Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jan 7, 2015 11:09 77 F
Tue Jan 6, 2015 11:12 78 F
Mon Jan 5, 2015 12:40 78 F
Sat Jan 3, 2015 15:44 78 F
Thu Jan 1, 2015 10:46 78 F
Mon Dec 29, 2014 17:01 78 F
Mon Dec 22, 2014 11:51 77 F
Thu Dec 18, 2014 10:42 77 F
Wed Dec 17, 2014 19:57 78 F
Sat Dec 13, 2014 19:28 78 F
Wed Dec 10, 2014 19:47 76.5 F
Mon Dec 8, 2014 11:16 77 F
Sun Dec 7, 2014 20:25 78 F
Thu Dec 4, 2014 10:43 78 F
Tue Dec 2, 2014 07:18 79 F
Sun Nov 30, 2014 21:05 78 F
Sun Nov 30, 2014 16:01 78.9 F
Thu Nov 27, 2014 13:26 77 F
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:20 77 F
Sat Nov 22, 2014 13:25 77 F
Wed Nov 19, 2014 10:30 78 F
Tue Nov 18, 2014 11:49 78 F
Sat Nov 15, 2014 17:18 77 F
Fri Nov 14, 2014 09:46 77 F
Wed Nov 12, 2014 21:10 77 F
Mon Nov 10, 2014 20:34 78 F
Mon Nov 10, 2014 09:17 78 F
Sun Nov 9, 2014 10:52 78 F
Wed Nov 5, 2014 09:43 78 F
Tue Nov 4, 2014 00:06 78 F
Sun Nov 2, 2014 12:24 77.2 F
Wed Oct 29, 2014 23:18 78 F
Tue Oct 28, 2014 10:54 79.3 F
Sat Oct 25, 2014 15:51 77.4 F
Thu Oct 23, 2014 13:01 78 F
Fri Oct 17, 2014 23:25 80 F
Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:34 79.5 F
Tue Oct 14, 2014 11:21 78 F
Import