Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jul 21, 2020 06:22 26.7 C
Sat Jun 6, 2020 05:52 26.6 C
Sat May 30, 2020 06:18 25.2 C
Sat May 23, 2020 05:40 26.6 C
Wed May 20, 2020 05:07 27.6 C
Mon May 11, 2020 05:32 26.2 C
Thu May 7, 2020 05:43 26.5 C
Sat May 2, 2020 07:36 26.3 C
Thu Apr 30, 2020 13:27 25.4 C
Sat Apr 25, 2020 06:27 24.9 C
Wed Apr 1, 2020 20:04 25 C
Sat Mar 28, 2020 20:52 25 C
Thu Mar 26, 2020 20:50 25 C
Mon Mar 23, 2020 20:47 25 C
Sat Mar 21, 2020 20:45 24.9 C
Thu Mar 19, 2020 20:43 24.8 C
Wed Mar 18, 2020 20:41 24.9 C
Tue Mar 17, 2020 20:40 24.8 C
Sun Mar 15, 2020 20:34 24.9 C
Sat Mar 14, 2020 20:32 24.9 C
Fri Mar 13, 2020 20:31 25 C
Thu Mar 12, 2020 20:22 25 C
Wed Mar 11, 2020 20:17 25 C
Mon Mar 9, 2020 10:44 24.7 C
Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:42 24.7 C
Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:39 24.8 C
Thu Mar 5, 2020 10:36 24.8 C
Wed Mar 4, 2020 10:18 24.6 C
Import