6.0 dKH
 
Feb 15
Alkalinity
4 dH
 
Feb 12
GH
0.10 ppm
 
Feb 3
Iron
25 mgL
 
Feb 15
Nitrate
0.25 mgL
 
Feb 15
Nitrite
6.8 pH
 
Feb 15
pH
0 mgL
 
Feb 10
Phosphate
24 C
 
Feb 15
Temperature
dKH
dH
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
C
Feb 15 Fri 6.0 25 0.25 6.8 24
Feb 14 Thu 6.0 40 0.5 6.6 23
Feb 12 Tue 4.5 4 75 2 6.4 23
Feb 11 Mon 4.5 75 2 6.4 23.1
Feb 10 Sun 6.0 75 2 6.6 0 23.5
Feb 9 Sat 4.5 7 50 1 6.6 25.3
Feb 8 Fri 1 6.87 23.8
Feb 7 Thu 0.8 24
Feb 6 Wed 4.0 12 0.8 6.72 22.3
Feb 3 Sun 0.10 1 6.8 24.6