10.4 dKH
 
Sep 2
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Aug 2
Calcium
0.03 ppm
 
Jun 2
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Jun 1
Iodine
1150 ppm
 
Sep 2
Magnesium
14 ppm
 
Sep 2
Nitrate
8.21 pH
 
May 3
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 2
Phosphate
31 ppb
 
May 3
Phosphorus
500 ppm
 
Jun 18
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
May 3
Salinity
79 F
 
May 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
ppm
SG
F
Sep 2 Tue 10.4 1150 14
Aug 2 Sat 8.1 450 1250
Aug 1 Fri 7.9 260 1100
Jun 18 Wed 9.3 535 500
Jun 2 Mon 480 0.03 1600 0.00 400
Jun 1 Sun 0.06
May 31 Sat 8.6
May 30 Fri 0.00
May 23 Fri 9.2
May 17 Sat 6.7 473 0.05
May 13 Tue 0.16
May 10 Sat 514 1200 380
May 3 Sat 10.1 530 0.05 0.10 8.21 0.09 31 410 1.026 79
May 2 Fri 0.07
Apr 29 Tue 11.0
Apr 28 Mon 8.5 494 0.00 0.02
Apr 26 Sat 10.1 450 0.05 0.03 1600 428
Apr 21 Mon 9.2
Apr 19 Sat 0.06
Apr 17 Thu 11.2 410 1480
Apr 12 Sat 13.7 450 0.00 1480 440
Apr 5 Sat 10.6 500 1600
Mar 31 Mon 9.8
Mar 27 Thu 10.1 480 0.00 0.03 1520 398
Mar 25 Tue 8.22
Mar 24 Mon 12.0 440 1360
Mar 22 Sat 9.0
Mar 20 Thu 2 0.01
Mar 19 Wed 0.00 0.03 2 300
Mar 16 Sun 370 1480
Mar 14 Fri 9.8
Mar 11 Tue 12.3 500 1480 10 428
Mar 8 Sat 10.1 470
Mar 6 Thu 0.05 0.03 8.19 81.3
Mar 5 Wed 10.6 360 1600 8.15 81.8
Mar 4 Tue 5 8.19 81.1
Mar 3 Mon 8.19 81.2
Mar 2 Sun 8.16 82.6
Mar 1 Sat 8.4 440 0 0.03 1280 8.05 320 82.3
Feb 24 Mon 11.2 480 1800
Feb 23 Sun 8.12 1.026 80.5
Feb 22 Sat 8.14 380 1.027 77.3
Feb 20 Thu 10.6 430 0.00 0.03 1600 5 8.18 1.026 77.1
Feb 19 Wed 8.15 77.9
Feb 18 Tue 8.06 1.026 77
Feb 13 Thu 11.8 480 0.00 0.03 1440 5 410