9.3 dKH
 
Mar 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 9
Ammonia
445 ppm
 
Mar 9
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Mar 9
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Mar 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 9
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Mar 9
pH
2 ppm
 
Mar 9
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 9
Salinity
79 F
 
Mar 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 9 Sun 9.3 0.00 445 1280 5 0.00 8.2 2 1.026 79
Mar 8 Sat 0.00 8.4 1.024
Mar 6 Thu 1.025
Feb 24 Mon 9.2 480 1200 1.023
Jan 8 Wed 9.2 0.00 415 1200 0.00 0.00 8.4 2 1.024 79
Dec 16 Mon 9.8 0.00 395 1160 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.024 79
Nov 19 Tue 10.0 0.00 460 1200 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.026
Sep 15 Sun 9.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.026
Aug 27 Tue 10.0 0.00 480 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.026
Aug 24 Sat 11.0 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 0.50 1.026
Aug 18 Sun 11.0 0.00 420 5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.025 79
Aug 11 Sun 10.0 0.25 480 5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.027 79
Aug 7 Wed 14.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.025
Aug 3 Sat 12.0 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.25
Jun 29 Sat 0.50 8.2
Jun 27 Thu 0.50 0.00 0.00 79
Jun 29 Fri 79