8.3 dKH
 
Nov 21
Alkalinity
0 mgL
 
Oct 20
Ammonia
410 ppm
 
Nov 21
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Chlorine
0 mgL
 
May 11
Copper
8 dH
 
Jul 25
GH
1470 ppm
 
Nov 16
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Nov 21
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Sep 1
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Oct 31
pH
0.05 mgL
 
Nov 21
Phosphate
1.0255 SG
 
Nov 15
Salinity
26.3 C
 
Sep 15
Temperature
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
mgL
dH
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
C
Nov 21 Sat 8.3 410 0 0.05
Nov 16 Mon 8.6 420 1470 0.1
Nov 15 Sun 1.0255
Nov 10 Tue 8.0
Nov 7 Sat 7.3 405 1440 0.1 0.03
Oct 31 Sat 8.2 1.025
Oct 29 Thu 8.0 410 0.2 0.03
Oct 24 Sat 0.05
Oct 23 Fri 405
Oct 20 Tue 8.0
Oct 17 Sat 8.0 415
Oct 16 Fri 0.2 0.03
Oct 11 Sun 8.4 420 0.2 0.03
Oct 7 Wed 8.6 0.05
Oct 5 Mon 0.10
Oct 3 Sat 8.0 0.3 0.25
Sep 27 Sun 8.2 420 0.2 0.03
Sep 24 Thu 8.2
Sep 21 Mon 415
Sep 20 Sun 8.3 1470 0 8.1 0.10 1.0248
Sep 15 Tue 7.8 0.3 0.07 26.3
Sep 11 Fri 7.7
Sep 9 Wed 415
Sep 8 Tue 7.8 0.2 0.10
Sep 5 Sat 7.9 8.1
Sep 3 Thu 7.8
Aug 31 Mon 8.2 435 0.2 7.9 0.03
Aug 28 Fri 425 1430 1.025
Aug 27 Thu 0.2
Aug 26 Wed 8.2 0.10
Aug 24 Mon 8.2 8.0 26.6
Aug 22 Sat 8.3 0.05
Aug 20 Thu 10.2 420 0.2 8.1 0.10
Aug 16 Sun 8.4 420
Aug 15 Sat 8.4 8.0
Aug 12 Wed 8.3 422 0.1 0.05
Aug 9 Sun 8.2
Aug 8 Sat 8.0
Aug 6 Thu 8.8 425 1425 1.025
Aug 5 Wed 8.4 420
Aug 2 Sun 8.9 400 1425
Jul 30 Thu 1440 0.2 0.03
Jul 25 Sat 8.4 420 1410 0 0.02
Jul 19 Sun 3 0.02
Jul 15 Wed 8.3
Jul 11 Sat 1 8.2
Jul 10 Fri 8.2 430
Jul 7 Tue 8.0
Jul 3 Fri 8.2 440
Jun 30 Tue 435
Jun 29 Mon 8.4
Jun 28 Sun 8.3
Jun 26 Fri 8.3 1.026
Jun 25 Thu 7.3
Jun 23 Tue 7.7 450
Jun 21 Sun 445 8.4 0.00 1.025 26.2
Jun 13 Sat 0.00
May 24 Sun 0.00 26.3
Mar 22 Sun 0.05 1.025 26.9
Mar 7 Sat 0.03
Nov 2 Sat 1.0255
Oct 26 Sat 26.3
Oct 20 Sun 0
Oct 2 Wed 1.026 25.2
Sep 1 Sun 0 1.0255 25
Aug 31 Sat 1.025
Aug 25 Sun 25.1
Aug 5 Mon 0.1 1.026 25.1
Aug 3 Sat 1350 10
Jul 25 Thu 0.00 8 6 0 8.2 1.0245 25
Jul 21 Sun 8.3 1.024 25.4
Jul 18 Thu 0.00 435 8.2 1.024 25.2
Jul 16 Tue 415
Jul 15 Mon 0.00 8.2 1.025 25.3
Jul 6 Sat 7.5 8.1 25.1
Jul 4 Thu 23.7
Jun 30 Sun 0 1.025 25.2
Jun 24 Mon 8.2
Jun 23 Sun 0 10 1.0245 25.2
Jun 18 Tue 8.2
Jun 12 Wed 9.0 0 0 8.1 1.024 25.1
May 14 Tue 0 1.024 25.5
May 12 Sun 0 0.00 25 7.9 1.024 25.4
May 11 Sat 5.0 0 0.00 0 8 1300 25 0 8.3 1.024 25.1
May 10 Fri 8.2 1.024 25.1
May 9 Thu 9.0 0 400 0.00 1100 8.2 1.024
May 7 Tue 0 40 8.2 1.025
May 5 Sun 0 0.00 8.1 1.025
May 3 Fri 1.024 25
May 2 Thu 0 8.1 1.025 25.1
Apr 28 Sun 0 50 8.1 1.024 25.1
Apr 20 Sat 0 8.1 1.024 25
Apr 15 Mon 3.0 0 0.00 8 10 0 8.1 1.0245 25
Apr 13 Sat 0 8.1 1.025 25
Apr 9 Tue 8.0 1.024 25
Apr 8 Mon 0 0 1 8.0 26
Apr 6 Sat 0 0 1 8.0 26
Apr 4 Thu 8.0 1.025
Apr 3 Wed 10.0 0 0 0 26
Apr 2 Tue 8.0 1.025
Apr 1 Mon 7.9 1.025 26
Mar 30 Sat 0.25 8.0 1.025 26
Mar 26 Tue 0.00 7.7 1.025 25
Mar 25 Mon 1.5 7.7 1.025 26
Mar 24 Sun 0.00 26
Mar 23 Sat 8.0 1.5 10 5 1 7.6 1.025
Mar 21 Thu 8.0 3 8 0 5
Mar 19 Tue 10.0 3 8 0 0 7.7 1.025 26