 21 Thu 0.00
Mar 20 Wed 420 1400 0.00 7.7 0.02
Mar 18 Mon 6.6 0.01
Mar 17 Sun 400 1260
Mar 14 Thu 400 1260
Mar 4 Mon 6.9
Feb 22 Fri 7.2 0.00
Feb 18 Mon 6.3
Jan 31 Thu 6.7
Jan 30 Wed 6.7
Jan 29 Tue 7.6
Jan 26 Sat 0.01
Jan 23 Wed 6.7
Jan 18 Fri 6.1
Jan 16 Wed 6.4
Jan 14 Mon 6.7
Jan 12 Sat 6.7
Jan 10 Thu 6.4
Jan 9 Wed 420 0.15 7.6
Jan 8 Tue 1300 0.02
Jan 7 Mon 7.1
Dec 22 Sat 6.8
Dec 16 Sun 6.5
Dec 5 Wed 6.8 7.7
Dec 3 Mon 7.0
Nov 30 Fri 6.4
Nov 22 Thu 6.8
Nov 19 Mon 7.2 450 1350 0.40 7.7 0.02
Nov 12 Mon 7.2
Nov 8 Thu 6.8 7.6 0.02
Nov 2 Fri 7.6
Oct 30 Tue 6.7 7.7 0.02
Oct 24 Wed 6.8 1310
Oct 22 Mon 0.02
Oct 20 Sat 7.5
Oct 19 Fri 6.3 0.00 450 0.25 7.6 0.05
Sep 24 Mon 7.0 7.8 0.01
Sep 21 Fri 8.0 440
Sep 20 Thu 7.7 465 1275 0.15 8.0
Sep 18 Tue 8.0
Sep 14 Fri 8.0
Sep 10 Mon 7.5 395 0.00 7.6 0.00
Sep 6 Thu 6.2 0.00 0
Sep 4 Tue 6.7 0.05
Sep 3 Mon 7.0 0.18
Aug 29 Wed 7.0
Aug 17 Fri 8.0 1320 7.8
Aug 13 Mon 410 1245 0.00 7.6 0.02
Jun 26 Tue 0.02
Jun 22 Fri 8.0 1260 1
Jun 20 Wed 410 0.15
Jun 18 Mon 2 7.7 0.03 1.025
Jun 10 Sun 6.0 1290
May 18 Fri 7.7
May 3 Thu 7.0
May 2 Wed 1385
Apr 26 Thu 430 1270
Apr 24 Tue 415 0.02
Apr 23 Mon 8.0 7.5
Mar 30 Fri 0.50 0.00
Mar 13 Tue 1260
Mar 8 Thu 8.2 460 1190 1.1 7.6 0.02
Feb 27 Tue 7.5 0.00
Feb 12 Mon 10.0 475 1340 0.00 7.4 0.08 1.025 25
Feb 1 Thu 8.3 465 1320 0.00 7.6 0.00
Jan 28 Sun 0.00
Jan 23 Tue 9.3 1450
Jan 21 Sun 6.2 0.05 500
Jan 17 Wed 10.0 500 1410 7.5
Jan 14 Sun 7.0 0.10 500 1410 0.00 7.5
Jan 4 Thu 8.0 7.5
Dec 30 Sat 440 1200
Dec 28 Thu 7.9 290 0.00 7.5 1.025
Dec 21 Thu 8.0 300 1170 0.05 7.3
Dec 16 Sat 10.1
Dec 15 Fri 10.9 7.5
Dec 12 Tue 6.4 420 1230 7.5 0.01 1.025 25
Dec 11 Mon 1245
Dec 10 Sun 6.6 0.10 7.4
Dec 7 Thu 7.3 400 0.00 7.3 1.025 25
Dec 6 Wed 0.00 25
Dec 1 Fri 1.025
Nov 26 Sun 0.00 0.01
Nov 22 Wed 1.025 24
Nov 21 Tue 23
Nov 20 Mon 1155 22
Nov 19 Sun 1.020