Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jun 15, 2016 21:25 1.026 SG
Sun Mar 13, 2016 01:11 1.026 SG
Sun Aug 9, 2015 04:08 1.025 SG
Wed Aug 5, 2015 14:46 1.026 SG
Mon Jul 6, 2015 16:09 1.025 SG
Wed Jun 17, 2015 23:14 1.025 SG
Thu Jun 11, 2015 21:14 1.025 SG
Wed Apr 15, 2015 22:54 1.025 SG
Tue Oct 7, 2014 21:45 1.025 SG
Sat Oct 4, 2014 18:16 1.026 SG
Sat Sep 20, 2014 22:17 1.026 SG
Mon Sep 8, 2014 22:40 1.026 SG
Wed Sep 3, 2014 17:20 1.026 SG
Fri Aug 29, 2014 16:21 1.026 SG
Import