Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Mar 6, 2021 14:06 1550 ppm
Sat Oct 10, 2020 05:15 1410 ppm
Sat Oct 3, 2020 07:03 1410 ppm
Sat Sep 26, 2020 06:08 1350 ppm
Sat Sep 19, 2020 06:12 1290 ppm
Fri Jul 31, 2020 13:15 1290 ppm
Tue Jul 21, 2020 06:15 1230 ppm
Sat Jul 11, 2020 05:46 1320 ppm
Wed Jul 1, 2020 07:12 1400 ppm
Thu Jun 25, 2020 07:54 1320 ppm
Tue Jun 23, 2020 07:11 1350 ppm
Wed Jun 17, 2020 08:28 1290 ppm
Sat Jun 13, 2020 06:26 1290 ppm
Sat Jun 6, 2020 05:44 1320 ppm
Sat May 30, 2020 06:18 1290 ppm
Tue May 26, 2020 19:46 1290 ppm
Sat May 23, 2020 05:39 1290 ppm
Wed May 20, 2020 04:52 1290 ppm
Mon May 18, 2020 08:04 1290 ppm
Sat May 16, 2020 07:21 1290 ppm
Thu May 14, 2020 15:08 1320 ppm
Wed May 13, 2020 14:52 1350 ppm
Wed May 13, 2020 06:16 1290 ppm
Mon May 11, 2020 15:06 1260 ppm
Mon May 11, 2020 05:24 1290 ppm
Sun May 10, 2020 06:19 1290 ppm
Sat May 9, 2020 14:52 1290 ppm
Fri May 8, 2020 14:57 1260 ppm
Fri May 8, 2020 06:56 1200 ppm
Thu May 7, 2020 05:43 1200 ppm
Mon May 4, 2020 15:17 1200 ppm
Sat May 2, 2020 07:20 1200 ppm
Wed Apr 29, 2020 06:49 1200 ppm
Mon Apr 27, 2020 10:41 1230 ppm
Sat Apr 25, 2020 06:15 1200 ppm
Thu Apr 23, 2020 05:56 1200 ppm
Tue Apr 21, 2020 15:47 1200 ppm
Mon Apr 20, 2020 07:52 1230 ppm
Sat Apr 18, 2020 15:20 1200 ppm
Thu Apr 16, 2020 06:27 1200 ppm
Mon Apr 13, 2020 06:05 1110 ppm
Sat Apr 11, 2020 06:11 1110 ppm
Wed Apr 8, 2020 09:54 1080 ppm
Mon Apr 6, 2020 08:04 1080 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2020 08:18 1110 ppm
Mon Mar 9, 2020 10:47 1140 ppm
Import