0.00 ppm
 
Apr 24
Ammonia
5 ppm
 
Apr 24
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 24
Nitrite
6.4 pH
 
Apr 15
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
Apr 24 Fri 0.00 5 0.00
Apr 20 Mon 0.00 5 0.25
Apr 19 Sun 0.00 5 5
Apr 18 Sat 0.00 5 6
Apr 17 Fri 1 5 1.5
Apr 16 Thu 0.25 5 6
Apr 15 Wed 0.25 5 6 6.4
Apr 14 Tue 0.00 5 6 6.4
Apr 13 Mon 0.00 5 6 6.4
Apr 12 Sun 0.25 7 6 6.0
Apr 11 Sat 0.50 5 5
Apr 10 Fri 0.75 5 3 7.0
Apr 9 Thu 0.75 5 3
Apr 6 Mon 1.5 0.25
Apr 5 Sun 3 0.25
Apr 4 Sat 3 10 0.00 7.4
Apr 3 Fri 0.50 5 0.00
Apr 2 Thu 0.25 10 0.25
Apr 1 Wed 0.25 0.25