7.46 pH
 
Feb 19
pH
33.9 ppt
 
Feb 19
Salinity
77.3 F
 
Feb 19
Temperature
pH
ppt
F
Feb 19 Thu 7.46 33.9 77.3
Feb 18 Wed 7.47 33.6 77.2
Feb 17 Tue 7.41 33.8 77.8
Feb 16 Mon 7.43 33.5 77
Feb 15 Sun 7.52 33.6 77.1
Feb 14 Sat 7.47 33.8 77.5
Feb 13 Fri 7.5 34 77.7
Feb 12 Thu 7.39 34 77.4
Feb 11 Wed 7.37 33.8 77.2
Feb 10 Tue 7.44 34.1 77.7
Feb 9 Mon 7.39 34 77.4
Feb 8 Sun 7.33 34 77.1
Feb 7 Sat 7.3 34.1 77.5
Feb 6 Fri 7.36 34.3 77.6