8.0 dKH
 
Apr 21
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Apr 21
Calcium
1450 ppm
 
Apr 21
Magnesium
1 mgL
 
Apr 21
Nitrate
0.05 mgL
 
Apr 21
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 21
Salinity
27.5 C
 
Apr 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
SG
C
Apr 21 Sun 8.0 450 1450 1 0.05 1.025 27.5
Nov 12 Mon 8.8
Nov 10 Sat 9.0 420 1260 0 0.03 1.026 27.6
Nov 2 Fri 8.5 420 1250 12 0.03 1.025 27
Oct 25 Thu 8.5 450 1440 25 0 1.027 26.4
Oct 18 Thu 9.0 450 1360 1.025
Oct 7 Sun 9.3 420 1280 0.00 1.027 27.1
Sep 27 Thu 12.5 500 1500 1.026 26.9
Sep 24 Mon 8.8 490 1380 1.029 27.2
Sep 23 Sun 7.5 470 1425 1.028 27
Sep 22 Sat 6.5 500 1500 1.027 27