Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Thu Mar 16, 2017 04:49 0 mgL
Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:02 0 mgL
Wed Mar 8, 2017 17:02 0 mgL
Mon Mar 6, 2017 21:22 0 mgL
Thu Feb 23, 2017 19:42 0 mgL
Mon Feb 20, 2017 20:47 0 mgL
Sat Feb 18, 2017 07:25 0 mgL
Thu Feb 16, 2017 17:35 0 mgL
Sun Feb 12, 2017 19:59 0 mgL
Fri Feb 10, 2017 20:29 0 mgL
Wed Feb 8, 2017 20:27 0 mgL
Mon Feb 6, 2017 08:18 0.5 mgL
Thu Feb 2, 2017 13:04 0.5 mgL
Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:11 0.25 mgL
Sat Jan 28, 2017 20:04 0.25 mgL
Tue Jan 24, 2017 16:29 0.25 mgL
Sat Jan 21, 2017 20:44 0.25 mgL
Import