7.4 dKH
 
Oct 31
Alkalinity
381 ppm
 
Nov 16
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Nov 8
Magnesium
4 ppm
 
Nov 7
Nitrate
8.5 pH
 
Nov 16
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Nov 17
Phosphate
1.0232 SG
 
Nov 5
Salinity
75.3 F
 
Oct 26
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Nov 17 Tue 0.02
Nov 16 Mon 381 8.5
Nov 14 Sat 460
Nov 10 Tue 8.1
Nov 8 Sun 1500
Nov 7 Sat 4
Nov 6 Fri 4
Nov 5 Thu 1243 1.0232
Nov 4 Wed 379
Nov 2 Mon 0.03
Oct 31 Sat 7.4
Oct 29 Thu 460 1238 1.024
Oct 28 Wed 383
Oct 27 Tue 383
Oct 26 Mon 380 75.3
Oct 22 Thu 75.5
Oct 20 Tue 75.5
Oct 18 Sun 1243
Oct 17 Sat 2.9
Oct 16 Fri 7.4 7.8
Oct 15 Thu 7.79
Oct 13 Tue 7.0 0.03
Oct 9 Fri 400 1233 7.78 1.0235
Oct 8 Thu 1275
Oct 7 Wed 7.86 0.03
Oct 6 Tue 7.97 0.02 1.0232 76.2
Oct 4 Sun 1350 7.78
Oct 3 Sat 1.0228 75.3
Oct 1 Thu 379 1500
Sep 30 Wed 383
Sep 29 Tue 6.7 1.024
Sep 28 Mon 8.0 6.7
Sep 27 Sun 1500
Sep 26 Sat 1230
Sep 25 Fri 7.2 1250
Sep 24 Thu 75.1
Sep 23 Wed 0.10
Sep 22 Tue 1300
Sep 20 Sun 0.02
Sep 19 Sat 6.7
Sep 17 Thu 0.02 1.023
Sep 16 Wed 383 7.81 1.0229
Sep 15 Tue 77
Sep 14 Mon 0.03 83
Sep 13 Sun 7.1 20 0.10 1.0227
Sep 12 Sat 7.4 1250 2.5
Sep 11 Fri 7.9
Sep 10 Thu 7.0 1300 1.0229
Sep 8 Tue 1250
Sep 7 Mon 385 75.3
Sep 6 Sun 8.8 400 1243 6.7
Sep 5 Sat 8.5 1.0227 75.5
Sep 4 Fri 8.8 20 1.0229
Sep 3 Thu 2.9 7.8 0.02 75.5
Sep 2 Wed 7.4 0.07
Sep 1 Tue 7.79
Aug 31 Mon 8.5 0.10
Aug 30 Sun 383 1233 7.97 0.02
Aug 28 Fri 8.8 2.2
Aug 27 Thu 7.4 6.7 83
Aug 26 Wed 381 6.7 0.03
Aug 25 Tue 1230 10 0.03
Aug 24 Mon 7.6 415 2 75.8
Aug 23 Sun 400
Aug 22 Sat 78.5
Aug 21 Fri 7.97
Aug 17 Mon 0.20
Aug 16 Sun 7.1 6.7 7.8
Aug 13 Thu 1300 1.0232
Aug 12 Wed 7.6 388 1.0235
Aug 11 Tue 1500
Aug 10 Mon 10 1.0227
Aug 9 Sun 381 2 7.97 75.3
Aug 8 Sat 460 4 7.83
Aug 6 Thu 7.0 1300 75.1
Aug 4 Tue 8.8 0.03
Aug 3 Mon 8.1 0.10
Aug 2 Sun 460 1250 8.1 1.0229
Aug 1 Sat 385 7.78 0.05 1.023
Jul 31 Fri 7.2 77
Jul 30 Thu 1230 1.025
Jul 29 Wed 8.5 1.0235
Jul 28 Tue 1250 1.0226
Jul 27 Mon 7.4 2 7.83 0.02 75
Jul 26 Sun 7.0 7.83
Jul 25 Sat 1500 1.024
Jul 24 Fri 1260 0.10
Jul 23 Thu 388 0.07
Jul 22 Wed 7.1 7.86
Jul 21 Tue 7.86 0.05 75.3
Jul 20 Mon 388 1233 10 0.02 83
Jul 19 Sun 7.2 5 1.0229 78.5
Jul 18 Sat 1230 10 1.0227
Jul 17 Fri 1350 0.03
Jul 16 Thu 7.4 6.7 7.83
Jul 15 Wed 75.3
Jul 14 Tue 1250
Jul 13 Mon 7.1 1.0232
Jul 11 Sat 11.0 78.5
Jul 10 Fri 381 20 7.83 0.04 78.5
Jul 9 Thu 380 1350 0.07 1.0232 78.5
Jul 8 Wed 7.2 415 2.5 7.83 0.02 78.5
Jul 7 Tue 8.8 8.5 1.023
Jul 6 Mon 7.2 8.5 0.07
Jul 5 Sun 2.9 75.1
Jul 4 Sat 2.5 0.04 75.8
Jul 3 Fri 7.6 1243 1.0232
Jul 2 Thu 1230 2 7.8
Jul 1 Wed 381 1.0227 78.5
Jun 30 Tue 7.1 2 1.0228 75.1
Jun 29 Mon 392
Jun 28 Sun 383 1260 2.5 0.05
Jun 27 Sat 381 1233 1.028 75.5
Jun 26 Fri 380 1230 2.2 7.79
Jun 25 Thu 1300 2.5 0.03 76.2
Jun 24 Wed 7.2 1275 4
Jun 23 Tue 7.1 10 7.78 1.0227 78.5
Jun 22 Mon 460 8.5 1.0229
Jun 21 Sun 380 1350 7.9 0.03
Jun 20 Sat 1350
Jun 18 Thu 7.2 392 75.5
Jun 17 Wed 7.0 388 20 75
Jun 16 Tue 0.03
Jun 15 Mon 8.8 4 1.0232
Jun 14 Sun 2 0.10 1.0226
Jun 13 Sat 7.1 381 2.5 8.1 0.07
Jun 12 Fri 8.8 4 0.03
Jun 11 Thu 1250 75
Jun 10 Wed 11.0 381 7.81 1.0229
Jun 9 Tue 8.0 380 0.07
Jun 8 Mon 7.0 1.023
Jun 7 Sun 1230 2.9 1.0227 83
Jun 6 Sat 1275 1.025 78.5
Jun 5 Fri 7.0 1230
Jun 4 Thu 415 0.03 77
Jun 3 Wed 400 1230 1.028
Jun 2 Tue 7.8 1.025 75.1
Jun 1 Mon 8.0 1260 0.03 75.1
May 31 Sun 7.81
May 30 Sat 7.0
May 29 Fri 1238 8.5 0.03
May 28 Thu 75.8
May 27 Wed 7.1 4 0.10 76.2
May 26 Tue 7.2 1300 2.2
May 25 Mon 1260 7.83 0.07 1.0227
May 24 Sun 74.9
May 23 Sat 392 20 0.03
May 22 Fri 7.0 392 20 0.03 1.025 74.9
May 21 Thu 392 2.2 7.79 0.03 76.2
May 20 Wed 379 8.5
May 19 Tue 7.0 1300 0.02 1.0235
May 18 Mon 75.1
May 17 Sun 1233 10 7.81
May 16 Sat 400 1233 4 7.79 1.0232
May 15 Fri 1250 6.7 1.0226 75
May 14 Thu 385 7.83 0.02 1.0232
May 13 Wed 380 1300 2.2 7.79 0.02 75.1
May 12 Tue 3.3 0.03 1.023 76.2
May 11 Mon 8.8 0.20 1.0235 75
May 10 Sun 8.8 379 6.7 7.78 0.02 1.0227
May 9 Sat 1260 6.7 7.83 0.03 1.0227 76.2
May 8 Fri 8.0 383 1250 7.97
May 6 Wed 7.1 383 6.7 7.81 1.023 83
May 5 Tue 7.79 0.03
May 4 Mon 7.1 380 1238 0.02 1.0235 74.9
May 3 Sun 1.028
May 2 Sat 400 1238 0.03 1.023
May 1 Fri 11.0 460 5 0.02 76.2
Apr 30 Thu 388 1350 7.86 0.20 1.0226
Apr 29 Wed 2.9 0.07
Apr 28 Tue 1230 1.025 76.2
Apr 27 Mon 1243
Apr 26 Sun 7.4 7.79 0.05
Apr 25 Sat 7.1 385 1275 8.1
Apr 24 Fri 1260 1.0229 75
Apr 23 Thu 7.1 5 0.02 1.024 78.5
Apr 22 Wed 8.8 2.2 0.03
Apr 21 Tue 7.4 2.9 1.025
Apr 20 Mon 7.1 1500 10
Apr 19 Sun 7.6 1350 0.03
Apr 18 Sat 5 1.0229
Apr 17 Fri 8.8 0.20 1.0232 75.5
Apr 16 Thu 11.0 380 1230 7.83 1.025 74.9
Apr 15 Wed 379 1233 3.3
Apr 14 Tue 1233 1.024 83
Apr 13 Mon 3.3 7.79 0.03 1.023 76.2
Apr 12 Sun 1275 3.3
Apr 11 Sat 388 8.5
Apr 10 Fri 385 0.02 1.028
Apr 9 Thu 7.4 388 1243 4 1.0228 75.5
Apr 8 Wed 7.97 0.05 1.0226 78.5
Apr 7 Tue 7.1 10 7.79 83
Apr 6 Mon 460 2.5 8.1
Apr 5 Sun 388 1233 1.0232 78.5
Apr 4 Sat 1230 78.5
Apr 3 Fri 400 2.5 1.023 75.8
Apr 2 Thu 7.0 460 3.3 1.0235 75
Apr 1 Wed 380 1230 7.97
Mar 31 Tue 1233
Mar 30 Mon 7.1 20 0.03 1.0226
Mar 29 Sun 7.6 380 1.0228 77
Mar 28 Sat 7.0 415 1260 0.04 76.2
Mar 27 Fri 400 1275 0.07
Mar 26 Thu 7.2 1260 2.5 7.79 0.04 1.0226
Mar 25 Wed 8.8 1230 7.78 0.20
Mar 24 Tue 11.0 388 2.2 7.8 0.03
Mar 23 Mon 1500 0.20 1.0232
Mar 22 Sun 8.8 415 1275 2 7.78 0.03 78.5
Mar 21 Sat 1250 1.025
Mar 20 Fri 1238 7.97 1.025
Mar 19 Thu 7.1 7.9 75
Mar 18 Wed 380 7.83 1.023 75.1
Mar 17 Tue 385 1260 2 1.025
Mar 16 Mon 1275 2.5 8.1 0.04
Mar 15 Sun 380 1260 6.7 0.02 78.5
Mar 14 Sat 1238
Mar 13 Fri 1500 4 7.8 0.02 75
Mar 12 Thu 388 1350 2.9 0.03 1.0229
Mar 11 Wed 7.4 400 1243 7.79 0.04
Mar 10 Tue 7.1 400 1233 1.0227 77
Mar 9 Mon 7.1 383 1243 2.5 7.8 0.07
Mar 8 Sun 7.0 415 20 7.78
Mar 7 Sat 7.4 0.03
Mar 6 Fri 7.2 7.79
Mar 5 Thu 460 6.7 7.81
Mar 4 Wed 7.0 1350 3.3
Mar 3 Tue 11.0 1.0226 75.8
Mar 2 Mon 7.4 2.9 7.86 0.03 1.028 74.9
Mar 1 Sun 7.6 1350 2 75.8
Feb 29 Sat 0.10 75
Feb 28 Fri 7.0 0.03 78.5
Feb 27 Thu 1260 7.83 0.03
Feb 26 Wed 380 1300 4 7.8 0.04
Feb 25 Tue 7.1 7.86 1.025 74.9
Feb 24 Mon 1275 5 0.02 1.025
Feb 23 Sun 1300 5 1.0228 78.5
Feb 22 Sat 7.1 392 20 7.9 0.03 1.0235 75.3
Feb 21 Fri 1230 20 7.83 0.20
Feb 20 Thu 460 1.025 75.5
Feb 19 Wed 7.2 400 0.03 1.0228 75.5
Feb 18 Tue 7.0 379 1500 0.02 1.0229 75.8
Feb 17 Mon 7.1 5 7.79 1.0229
Feb 16 Sun 380 3.3 7.97
Feb 15 Sat 7.1 381 1233 10 1.0235
Feb 14 Fri 8.0 380 1260 7.86 0.10 1.0226 77
Feb 13 Thu 7.2 1250 2.9 7.81 1.0235 77
Feb 12 Wed 7.4 1238 6.7 0.10 75.8
Feb 11 Tue 1260 5 7.83 1.024
Feb 10 Mon 415 1275 4 8.1 0.10 75.5
Feb 9 Sun 388 10 1.024 75.5
Feb 8 Sat 383 1300 7.83 0.02 1.0235 75.1
Feb 7 Fri 7.1 1500 7.78 77
Feb 6 Thu 415 1260 3.3 1.0235 75.1
Feb 5 Wed 7.6 1260 2.2 7.79 1.0226
Feb 4 Tue 7.4 400 1350 8.5 1.0235 75.1
Feb 3 Mon 8.8 1350 7.9 0.07 1.024
Feb 2 Sun 7.6 400 2.9 8.1 0.03 1.0226
Feb 1 Sat 8.0 392 1243 2.9 8.5 0.10
Jan 31 Fri 11.0 10 8.5 75.8
Jan 30 Thu 7.1 3.3 7.81 1.0227 75.8
Jan 29 Wed 7.4 400 1238 5 7.86 0.10
Jan 28 Tue 7.4 1233 3.3 7.78 0.07
Jan 27 Mon 1500
Jan 26 Sun 7.0 380 4 7.81 1.024
Jan 25 Sat 1243 0.20 75.5
Jan 24 Fri 460 1300 0.03 1.025 75.5
Jan 23 Thu 400 77
Jan 22 Wed 379 1500 6.7 7.79 75
Jan 21 Tue 400 2.2 0.05 1.028
Jan 20 Mon 7.0 415 10 7.8 1.0228
Jan 19 Sun 7.6 415 74.9
Jan 18 Sat 7.1 75.1
Jan 17 Fri 460 1243 2.9 1.025 77
Jan 16 Thu 380 7.8 0.03
Jan 15 Wed 415 7.8 0.02 1.0229
Jan 14 Tue 460 2.5 7.79 0.02 1.025 76.2
Jan 13 Mon 7.0 1233 10 0.07 1.023
Jan 12 Sun 1500 2.2 7.79 0.03 76.2
Jan 11 Sat 7.0 400 1238 2.9 7.86 1.0229
Jan 10 Fri 10 0.20 1.0228 75
Jan 9 Thu 7.0 381 1350 5 0.03 78.5
Jan 8 Wed 8.8 385 1350 7.86 75.8
Jan 7 Tue 381 1230 20 7.86
Jan 6 Mon 7.1 400 1300 2.9 8.1 1.025
Jan 5 Sun 8.0 1243 6.7 7.86 0.03 78.5
Jan 4 Sat 11.0 400 6.7 1.0228 83
Jan 3 Fri 383 1260 7.9 0.07 1.0235
Jan 2 Thu 7.1 400 1238 5
Jan 1 Wed 7.6 380 4 7.8 83
Dec 31 Tue 380 1350 1.0229
Dec 30 Mon 8.8 388 1233 4 77
Dec 29 Sun 8.8 6.7 7.83 0.07 1.024
Dec 28 Sat 7.1 2.2 1.0232 78.5
Dec 27 Fri 380 1243 20 1.0229 74.9
Dec 26 Thu 1233 1.028 83
Dec 25 Wed 7.1 1238 0.02 83
Dec 24 Tue 1250 7.79
Dec 23 Mon 11.0 1243 8.1 0.20 1.0235 74.9
Dec 22 Sun 7.4 400 20 1.0232
Dec 21 Sat 8.8 388 1250 0.05 1.0228 75
Dec 20 Fri 7.0 381 1275 4
Dec 19 Thu 415 1243 6.7 7.81 1.024 78.5
Dec 18 Wed 7.1 415 1500 20 7.78 0.02
Dec 17 Tue 7.1 385 3.3 7.83 1.0232 75
Dec 16 Mon 383 7.97 0.04
Dec 15 Sun 7.0 1260 2.2 1.028 74.9
Dec 14 Sat 379 10 8.5 1.0232
Dec 13 Fri 7.1 388 1230 0.10 75.1
Dec 12 Thu 1250 7.78 0.03 76.2
Dec 11 Wed 392 1250 2.2 0.02 1.0226
Dec 10 Tue 380 0.04 78.5
Dec 9 Mon 385 1500 1.0235
Dec 8 Sun 7.2 0.20 1.0226 75.1
Dec 7 Sat 379 1230 0.03 1.025
Dec 6 Fri 7.6 460 7.8 0.20 83
Dec 5 Thu 7.0 1260 2.2 7.79 0.05 1.0228 76.2
Dec 4 Wed 7.4 383 1238 2 0.07 1.0229 75.5
Dec 3 Tue 7.0 392 1243 5 7.8 1.0232 83
Dec 2 Mon 7.4 460 1250 7.83 0.04 1.023
Dec 1 Sun 20 8.5 0.04
Nov 30 Sat 1238 6.7 7.78 1.0228 75.1
Nov 29 Fri 11.0 388 1500 20 7.78 0.02 1.024 74.9
Nov 28 Thu 11.0 1243 7.9 0.03 1.024 77
Nov 27 Wed 11.0 380 10 7.78 0.03 1.0227 75.5
Nov 26 Tue 1233 1.025
Nov 25 Mon 7.2 1500 10 7.8 0.04 1.0227 75.1
Nov 24 Sun 379 7.83 74.9
Nov 23 Sat 460 1300 2.2 8.1 0.05 1.0227 75.5
Nov 22 Fri 7.1 1350
Nov 21 Thu 7.4 400 1350 7.86 1.0235 77
Nov 20 Wed 2.5 7.8 0.03 1.0228
Nov 19 Tue 7.1 388 1243 2.2 0.03 1.023
Nov 18 Mon 7.0 460 1250 5 8.5 1.0227
Nov 17 Sun 2 7.86 0.02 1.0226 75
Nov 16 Sat 7.6 380 1300 3.3 7.78 0.03 1.025 75.1
Nov 15 Fri 7.2 381 1243 7.83 1.0227
Nov 14 Thu 380 8.1 0.03 78.5
Nov 13 Wed 8.1 0.07 76.2
Nov 12 Tue 400 2.9 0.02 75.1
Nov 11 Mon 7.2 1275 1.0232 74.9
Nov 10 Sun 11.0 1243 2 7.81 0.07 1.028 77
Nov 9 Sat 7.2 379 1250 3.3 7.8 0.04 1.0227 75.1
Nov 8 Fri 381 1250 3.3 0.03 1.023 75.8
Nov 7 Thu 415 7.86 0.03 1.0227 74.9
Nov 6 Wed 379 1500 7.86 1.0227 75.5
Nov 5 Tue 380 0.07 1.0235 78.5
Nov 4 Mon 1230 5 7.86 0.04 75.1
Nov 3 Sun 7.0 383 4 0.02 1.0226 83
Nov 2 Sat 7.6 460 1238 7.78 0.03 78.5
Nov 1 Fri 380 2.2 0.02 1.028 76.2
Oct 31 Thu 0.03 76.2
Oct 30 Wed 8.0 415 1243 0.02
Oct 29 Tue 392 1500 0.20 76.2
Oct 28 Mon 379 10 1.0228
Oct 27 Sun 7.1 381 1243 7.81 75.1
Oct 26 Sat 7.1 385 8.1 0.03 1.0227
Oct 25 Fri 2.9 1.0226 75.5
Oct 24 Thu 7.4 385 4 1.028 75.5
Oct 23 Wed 10 0.02 1.0227 75.1
Oct 22 Tue 1230 2.5 7.86 0.03 1.0228 74.9
Oct 21 Mon 460 0.02 78.5
Oct 20 Sun 8.8 379 0.07
Oct 19 Sat 7.4 2 0.07 1.028
Oct 18 Fri 7.0 381 0.02 1.0229 83
Oct 17 Thu 1300 10 7.78 1.025 75.5
Oct 16 Wed 7.4 383 1350 3.3 8.1 0.20 75.5
Oct 15 Tue 379 4 7.81 0.03 1.0228 76.2
Oct 14 Mon 7.79 0.20 1.0228
Oct 13 Sun 7.0 392 6.7 7.79 76.2
Oct 12 Sat 7.4 381 1250 1.028
Oct 11 Fri 7.1 383 1233 10 7.81 0.02 1.0228
Oct 10 Thu 7.2 460 2.9 1.0235 78.5
Oct 9 Wed 460 1350 2.5 7.97 1.0229 78.5
Oct 8 Tue 7.4 8.5 1.0228 75
Oct 7 Mon 7.2 381 1350 4 7.8 0.02 1.0227 74.9
Oct 6 Sun 400 1230 2.9 7.83 0.10 1.0229
Oct 5 Sat 1500 5 7.8 75.3
Oct 4 Fri 8.8 7.97 0.02 1.0226
Oct 3 Thu 7.2 1350 2.5 7.9 75.1
Oct 2 Wed 1500 6.7 7.78 0.10 1.023 75.5
Oct 1 Tue 11.0 400 1300 2
Sep 30 Mon 400 2.2 7.78 75
Sep 29 Sun 11.0 388 1243 20 0.10 1.0228
Sep 28 Sat 388 1233 8.1 0.10 1.0235 83
Sep 27 Fri 11.0 7.8 0.02 1.0235
Sep 26 Thu 1275 6.7 7.97 1.0235 76.2
Sep 25 Wed 1243 2.2 1.0229
Sep 24 Tue 460 1243 10 0.03 75.5
Sep 23 Mon 7.6 381 1233 2.5 7.79 1.0235 75
Sep 22 Sun 7.0 392 1233 2.2 0.05 1.0232
Sep 21 Sat 415 7.78 0.03 1.0229 75.1
Sep 20 Fri 7.0 383 1300 2 7.79 0.02 1.0235 75
Sep 19 Thu 7.2 415 1275 7.78 0.05 75.5
Sep 18 Wed 385 1300 2.2 0.03 75.1
Sep 17 Tue 7.1 10 75.8
Sep 16 Mon 381 10 0.03 1.023
Sep 15 Sun 7.0 460 2.2 7.8 0.07 1.025
Sep 14 Sat 7.4 460 7.79 0.03 1.0228 77
Sep 13 Fri 7.0 7.78 0.04 1.0235 76.2
Sep 12 Thu 8.0 460 3.3 7.9 0.02 1.0229
Sep 11 Wed 11.0 385 2.9 0.04
Sep 10 Tue 8.0 383 1500 2.9 7.83 0.03 1.024 76.2
Sep 9 Mon 380 0.02 1.025 74.9
Sep 8 Sun 7.1 1230 2.5 8.1 1.0232 75.5
Sep 7 Sat 383 1233 6.7 0.20 77
Sep 6 Fri 7.1 380 1300 7.8 77
Sep 5 Thu 11.0 415 1233 2.2 7.9 0.02
Sep 4 Wed 388 1350 2 0.03 1.0227 75.8
Sep 3 Tue 8.8 460 2.5 1.0226 75.3
Sep 2 Mon 1243 8.1 0.07 1.0228 75.5
Sep 1 Sun 460 5 7.86 0.02 1.0228 75.8
Aug 31 Sat 380 8.5 1.0229 75.3
Aug 30 Fri 7.0 1350 6.7 7.8 1.0232
Aug 29 Thu 7.4 415 2.2 7.97 0.03 1.025
Aug 28 Wed 11.0 392 1233 10 7.79
Aug 27 Tue 8.8 381 2.5 8.5 0.03 83
Aug 26 Mon 7.0 400 1275 2 7.9 1.0228
Aug 25 Sun 8.0 1230 7.8 0.05 1.0229 75.3
Aug 24 Sat 8.8 381 1500 7.81 1.0229 83
Aug 23 Fri 7.97 0.03 1.0229 74.9
Aug 22 Thu 460 1275
Aug 21 Wed 7.0 1243 10 7.81
Aug 20 Tue 388 1500 7.81
Aug 19 Mon 7.6 383 2.5 7.9 0.10 1.0228 78.5
Aug 18 Sun 380 1300 6.7 7.86 0.05 1.0228
Aug 17 Sat 7.86 0.20 75.8
Aug 16 Fri 383 1238 2.2 8.5 0.10 1.024 76.2
Aug 15 Thu 381 20 7.86 0.03 1.0235 75.1
Aug 14 Wed 383 4 7.79 0.02 75.1
Aug 13 Tue 380 7.8 0.20 1.028
Aug 12 Mon 7.4 392 1250 2.5 0.03 1.0235 78.5
Aug 11 Sun 8.8 7.78
Aug 10 Sat 2.5 7.9 0.07 75
Aug 9 Fri 381 1238 7.79 0.02 1.028
Aug 8 Thu 8.8 381 7.86 75.3
Aug 7 Wed 400 1260 2.9
Aug 6 Tue