8.4 dKH
 
Aug 16
Alkalinity
0.01 ppm
 
Nov 24
Ammonia
410 ppm
 
Aug 16
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Aug 9
Magnesium
8 ppm
 
Nov 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 2
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Aug 9
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 11
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Aug 16
Salinity
81 F
 
Aug 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Aug 16 Fri 8.4 410 1.026 81
Aug 9 Fri 8.2 410 1350 8.2 1.025 81
Aug 4 Sun 1.026
Aug 3 Sat 81
Jul 27 Sat 81
Jul 21 Sun 1.026
Jul 19 Fri 80
Jul 11 Thu 80.5
Jul 6 Sat 81
Jun 28 Fri 8.8 430 1380 8.2 1.026 81
Jun 26 Wed 1.025 81
Jun 6 Thu 1.025 81
May 28 Tue 8.7 435 1350 8.2 1.0255 81
May 24 Fri 1.025 80.5
May 22 Wed 80
May 10 Fri 1.026 80.5
May 3 Fri 81
Apr 22 Mon 8.2 415 1350 8.2 1.025 80
Apr 11 Thu 1.0245 80.5
Apr 7 Sun 7.3 8.1
Apr 6 Sat 6.2 430 1185 8.0
Apr 5 Fri 1.0245 80
Mar 27 Wed 1.025
Mar 22 Fri 78
Mar 18 Mon 1.026
Mar 14 Thu 81
Mar 1 Fri 1.0255 78.5
Feb 22 Fri 8.8 415 1200 8.3 1.026 78
Jan 24 Thu 78.5
Jan 15 Tue 8.0 420 1290 8.3 1.026 79
Jan 11 Fri 79
Jan 3 Thu 79
Dec 27 Thu 80
Dec 21 Fri 78
Dec 16 Sun 80
Dec 7 Fri 7.9 420 1200 8.3 1.025 80
Nov 28 Wed 7.3 1.0255 79
Nov 23 Fri 79
Nov 15 Thu 1.026 78
Nov 10 Sat 7.4 430 1275 80
Oct 31 Wed 7.1 440 1380 8.2 1.026 81
Oct 26 Fri 80
Oct 18 Thu 1.026 80
Oct 12 Fri 7.5 415 1200 8.2 1.026 80
Oct 4 Thu 1.026
Sep 14 Fri 8.0 420 81
Sep 5 Wed 8.0 425 1305 8.2 81
Aug 30 Thu 7.1 380 1200 8.2 1.026 81
Aug 25 Sat 8.2 400
Aug 23 Thu 80
Aug 18 Sat 10.1 380 80
Aug 11 Sat 9.6 400 8.3 80
Aug 4 Sat 8.3 375
Aug 3 Fri 81
Jul 26 Thu 7.8 415 1395 8.2 1.0255 80.5
Jul 24 Tue 80
Jul 12 Thu 8.5 460 1455 8.2 1.0255 80.5
Jul 6 Fri 8.8 480
Jul 5 Thu 80.4
Jun 30 Sat 9.2 500
Jun 29 Fri 1.024 80
Jun 21 Thu 7.8 460 1500 8.3 1.025 81
Jun 14 Thu 80
Jun 8 Fri 9.0 500 1350 1.024 80.1
Jun 1 Fri 8.7 500 1425 8.2 1.024
May 31 Thu 80
May 24 Thu 80
May 17 Thu 80
May 10 Thu 8.0 500 1410 8.3 1.0245 80
May 4 Fri 81
Apr 27 Fri 80
Apr 24 Tue 500 1425 8.1 1.025 80
Apr 10 Tue 1.026 80
Mar 28 Wed 10.4 490 1380 7.9 1.0255 80
Mar 22 Thu 76
Mar 14 Wed 80
Feb 9 Fri 1.025
Feb 8 Thu 80
Jan 29 Mon 9.3 440 1275 8.1 1.025 81
Jan 18 Thu 80
Jan 12 Fri 1.025 79
Dec 15 Fri 1.026 78
Dec 6 Wed 8.1
Dec 5 Tue 9.3 435 1380 8.0 1.026
Dec 1 Fri 80
Nov 25 Sat 80
Nov 17 Fri 81
Nov 9 Thu 79.5
Nov 3 Fri 1.026 80.5
Oct 19 Thu 8.3 445 1425 7.9 1.026 80
Oct 16 Mon 80
Sep 29 Fri 8.0 440 1350 7.9 1.026 80
Sep 22 Fri 81
Sep 14 Thu 8.1 84
Sep 9 Sat 8.3 440 1365 7.9
Sep 8 Fri 1.025 83.5
Sep 1 Fri 82.5
Aug 24 Thu 7.7 435 1200 8.0 1.025 82.5
Aug 10 Thu 1.0255 83
Aug 4 Fri 83
Jul 26 Wed 8.6 450 1290 8.1 1.025
Jul 25 Tue 82.5
Jul 10 Mon 8.3 450 1290 8.1 1.025 82
Jun 22 Thu 1.025 81
Jun 16 Fri 81
Jun 9 Fri 9.8 425 1305 8.1
Jun 8 Thu 1.0255 80.5
Jun 2 Fri 80.5
May 25 Thu 78
May 18 Thu 9.0 430 1230 8.1 1.025 83
May 11 Thu 0.00 1.025 82.5
May 4 Thu 8.8 435 1305 8.2 1.025 82
Apr 27 Thu 1.025 81
Apr 20 Thu 9.0 445 1305 8.2 1.024 82
Apr 14 Fri 1.025 81
Apr 6 Thu 8.7 445 1305 8.2 1.027 81
Apr 2 Sun 82
Mar 23 Thu 8.7 440 1395 8.2 1.024 82
Mar 17 Fri 1.0255 81
Mar 10 Fri 9.7 445 1425 8.2 1.025 82
Mar 4 Sat 80
Feb 24 Fri 80
Feb 16 Thu 9.7 430 1410 8.1 1.026 79
Feb 10 Fri 78
Feb 2 Thu 9.1 415 1410 8.2 1.026 81
Jan 29 Sun 80
Jan 20 Fri 9.8 440 1455 8.0 1.026
Jan 19 Thu 80
Jan 13 Fri 80
Jan 8 Sun 78.5
Dec 29 Thu 9.3 430 1410 8.1 1.0255 80
Dec 22 Thu 80
Dec 16 Fri 8.8 420 1440 8.1 1.0255 80
Dec 8 Thu 8.1 410 1425 78.5
Dec 1 Thu 7.6 410 1455 8.2 0.00 1.026 79
Nov 27 Sun 81
Nov 17 Thu 8.0 410 1350 8.1 80.5
Nov 16 Wed 1.026
Nov 4 Fri 8.6 395 1350 8 8.0 1.0255 80
Oct 28 Fri 6.9 1440 8.0 1.026
Oct 27 Thu 78.5
Oct 13 Thu 81
Oct 6 Thu 7.8 390 1365 8.2 1.026 81
Sep 29 Thu 7.2 395 1380 8 8.2 1.026 81
Sep 22 Thu 7.4 415 1290 8 8.1 1.026 80.3
Sep 15 Thu 6.2 420 1410 8.2 1.026 80
Sep 12 Mon 8.2 1275
Sep 9 Fri 1.025
Sep 8 Thu 80
Sep 2 Fri 8.4 405 9 8.0 1.025 78.5
Aug 31 Wed 80.5
Aug 22 Mon 9.0 415 1245 9 8.1 1.026 81
Aug 12 Fri 8.6 8.1 1.026 80
Aug 5 Fri 8.4 435 1290 8 8.0 1.026
Aug 4 Thu 81.5
Jul 28 Thu 9.6 420 1275 7 8.0 0.00 1.0265 81
Jul 20 Wed 9.2 455 1245 8 8.2 1.026 80
Jul 15 Fri 81
Jul 7 Thu 8.8 460 1245 7 8.3 1.026 81
Jul 1 Fri 6.8 475 1290 8 7.9 1.026 80.5
Jun 23 Thu 7.5 460 1395 8 8.1 1.0255 82
Jun 16 Thu 8.3 450 1335 8.1 1.026 81
Jun 9 Thu 8.7 470 1305 7 8.1 1.0255 80.5
Jun 2 Thu 8.2 480 1320 8 8.0 1.0255 81
May 26 Thu 5.3 455 1320 7 7.9 1.0255 80.5
May 19 Thu 1.025 80
May 16 Mon 8.3
May 12 Thu 7.6 425 1245 7 8.0 1.025 80.5
May 9 Mon 7.1
May 5 Thu 7.2 435 1305 8 8.2 1.0255 79
Apr 28 Thu 7.4 405 1335 9 8.2 1.025 81
Apr 14 Thu 8.4 420 1305 6 8.3 1.0255 79
Apr 8 Fri 8.8 440 8.2 1.0255
Apr 7 Thu 78
Mar 31 Thu 9.1 395 1320 7 8.1 1.025 79.5
Mar 24 Thu 8.8 395 1365 7 8.3 0.00 1.025 78.3
Mar 18 Fri 9.3 410 80
Mar 10 Thu 9.9 410 1275 8 8.1 1.024 79
Mar 3 Thu 9.5 430 1320 7 8.2 0.00 1.025 79
Feb 26 Fri 9.5 410 1275 7 8.3 1.026 78.5
Feb 18 Thu 9.8 420 1320 8 8.2 1.0255 79
Feb 12 Fri 9.6 380 1320 7 8.4 1.025 78.5
Feb 4 Thu 6.6 395 1335 6 8.4 0.00 1.0255 78.3
Jan 30 Sat 1275
Jan 29 Fri 1260
Jan 28 Thu 6.2 400 1290 7 8.2 1.025 78.3
Jan 21 Thu 7.0 435 1290 6 8.2 1.025 79
Jan 19 Tue 1320
Jan 14 Thu 7.6 415 1290 5 8.2 1.0255 79
Jan 7 Thu 7.9 420 1290 6 8.1 0.00 1.026 79
Jan 2 Sat 8.2 415 1290 5 8.1 1.025 78
Dec 23 Wed 9.2 415 1.025 79
Dec 18 Fri 8.7 460 1260 5 8.2 0.00 1.026
Dec 17 Thu 79
Dec 10 Thu 9.1 385 1260 5 8.1 1.0245 79
Dec 3 Thu 9.3 390 1260 5 8.2 0.00 1.026 78
Nov 28 Sat 10.8 400 1320 5 8.2
Nov 27 Fri 1.024 79
Nov 19 Thu 8.5 380 1305 6 8.2 0.00 1.025 79
Nov 5 Thu 8.1 400 1275 5 8.2 1.024 79
Oct 29 Thu 8.7 425 1320 5 8.1 0.00 1.025 78
Oct 22 Thu 8.6 435 6 8.1 0.00 1.025 79
Oct 15 Thu 8.3 390 5 8.2 1.025 79
Oct 9 Fri 8.0 380 1290 7 8.1 0.00 1.025 79
Sep 17 Thu 8.2 385 1275 6 8.1 0.00 1.025 81
Sep 10 Thu 8.3 400 1275 6 8.2 0.00 1.025 80
Sep 3 Thu 8.7 405 1275 6 8.2 0.00 1.0255 80
Aug 27 Thu 8.6 410 1305 6 8.2 0.00 1.0255 80
Aug 20 Thu 8.7 450 1335 6 8.2 0.00 1.0255 80
Aug 14 Fri 8.3 415 1275 25 8.3 0.00 1.025 80
Aug 6 Thu 8.1 430 1320 4 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
Jul 30 Thu 8.4 430 1320 11 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
Jul 23 Thu 8.6 440 1425 8 8.2 0.00 1.026 80
Jul 17 Fri 1.026 80
Jul 10 Fri 0.00
Jul 9 Thu 9.0 450 1425 5 8.2 1.025 80
Jul 2 Thu 11.0 420 1500 5 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.028 81
Jun 25 Thu 9.1 455 1455 11 8.1 0.00 1.025 80
Jun 19 Fri 9.5 460 1500 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 79.5
Jun 15 Mon 0.00
Jun 12 Fri 0.20
Jun 11 Thu 8.7 455 1500 5 8.1 0.17 1.025 81
Jun 5 Fri 9.1 475 1500 4 8.1 0.00 1.025 81
May 28 Thu 9.1 445 1455 4 8.1 0.00 1.025 80
May 21 Thu 9.2 430 1425 5 8.1 0.12 1.025 81
May 15 Fri 9.2 430 1470 5 0.03
May 14 Thu 8.1 1.025 79.5
May 7 Thu 9.4 415 1350 5 8.1 0.13 1.025 79
Apr 30 Thu 79
Apr 27 Mon 10.1 410 1350 5 8.1 0.00 1.025 80
Apr 17 Fri 10.1 430 1350 8 8.1 0.06 1.025 79
Apr 9 Thu 1.0245 80.5
Apr 8 Wed 1350
Apr 7 Tue 9.9 415 1230 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 80
Mar 26 Thu 8.8 420 1275 5 8.1 0.03 1.026 82
Mar 20 Fri 9.6 430 1320 5 8.1 0.00 1.025 78
Mar 12 Thu 9.3 425 5 8.2 0.00 1.0255 80.5
Mar 5 Thu 8.9 420 5 8.3 0.08 1.026 80.5
Feb 25 Wed 8.7 430 1380 5 8.1 0.00 1.026 80
Feb 22 Sun 1335
Feb 20 Fri 8.9 445 1260 5 8.1 0.08 1.025 80
Feb 14 Sat 1305
Feb 12 Thu 9.3 450 1275 5 8.1 0.00 1.0255 80
Feb 5 Thu 9.2 440 1275 6 8.1 0.00 1.025 81
Jan 29 Thu 9.2 425 1260 5 8.1 0.03 1.025 82
Jan 25 Sun 1320
Jan 24 Sat 1245
Jan 23 Fri 1260
Jan 21 Wed 8.9 410 1230 5 8.2 0.07 1.025 80
Jan 15 Thu 420 8.2 1.025 78.5
Jan 11 Sun 9.2 400 0.00
Jan 8 Thu 8.4 400 1260 5 8.2 0.11 1.0255 79
Jan 2 Fri 395 1245 1.026 80
Dec 30 Tue 8.1 385 1215 5 8.1 0.00 1.0255 80
Dec 18 Thu 9.3 415 1260 5 8.2 0.02 1.025 80
Dec 14 Sun 9.0 395 1245 6 8.1 0.04 1.025
Dec 11 Thu 82
Dec 6 Sat 9.1 425 1275 4 8.1 0.00 1.025 83
Nov 28 Fri 9.3 425 1320 5 8.1 0.09 1.026 80.5
Nov 21 Fri 1320
Nov 20 Thu 8.5 430 1215 25 8.1 0.00 1.026 79
Nov 14 Fri 8.5 430 1245 5 8.2 0.00 1.027 78
Nov 6 Thu 9.0 445 4 8.1 0.07 1.0255 80
Nov 5 Wed 1335
Oct 30 Thu 8.6 420 1275 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
Oct 24 Fri 8.8 440 1395 5 8.1 0.06 1.0255 81
Oct 18 Sat 8.1 0.00 81
Oct 3 Fri 8.7 440 1320 5 8.2 0.00 1.0255 81
Sep 27 Sat 0.00
Sep 26 Fri 8.8 465 1395 5 8.1 0.06 1.025 80
Sep 18 Thu 8.8 455 1320 4 8.1 0.00 1.025 80.5
Sep 16 Tue 0.05
Sep 12 Fri 8.7 480 1320 5 8.1 0.05 1.0255 80.5
Sep 4 Thu 8.2 445 1275 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 80.5
Aug 28 Thu 8.1 450 1305 6 8.2 0.00 1.025 80
Aug 22 Fri 8.6 8.3
Aug 21 Thu 8.0 470 1290 5 8.4 0.04 1.025 80
Aug 14 Thu 8.5 425 1305 4 8.2 0.00 1.026 80
Aug 7 Thu 8.7 445 1290 4 8.2 0.03 1.0255 80
Aug 3 Sun 8.6
Aug 2 Sat 8.6 450 1335
Jul 31 Thu 82
Jul 30 Wed 8.3
Jul 29 Tue 7.6
Jul 28 Mon 6.3 440 1260 4.5 8.2 0.00 1.025 82
Jul 13 Sun 8.0
Jul 12 Sat 7.6
Jul 10 Thu 7.8 435 1290 5 8.1 0.00 1.025 82
Jul 9 Wed 7.9 425 1500
Jul 8 Tue 7.3 435 1245
Jul 3 Thu 7.4 425 1230 5 8.1 0.02 1.024 81
Jun 26 Thu 7.2 435 1200 5 8.1 0.00 1.023 81
Jun 19 Thu 7.8 420 1260 4 8.2 0.02 1.024 81
Jun 15 Sun 7.7
Jun 11 Wed 390 1275 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
Jun 6 Fri 7.6 410 1350 4 8.2 0.03 1.025 81
May 29 Thu 8.4 395 1290 6 8.1 0.00 1.025 81
May 21 Wed 7.6 390 1350 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
May 16 Fri 9.4 395 1350 6 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
May 10 Sat 400 5
May 8 Thu 8.1 395 1350 6 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
May 5 Mon 8.2 395
May 1 Thu 8.0 385 1320 7 8.2 0.00 1.026 80
Apr 24 Thu 7.4 395 1425 5 8.1 0.00 1.025 81
Apr 19 Sat 5 8.2
Apr 17 Thu 8.0 400 1455 15 8.4 0.03 1.025 80
Apr 5 Sat 1.026
Apr 4 Fri 8.1 415 1485 8.2 0.00 1.026 79
Mar 28 Fri 8.0 440 1500 5 8.1 0.02 1.027 80
Mar 20 Thu 9.0 430 1500 5 8.4 0.00 1.025 80
Mar 13 Thu 8.2 450 1500 5 8.1 0.00 1.0255 79
Mar 6 Thu 8.0 445 1500 4 8.1 0.00 1.0255 78
Feb 27 Thu 9.1 450 1500 4 8.1 0.00 1.025 79
Feb 20 Thu 8.3 445 1500 4 8.1 0.02 1.025 80
Feb 18 Tue 425 1500
Feb 14 Fri 7.9 465 1500 5 8.1 0.00 1.025 78
Feb 6 Thu 8.7 445 1500 4 8.1 0.00 1.025 78
Jan 30 Thu 8.2 430 1500 4 8.1 0.02 1.025 78
Jan 23 Thu 8.6 435 1470 3 8.1 0.00 1.0245 77.5
Jan 16 Thu 9.6 450 1335 3 8.1 0.00 1.0245 78
Jan 10 Fri 0.00
Jan 9 Thu 8.6 435 1320 3 8.0 0.04 1.024 78
Jan 3 Fri 8.3 425 1350 3.5 8.1 0.00 1.0245 79
Dec 26 Thu 8.2 425 1335 4 8.1 0.00 1.0245 78
Dec 19 Thu 8.6 405 1350 5 0.00 1.025 78
Dec 12 Thu 8.6 420 1350 4 8.1 0.00 1.025 78
Dec 5 Thu 10.9 410 1305 4 8.1 0.00 1.0245 79
Nov 29 Fri 8.0 415 1275 4 8.1 0.00 1.0245 77.5
Nov 24 Sun 8.1 0.01 15 8.2 1.025
Nov 21 Thu 9.3 400 1260 4 7.9 0.02 1.025 79
Nov 17 Sun 10.6 385 1305 5 8.0 0.03 1.0245 80
Nov 11 Mon 10.4 420 1245 3.5 8.1 0.00 1.0245 78
Nov 4 Mon 9.4 385 1245 5 8.0 0.03 1.0245 78.5
Oct 29 Tue 1245
Oct 28 Mon 9.9 370 1200 4 8.0 0.03 1.024 78
Oct 21 Mon 10.4 395 1200 8 8.0 0.04 1.0245 79
Oct 15 Tue 9.0 0.02
Oct 14 Mon 420 1230 10 8.0 1.025 79.5
Oct 12 Sat 7.5
Oct 7 Mon 9.2 445 1320 10 8.1 0.00 1.0245 78.5
Oct 3 Thu 7.9
Oct 2 Wed 10 0.04
Sep 29 Sun 6.9 0.00 445 1290 20 0.00 8.0 0.09 1.024 79
Sep 12 Thu 8.8 420 1260 5 8.0 0.03 1.0235
Sep 6 Fri 7.4 435 1320 2.5 8.0 0.00
Aug 30 Fri 0.02
Aug 27 Tue 9.1 0.00 465 1 0.00 8.0 0.16 1.0245
Aug 23 Fri 7.6 0.00 455 1335 1 0.00 8.0 0.14 1.026
Aug 7 Wed 9.6 0.25 25 3 8.0 0.18 1.026