Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jan 6, 2015 11:12 1.024 SG
Mon Jan 5, 2015 21:14 1.024 SG
Mon Jan 5, 2015 12:40 1.024 SG
Sat Jan 3, 2015 15:45 1.023 SG
Thu Jan 1, 2015 10:45 1.024 SG
Tue Dec 30, 2014 11:32 1.022 SG
Mon Dec 29, 2014 17:00 1.022 SG
Mon Dec 29, 2014 17:00 1.022 SG
Sun Dec 28, 2014 11:23 1.022 SG
Sat Dec 27, 2014 09:25 1.021 SG
Mon Dec 22, 2014 11:50 1.020 SG
Thu Dec 18, 2014 10:41 1.020 SG
Wed Dec 17, 2014 19:57 1.020 SG
Sat Dec 13, 2014 19:28 1.020 SG
Wed Dec 10, 2014 19:46 1.021 SG
Mon Dec 8, 2014 11:16 1.020 SG
Sun Dec 7, 2014 20:26 1.020 SG
Thu Dec 4, 2014 10:43 1.020 SG
Tue Dec 2, 2014 07:17 1.020 SG
Sun Nov 30, 2014 21:04 1.020 SG
Sun Nov 30, 2014 16:00 1.020 SG
Thu Nov 27, 2014 13:42 1.020 SG
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:21 1.020 SG
Sat Nov 22, 2014 13:25 1.020 SG
Wed Nov 19, 2014 10:31 1.021 SG
Tue Nov 18, 2014 11:49 1.021 SG
Sat Nov 15, 2014 17:13 1.021 SG
Wed Nov 12, 2014 21:10 1.021 SG
Mon Nov 10, 2014 20:34 1.020 SG
Sat Nov 8, 2014 15:33 1.020 SG
Sat Nov 8, 2014 14:48 1.019 SG
Wed Nov 5, 2014 10:10 1.021 SG
Wed Nov 5, 2014 09:43 1.021 SG
Tue Oct 28, 2014 10:54 1.021 SG
Sat Oct 25, 2014 15:48 1.021 SG
Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:59 1.023 SG
Thu Oct 23, 2014 20:20 1.024 SG
Tue Oct 21, 2014 21:16 1.026 SG
Fri Oct 17, 2014 23:26 1.026 SG
Tue Oct 14, 2014 11:20 1.024 SG
Import