10.7 dKH
 
Sep 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 21
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
Sep 21
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 21
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Sep 21
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 21
Phosphate
1.023 SG
 
Sep 21
Salinity
76.6 F
 
Sep 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Sep 21 Sat 10.7 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.6
Sep 5 Thu 9.2 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.6
Aug 16 Fri 10.5 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.01 1.023 76.6
Aug 3 Sat 11.0 0.00 410 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024 76.6
Jul 27 Sat 11.2 0.00 390 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.023 76.6
Jul 15 Mon 11.0 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.6
Jul 1 Mon 10.9 400 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.6
Jun 21 Fri 9.6 0.00 350 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.023 76.6
May 25 Sat 10.0 0.00 410 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.01 1.023 75.5
May 15 Wed 10.2 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.6
May 7 Tue 10.9 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.02 1.024 76.6
Apr 15 Mon 10.5 0.00 450 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.6
Apr 12 Fri 10.5 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.6
Apr 3 Wed 10.5 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.1
Mar 28 Thu 11.5 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76
Mar 19 Tue 10.9 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 75.6
Mar 13 Wed 9.3 0.00 370 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.7
Mar 4 Mon 8.9 0.00 410 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 76.5
Feb 25 Mon 8.4 0.00 390 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.03 1.023 75.6
Feb 19 Tue 8.3 0.00 390 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024 76.5
Feb 12 Tue 8.6 0.20 420 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.024 76.6
Feb 4 Mon 7.0 0.00 390 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.01 1.023 75.3
Jan 29 Tue 9.6 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025
Jan 23 Wed 8.2
Jan 22 Tue 8.3 430 0.00
Jan 21 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025
Jan 16 Wed 0.12 5 0.12 8.2 1.024 75
Jan 13 Sun 0.25 20 0.25 1.023
Jan 10 Thu 2 74
Jan 7 Mon 0.50 30 1
Jan 3 Thu 0.50 10 0.28 8.3 1.023
Jan 2 Wed 8.3 0.25 8 0.25 8.3 1.023
Dec 27 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.25 1.024
Dec 23 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.022 79
Dec 19 Wed 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.021 80
Dec 18 Tue 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.020 74
Dec 17 Mon 8.2 1.019 74