5.0 dKH
 
Jun 19
Alkalinity
340 ppm
 
Jun 19
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Jun 19
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Jun 19
Nitrate
0.09 ppm
 
Jun 19
Phosphate
1.0236 SG
 
Jun 19
Salinity
0.80 ppm
 
Apr 13
Silicate
25 C
 
Mar 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Jun 19 Tue 5.0 340 1200 10 0.09 1.0236
May 22 Tue 6.4 350 1280 1.5 0.02 1.0252
Apr 28 Sat 7.0 350 1400 10 0.14 1.0259
Mar 13 Tue 400 10 1.0259 25
Mar 5 Mon 6.7 340 1520 10 0.00 1.0259 25
Feb 12 Mon 6.4 400 1600 10 0.08 1.0267
Jan 28 Sun 380 8 1.0259 25
Jan 22 Mon 7.6 340 1360 8 0.16 1.0252 25
Dec 13 Wed 9.0 200 1340 1.5 0.02 1.0252 25
Nov 6 Mon 5.6 400 1320 0.75 0.00 1.0252 25
Oct 22 Sun 7.3 340 1360 3 0.02 1.0252 25
Oct 5 Thu 6.2 310 1400 1 0.00 1.0252 25
Sep 24 Sun 6.7 350 1360 0.10 0.03 1.0252 25
Sep 19 Tue 9.0 240 1360 0.20 0.00 1.0252 25
Sep 3 Sun 7.4 430 1420 0.75 0.00 1.0252 26
Aug 31 Thu 6.0 430 1400 2 0.11 1.0244 26
Aug 5 Sat 7.0 1.0244 26
Aug 1 Tue 5.8
Jul 25 Tue 6.7 410 1400 1.5 0.04 1.0244 26
Jul 23 Sun 7.0 410 1400 1.5 0.08 1.0244 26
Jul 20 Thu 7.3 390
Jul 18 Tue 6.0 330 1360 1.5 0.00 1.0236 26
Jul 10 Mon 7.3 350 1360 6 0.02 1.0236 26
Jul 9 Sun 7.0
Jul 3 Mon 7.4
Jul 2 Sun 7.8 1.0244
Jul 1 Sat 7.0 360 1280 10 0.05 1.0236
Jun 30 Fri 7.6
Jun 29 Thu 6.8
Jun 26 Mon 6.7
Jun 24 Sat 6.7 8 0.00
Jun 20 Tue 7.6 410 1350 6 0.03 1.0252 25.3
Jun 18 Sun 7.0
Jun 16 Fri 7.0
Jun 15 Thu 6.7 420 1320 10 0.00 1.0252 26
Jun 12 Mon 7.3 420 1350 5 0.02 1.0252 25
Jun 9 Fri 0.08
Jun 8 Thu 7.0 420 1280 10 0.09 1.0252
Jun 5 Mon 7.8 400 1320 15 0.11 1.0252 26
Jun 2 Fri 6.2 410 1240 10 0.08 25
Jun 1 Thu 0.04
May 28 Sun 0.07
May 21 Sun 7.4 390 1340 15 0.08 1.0244 26
May 20 Sat 0.06
May 16 Tue 1.0236
May 15 Mon 0.04
May 7 Sun 7.0 410 1400 15 0.08 1.0259 26
May 6 Sat 0.16
Apr 26 Wed 6.7 430 1270 15 0.06 1.0252 26
Apr 24 Mon 6.2 400 1220 15 0.06 1.0252
Apr 23 Sun 6.4 400 1240 15 0.06 1.0252 25
Apr 17 Mon 7.3 420
Apr 16 Sun 6.2 370 1280 15 0.08 1.0244 25
Apr 15 Sat 8 0.08
Apr 14 Fri 0.08
Apr 13 Thu 0.80
Apr 10 Mon 0.09
Apr 2 Sun 6.4 410 1300 10 0.10 1.0252 25
Apr 1 Sat 0.12 1.0259
Mar 26 Sun 5 0.08 1.0252
Mar 22 Wed 0.09
Mar 20 Mon 7.0 400 1360 5 0.10 1.0244 25
Mar 19 Sun 0.20 1.0252
Mar 18 Sat 0.32
Mar 17 Fri 5.9 370 1320 5 0.16 25
Mar 14 Tue 5 0.10
Mar 12 Sun 5 0.14
Mar 11 Sat 1.0259
Mar 8 Wed 6.2 420 1320 5 0.11
Mar 4 Sat 2 0.05 1.0252
Mar 3 Fri 7.8 410 1300
Mar 2 Thu 6.4 360 1260 2 0.09 25
Feb 27 Mon 6.7 380 1320 2 0.08 1.0244 25
Feb 26 Sun 3 0.08 1.0244 25
Feb 25 Sat 0.36
Feb 21 Tue 6.7 1320 2 0.16
Feb 20 Mon 6.2 420 1280 4 0.16 25
Feb 19 Sun 0.20
Feb 18 Sat 1.0244
Feb 17 Fri 6.4 380 1280 1 0.50 1.0236 25
Feb 9 Thu 7.0 420 1280 25
Feb 5 Sun 6.7 420 1320 4 0.02 1.0244 25
Feb 1 Wed 380 1260 4 0.02 1.0244 25
Jan 27 Fri 6.7 420 1240 8 0.02 1.0244 25
Jan 22 Sun 7.6 370 1240 4 0.02 1.0236 25
Jan 16 Mon 7.0 420 1240 2 0.02 1.0236 25
Jan 13 Fri 7.0 470 1200 1.5 0.02 1.0252 25
Jan 12 Thu 7.3
Jan 9 Mon 6.2 500 1350 1 0.03 37 25
Dec 18 Sun 7.0 430 1280 30 0.02 1.0252 25
Dec 11 Sun 7.3 430 1320 18 0.02 1.0252 25
Dec 4 Sun 7.3 390 1200 18 1.0252 25
Dec 1 Thu 8.1 400 1280 19 0.03 1.024 25
Nov 27 Sun 7.6 410 1320 19 0.02 1.0244 25
Nov 24 Thu 7.8 440 1320 19 0.00 1.0252
Nov 22 Tue 34
Nov 20 Sun 7.0 425 1320 17 0.00 1.0244 25
Nov 13 Sun 8.1 420 1320 17 0.02 1.025 25
Nov 7 Mon 7.8 380 1280 18 0.04 1.023 25
Nov 2 Wed 8.4 410 1240 18 0.02 1.024 25
Oct 31 Mon 18
Oct 29 Sat 8.1 410 1280 20 0.02 1.024 25
Oct 26 Wed 7.3 420 1240 18 0.02 1.024 25
Oct 23 Sun 7.0 430 1320 24 0.02 1.024 25
Oct 19 Wed 7.4 440 1360 20 0.00 1.024 25
Oct 17 Mon 8.1 430 1360 20 0.00 1.024 25
Oct 15 Sat 7.3 450 1400 20 0.00 1.024 25
Oct 12 Wed 7.8 410 1440 32 0.02 1.024 25
Sep 26 Mon 7.6 430 1000 32 1.020 26