7.6 dKH
 
Mar 7
Alkalinity
542 ppm
 
Mar 7
Calcium
1282 ppm
 
Mar 7
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Mar 8
Nitrate
8.4 pH
 
Jan 15
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Mar 8
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
Mar 1
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Mar 8 Sun 10 0.10
Mar 7 Sat 7.6 542 1282
Mar 4 Wed 0.08
Mar 3 Tue 8
Mar 1 Sun 10 0.10 1.027
Feb 29 Sat 10
Feb 27 Thu 7.0
Feb 23 Sun 0.07
Feb 20 Thu 530 1209
Feb 16 Sun 5
Feb 12 Wed 6.2
Feb 6 Thu 0.03
Feb 1 Sat 0.07
Jan 31 Fri 8
Jan 30 Thu 8.1
Jan 27 Mon 8
Jan 23 Thu 482 1291
Jan 22 Wed 0.05
Jan 17 Fri 0.05
Jan 15 Wed 8.4
Jan 14 Tue 5
Jan 11 Sat 374 1251 0.06
Jan 10 Fri 3
Jan 5 Sun 4
Jan 3 Fri 0.03
Jan 2 Thu 3