1.0245 SG
 
Jan 26
Salinity
8.1 pH
 
Jan 26
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 26
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 26
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 26
Nitrate
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jan 26 Mon 1.0245 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 19 Mon 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 17 Sat 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 2.5
Jan 14 Wed 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 12 Mon 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 10 Sat 0.50
Jan 5 Mon 1.025 8.0 0.00 2 40
Jan 2 Fri 1.024 8.0 0.00 1 80
Dec 31 Wed 8.2 0.00 2 40
Dec 28 Sun 8.0 1 40
Dec 21 Sun 0.25 0.25 0.00
Dec 20 Sat 1.0245 0.00 0.00 0.00