80 ppm
 
Jul 17
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 10
Ammonia
0 mgL
 
May 20
Copper
1 ppm
 
Jan 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 28
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Apr 2
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Jan 10
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 3
Salinity
22 C
 
Jan 17
Temperature
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Jan 17 Wed 1 22
Jan 10 Wed 0.00 10 0.10 21
Jan 3 Wed 0.10 0.50 0.01 1.026 22.5
Dec 27 Wed 1 40 0.10 1.025 25
Apr 2 Sun 0.00 8.1 0.01 1.025 24.1
Mar 20 Mon 2 8.1 0.10 1.026 26.1
Feb 6 Mon 3 8.3 0.25 1.024 24.4
Jan 22 Sun 3 8.2 0.10 1.024 25.7
Jan 15 Sun 5 8.1 0.03 1.023 25.7
Jan 7 Sat 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.023 25.4
Dec 26 Mon 2 8.2 0.10 1.024 26.1
Dec 11 Sun 7 8.2 0.20 1.026 26
Nov 27 Sun 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.026 25.6
Nov 21 Mon 4 8.1 0.00 1.026 25.6
Oct 30 Sun 0.00 8.1 0.10 1.026 25.5
Oct 16 Sun 1 8.4 0.03 1.026 25.5
Oct 2 Sun 7 8.1 0.02 1.025 25
Sep 18 Sun 3 8.2 0.00 24
Sep 4 Sun 0.00 8.2 0.03 24.5
Aug 21 Sun 2 8.1 0.03 1.025 24.5
Aug 7 Sun 1 8.2 0.00 24
Jul 17 Sun 80 0.00 8.2 1.025 24.8
Jul 3 Sun 2 8.2 0.00 1.024 25.7
Jun 18 Sat 2 8.0 0.00 1.026 24.2
May 28 Sat 0.00 2 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 25.5
Apr 13 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00
Apr 10 Sun 0.00
Mar 13 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 8.3 0.10 1.023 24
Feb 28 Sun 0.03
Feb 11 Thu 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.0235 24.1
Jan 10 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.023 25.1
Jan 2 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.023 24.4
Dec 24 Thu 0.00 1 0.00 8.3 1.023 24.9
Dec 13 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.023 25.6
Nov 16 Mon 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.023 25
Nov 9 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.023 25.2
Nov 3 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.023 25.7
Oct 19 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.023 24.2
Oct 7 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.024 24.9
Oct 1 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 1.025 24
Sep 25 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025 24
Sep 12 Sat 0.00 0 0 8.2 1.026 26
Sep 6 Sun 0.00 0 0 8.1 1.026 25.5
Aug 29 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 26
Aug 19 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 25
Aug 11 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 26
Aug 6 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 26
Jul 24 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 26
Jul 14 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 26
Jun 24 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 26
Jun 10 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 26
Jun 8 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.025 26
Jun 2 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.025 26
May 28 Thu 0.00 10 0.25 8.0 1.026 26
May 24 Sun 15 0.00 8.0 1.025 26
May 20 Wed 0.00 0 20 1 8.0 1.024 26
May 9 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.024 26
May 7 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 8.1 1.024 25
May 4 Mon 0.00 8 0.00 8.1 1.023 27
May 3 Sun 1.023 25
May 1 Fri 0.00 8 0.00 8.1 1.024 25
Apr 19 Sun 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.024 26
Apr 6 Mon 0.25 0 15 0.50 8.1 1.025 26
Feb 5 Thu 0.00 0 8 0.00 1.024 25
Jan 31 Sat 0.00 8 0.00 8.1 1.025 24
Jan 28 Wed 0.00 15 0.00 8.1 1.025 26
Jan 24 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.024 26
Jan 20 Tue 0.00 20 0.25 8.1 1.024 26
Jan 16 Fri 0.00 30 0.00 8.2 1.025 26
Jan 14 Wed 1.025 26
Jan 12 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.025 23
Sep 7 Sun 0.25 20 5 8.4 1.025 26
Aug 29 Fri 0.25 10 1 8.4 1.025 26
Aug 25 Mon 0.25 5 0.50 8.4 1.026 26
Aug 18 Mon 0.25 5 1 8.4 1.026 26
Aug 10 Sun 0.25 5 2 8.4
Jun 24 Tue 1.024 26