16.0 dKH
 
Feb 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 18
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Feb 18
Calcium
1600 ppm
 
Feb 18
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 18
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Feb 18
pH
1 ppm
 
Feb 18
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Feb 18
Salinity
78 F
 
Feb 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Feb 18 Thu 16.0 0.00 420 1600 0.00 0.00 8.0 1 1.025 78
Feb 16 Tue 14.0 0.00 440 1800 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.026 76
Feb 10 Wed 14.0 0.25 490 1800 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.025 76
Feb 6 Sat 16.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.028 76
Feb 5 Fri 1.027
Feb 4 Thu 16.4 0.10 500 2000 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.25 76
Feb 2 Tue 17.1 0.00 500 2000 0.00 0.10 8.0 0.25 1.024 76
Jan 31 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024 77
Jan 30 Sat 18.8 0.00 475 1780 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.024 77
Jan 28 Thu 18.5 0.00 465 1740 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.024 77
Jan 27 Wed 17.1 0.25 470 1800 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.25 1.024 77
Jan 26 Tue 14.0 0.00 465 1800 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.022 76
Jan 25 Mon 14.0 0.25 480 1600 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.25 1.022 74
Jan 24 Sun 14.0 0.00 485 1980 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.50 1.023 76
Jan 23 Sat 14.0 0.00 420 1440 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.50
Jan 22 Fri 18.1 0.00 380 1520 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.020 76
Jan 21 Thu 14.0 0.15 500 1600 0.00 0.15 7.8 76
Jan 20 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.15 8.0 1.022 78
Jan 19 Tue 0.35 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024 78
Jan 18 Mon 0.00 0.00
Jan 17 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Jan 16 Sat 0.00 0.00
Jan 15 Fri 0.00 0.00 1.024
Jan 14 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.25 8.1 76
Jan 13 Wed 0.50 0.00 0.50 8.1 75
Jan 12 Tue 1 0.00 1 8.1 76
Jan 11 Mon 1 0.00 1 8.1 1.024 77
Jan 8 Fri 0.25 0.00 0.25 8.1 1.024 77
Jan 6 Wed 1.026
Jan 4 Mon 0.25 0.25
Jan 3 Sun 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.0255 78
Jan 2 Sat 0.00 0.00
Jan 1 Fri 0.25
Dec 31 Thu 0.25 77
Dec 30 Wed 1.024
Dec 29 Tue 0.50 5 8.0
Dec 28 Mon 0.50 1.022 75