8.6 dKH
 
Dec 27
Alkalinity
460 ppm
 
Dec 27
Calcium
10 ppm
 
Dec 27
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 10
Nitrite
7.6 pH
 
Aug 4
pH
1.025 SG
 
Sep 22
Salinity
36.5 C
 
Aug 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
C
Dec 27 Thu 8.6 460 10
Sep 22 Sat 460 2 1.025
Sep 2 Sun 8.6 480 2 1.026
Aug 18 Sat 10.5 2
Aug 4 Sat 10.6 440 5 7.6 1.026 36.5
Jul 24 Tue 1.026
Jul 23 Mon 7.4 460 10 7.8 1.025
Jul 9 Mon 8.5 500 10 8.0 1.027
Apr 10 Tue 15 0.00
Apr 9 Mon 8.6 493 7.9 1.028