8.0 dKH
 
Jan 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 6
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Oct 1
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Oct 1
Magnesium
7.5 mgL
 
Jan 10
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Nov 6
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Nov 6
pH
1.025 SG
 
Nov 6
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
SG
Jan 10 Mon 8.0 7.5
Nov 18 Thu 8.0
Nov 6 Sat 6.0 0.00 2 0 8.4 1.025
Oct 28 Thu 7.0 7.5
Oct 21 Thu 8.0 10
Oct 12 Tue 7.0 15
Oct 5 Tue 9.0 25
Oct 1 Fri 9.0 0.00 440 1320 10 0 8.4 1.025
Sep 28 Tue 9.0 25
Sep 26 Sun 7.0 25
Sep 24 Fri 10.0 0.00 400 1200 5 0.03 8.4
Sep 17 Fri 14.0 0.00 440 1320 0.05 0.05 8.4