13.0 dKH
 
Mar 6
Alkalinity
0.15 mgL
 
May 9
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Mar 6
Calcium
1550 ppm
 
Mar 6
Magnesium
25 mgL
 
Mar 6
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Apr 5
Nitrite
7.7 pH
 
Mar 6
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Mar 6
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 6
Salinity
26.7 C
 
Jul 21
Temperature
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
C
Mar 6 Sat 13.0 400 1550 25 7.7 0.03 1.026
Oct 24 Sat 500 25 1.026
Oct 10 Sat 8.6 500 1410 0.46 1.026
Oct 3 Sat 8.2 500 1410 25
Sep 26 Sat 7.7 490 1350 10 8.0 0.03
Sep 19 Sat 7.0 430 1290 10 0.06
Sep 11 Fri 10 0.02
Aug 23 Sun 10
Aug 18 Tue 0.12
Aug 16 Sun 10 0.25
Aug 13 Thu 1.024
Aug 9 Sun 10 0.02
Aug 2 Sun 0.27
Aug 1 Sat 10 0.03
Jul 31 Fri 8.3 430 1290 1.024
Jul 30 Thu 5 0.05
Jul 28 Tue 5 0.07
Jul 24 Fri 1.024
Jul 23 Thu 0.00
Jul 21 Tue 8.9 450 1230 1 26.7
Jul 19 Sun 0.00
Jul 17 Fri 2 0.03
Jul 14 Tue 0.07
Jul 11 Sat 8.0 480 1320 10 8.0 0.27
Jul 1 Wed 8.0 460 1400 10 0.08 1.026
Jun 27 Sat 0.10
Jun 26 Fri 0.23
Jun 25 Thu 7.6 460 1320 25 0.26
Jun 23 Tue 7.4 460 1350 10
Jun 17 Wed 7.7 450 1290 10
Jun 13 Sat 7.7 440 1290 10 1.025
Jun 6 Sat 7.7 440 1320 10 8.0 1.025 26.6
Jun 3 Wed 5
May 30 Sat 7.7 420 1290 2 0.04 25.2
May 26 Tue 7.2 410 1290 2
May 23 Sat 7.7 420 1290 2 26.6
May 20 Wed 7.5 420 1290 5 0.17 27.6
May 18 Mon 7.3 1290 5
May 16 Sat 7.3 420 1290 10
May 14 Thu 7.7 420 1320
May 13 Wed 7.3 420 1350 1.026
May 12 Tue 5
May 11 Mon 7.7 420 1260 0.09 1.026 26.2
May 10 Sun 1290
May 9 Sat 0.15 440 1290
May 8 Fri 7.7 420 1260 2
May 7 Thu 7.7 420 1200 2 26.5
May 6 Wed 2 8.0
May 4 Mon 7.7 420 1200 2
May 2 Sat 420 1200 0 0.06 26.3
Apr 30 Thu 25.4
Apr 29 Wed 430 1200 0 7.8 0.04 1.025
Apr 27 Mon 1230
Apr 25 Sat 8.0 0 440 1200 2 7.7 24.9
Apr 23 Thu 430 1200 2 7.7 0.01
Apr 21 Tue 8.5 420 1200 2 8.0
Apr 20 Mon 1230 5
Apr 18 Sat 420 1200 25
Apr 17 Fri 25 0.03
Apr 16 Thu 0 400 1200 25 1.024
Apr 13 Mon 390 1110 25
Apr 11 Sat 9.3 0.15 370 1110 25 0.01
Apr 10 Fri 25
Apr 8 Wed 340 1080 25 0.03
Apr 6 Mon 340 1080 15 0.05
Apr 5 Sun 0.15 10 0.10 0.06
Apr 4 Sat 9.3 350 1110
Apr 3 Fri 0.03
Apr 2 Thu 9.3 300 5
Apr 1 Wed 0.15 2 0.04 1.023 25
Mar 28 Sat 2 1.023 25
Mar 26 Thu 2 0.02 25
Mar 23 Mon 0.15 2 0.15 25
Mar 21 Sat 0.1 0.00 1.023 24.9
Mar 19 Thu 0.15 0.00 24.8
Mar 18 Wed 2 0.00 24.9
Mar 17 Tue 2 0.00 24.8
Mar 15 Sun 0 0.00 1.023 24.9
Mar 14 Sat 0.15 2 0.00 24.9
Mar 13 Fri 0 2 0.00 1.024 25
Mar 12 Thu 0.15 2 0.10 25
Mar 11 Wed 0.15 2 1.024 25
Mar 9 Mon 9.0 0.15 350 1140 2 0.00 1.024 24.7
Mar 8 Sun 0.15 2 1.024 24.7
Mar 7 Sat 0.15 2 0.10 1.024 24.8
Mar 5 Thu 0.15 0.00 1.023 24.8
Mar 4 Wed 0.15 0 0.00 1.019 24.6