21.4 C
 
Apr 23
Temperature
7.0 pH
 
Feb 19
pH
163 ppm
 
Apr 23
TDS
C
pH
ppm
Apr 23 Tue 21.4 163
Apr 17 Wed 20.8 175
Apr 15 Mon 20.8 165
Apr 14 Sun 21.5 159
Apr 7 Sun 20.2 168
Apr 5 Fri 19.9 192
Apr 1 Mon 18.1 177
Mar 31 Sun 19.2 172
Mar 26 Tue 20 192
Mar 25 Mon 18 180
Mar 15 Fri 19.5 132
Mar 11 Mon 19 155
Mar 7 Thu 17.7 188
Mar 5 Tue 17.7 181
Mar 3 Sun 18.6 175
Mar 2 Sat 18.5 175
Feb 26 Tue 17.6 196
Feb 25 Mon 17.3 187
Feb 22 Fri 16.9 166
Feb 21 Thu 16.4 162
Feb 19 Tue 17.8 7.0 149
Feb 15 Fri 19.2 163
Feb 11 Mon 18.2 192
Feb 6 Wed 17.1 151
Feb 5 Tue 18.1 146
Feb 4 Mon 16.9 132
Feb 2 Sat 18.6 204
Jan 30 Wed 17.7 179
Jan 29 Tue 17.4 172
Jan 28 Mon 17.8 156
Jan 26 Sat 19 218
Jan 24 Thu 17.3 7.0 203
Jan 23 Wed 19 200
Jan 22 Tue 20 196
Jan 21 Mon 15.2 181
Jan 20 Sun 16 172
Jan 18 Fri 17.7 166
Jan 17 Thu 17.8 7.0 213
Jan 16 Wed 17.4 204
Jan 15 Tue 18.7 196
Jan 14 Mon 17.9 193
Jan 13 Sun 19.1 179
Jan 12 Sat 18 234
Jan 10 Thu 15.2 7.0 208
Jan 9 Wed 19 202
Jan 8 Tue 17.9 198
Jan 7 Mon 17.5 195
Jan 6 Sun 19.2 260
Dec 28 Fri 15.8 140
Dec 27 Thu 16.1 204
Dec 26 Wed 17.5 200
Dec 25 Tue 16.9 184
Dec 23 Sun 17.6 156
Dec 22 Sat 19.8 252
Dec 21 Fri 18.5 7.3 244
Dec 20 Thu 19.6 232
Dec 19 Wed 18.6 220
Dec 18 Tue 18.2 224
Dec 17 Mon 17.3 212
Dec 16 Sun 17.7 192
Dec 15 Sat 14.1 272
Dec 14 Fri 17.7 272
Dec 12 Wed 22.5 6.5 320