7.0 dKH
 
Feb 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 27
Ammonia
360 ppm
 
Feb 10
Calcium
1100 ppm
 
May 31
Magnesium
20 mgL
 
Feb 10
Nitrate
8.3 pH
 
Feb 10
pH
0 mgL
 
Feb 10
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Feb 10
Salinity
25.7 C
 
Feb 10
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
C
Feb 10 Wed 7.0 360 20 8.3 0 1.024 25.7
Nov 22 Sun 8.0 380 0 8.3 0 25.5
Sep 22 Tue 9.0 340 0 0 22.5
Aug 27 Thu 10.0 0.00 360 0 8.4 0 1.026 23.5
Jul 28 Tue 10.0 360 0 1.025 25.1
Jul 22 Wed 9.0 0.00 360 5 8.2 0 1.025 25.7
Jul 11 Sat 10.0 0.00 380 3 8.2 0 1.025 24.6
Jul 8 Wed 9.0 340 0
Jul 2 Thu 11.0 0.00 300 0 8.2 0 1.024 25.9
Jun 21 Sun 9.0 0.00 340 5 8.3 0 1.024 25.2
Jun 12 Fri 0.00 360 25.2
Jun 11 Thu 0.25 340 0 1.024
Jun 7 Sun 10.0 0.00 360 5 8.3 0 1.025 25.3
May 31 Sun 11.0 300 1100 1.026