Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Fri Apr 10, 2020 17:13 480 ppm
Sat Mar 28, 2020 14:34 454 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2020 18:16 450 ppm
Thu Feb 27, 2020 19:50 450 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2020 18:46 500 ppm
Wed Feb 19, 2020 23:42 500 ppm
Mon Feb 3, 2020 19:45 480 ppm
Fri Jan 24, 2020 17:06 500 ppm
Wed Jan 8, 2020 18:46 480 ppm
Thu Jan 2, 2020 17:45 450 ppm
Tue Dec 31, 2019 02:15 490 ppm
Thu Dec 26, 2019 16:13 470 ppm
Fri Dec 20, 2019 17:06 455 ppm
Tue Dec 17, 2019 21:02 500 ppm
Wed Dec 11, 2019 17:58 492 ppm
Wed Dec 11, 2019 00:37 487 ppm
Sat Dec 7, 2019 22:14 430 ppm
Tue Dec 3, 2019 02:12 480 ppm
Sat Nov 30, 2019 16:13 450 ppm
Mon Nov 25, 2019 17:24 460 ppm
Sat Nov 23, 2019 15:23 500 ppm
Tue Nov 19, 2019 17:07 480 ppm
Mon Nov 4, 2019 17:19 500 ppm
Sun Nov 3, 2019 15:12 480 ppm
Tue Sep 10, 2019 20:54 450 ppm
Mon Sep 9, 2019 21:19 420 ppm
Import