8.5 dKH
 
Mar 30
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 17
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Mar 30
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Mar 30
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 17
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Mar 30
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 17
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 30
Salinity
79 F
 
Mar 30
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 30 Mon 8.5 420 1350 8.2 1.025 79
Apr 17 Wed 7.5 0.00 420 1280 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 78.2
Mar 20 Wed 1.026 77.2
Mar 19 Tue 77.7
Mar 15 Fri 7.85 1.0265 77.2
Mar 9 Sat 76.1
Mar 8 Fri 76
Mar 7 Thu 75.8
Mar 6 Wed 0.50 0.46 1.0255 77
Mar 5 Tue 76.5
Mar 2 Sat 0.10
Feb 28 Thu 0.30 1 0.00 8.0 1.0245 77.1
Feb 27 Wed 1.023 77.4
Feb 23 Sat 1290 77.5
Feb 22 Fri 8.0 0.20 1.022
Feb 16 Sat 9.1 0.00 300 1080 2 0.00 8.2 0.26 1.023 79.6