Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Tue Mar 8, 2016 23:10 0.02 ppm
Tue Mar 8, 2016 00:50 0.11 ppm
Tue Oct 6, 2015 20:05 0.08 ppm
Sun Aug 9, 2015 04:07 0.03 ppm
Wed Aug 5, 2015 14:46 0.03 ppm
Sat Aug 1, 2015 20:35 0.08 ppm
Tue Jul 7, 2015 00:21 0.01 ppm
Sun Jul 5, 2015 16:07 0.02 ppm
Thu Jun 11, 2015 21:14 0.04 ppm
Wed Apr 15, 2015 22:54 0.05 ppm
Sat Nov 22, 2014 00:02 0.02 ppm
Mon Oct 20, 2014 22:04 0.03 ppm
Mon Oct 13, 2014 22:55 0.02 ppm
Tue Oct 7, 2014 21:45 0.03 ppm
Sat Oct 4, 2014 17:16 0.01 ppm
Thu Sep 25, 2014 23:46 0.03 ppm
Mon Sep 22, 2014 23:33 0.01 ppm
Wed Sep 17, 2014 21:11 0.03 ppm
Import