8.0 dKH
 
Jul 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 22
Ammonia
80 ppm
 
Jul 22
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 22
Nitrite
7.7 pH
 
Jul 22
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 22
Phosphate
1.0255 SG
 
Jul 22
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Jul 22 Wed 8.0 0.00 80 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.0255
Jul 20 Mon 0.00 80 0.00 7.7 1.0255
Jul 13 Mon 0.00 80 0.00 7.7 1.025
Jul 2 Thu 0.00 80 2 7.7 1.0255
Jun 29 Mon 0.00 20 2 7.8 1.025
Jun 27 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 7.9 1.025
Jun 24 Wed 0.00 40 0.00 7.8 1.0247
Jun 23 Tue 0.00 30 0.00 7.8 1.0247
Jun 20 Sat 0.00 30 0.00 7.8 1.0247
Jun 18 Thu 0.00 30 0.00 7.8 1.0247
Jun 16 Tue 0.00 20 0.00 7.8 1.0245
Jun 14 Sun 0.00 15 0.00 8.0 1.0245
Jun 12 Fri 0.00 15 0.25 7.9 1.0245
Jun 10 Wed 3 0 0 8.0 1.024