Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Tue Sep 2, 2014 23:31 1150 ppm
Sat Aug 2, 2014 11:37 1250 ppm
Fri Aug 1, 2014 17:34 1100 ppm
Mon Jun 2, 2014 08:46 1600 ppm
Sat May 10, 2014 21:40 1200 ppm
Sat Apr 26, 2014 15:09 1600 ppm
Thu Apr 17, 2014 17:10 1480 ppm
Sat Apr 12, 2014 20:04 1480 ppm
Sat Apr 5, 2014 16:08 1600 ppm
Thu Mar 27, 2014 16:26 1520 ppm
Mon Mar 24, 2014 17:49 1360 ppm
Sun Mar 16, 2014 22:00 1480 ppm
Tue Mar 11, 2014 13:13 1480 ppm
Wed Mar 5, 2014 22:03 1600 ppm
Sat Mar 1, 2014 15:02 1280 ppm
Mon Feb 24, 2014 23:32 1800 ppm
Thu Feb 20, 2014 21:11 1600 ppm
Thu Feb 13, 2014 14:09 1440 ppm
Import