Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Fri Apr 10, 2020 17:13 1480 ppm
Sat Mar 28, 2020 15:10 1360 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2020 18:17 1360 ppm
Sun Mar 8, 2020 20:07 1325 ppm
Wed Feb 19, 2020 23:42 1320 ppm
Fri Jan 24, 2020 17:04 1580 ppm
Thu Jan 2, 2020 17:45 1400 ppm
Tue Dec 31, 2019 02:32 1460 ppm
Fri Dec 20, 2019 17:04 1160 ppm
Tue Dec 17, 2019 21:03 1320 ppm
Wed Dec 11, 2019 17:54 1200 ppm
Mon Dec 9, 2019 16:48 1800 ppm
Sun Dec 1, 2019 14:27 1380 ppm
Mon Nov 25, 2019 17:11 1400 ppm
Sat Nov 23, 2019 15:35 1240 ppm
Tue Nov 19, 2019 16:41 1650 ppm
Mon Nov 4, 2019 17:21 1560 ppm
Sun Nov 3, 2019 15:12 1600 ppm
Thu Oct 10, 2019 15:17 1800 ppm
Import