80.8 F
 
May 21
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Jun 15
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
May 21
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 9
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 9
Nitrite
5 ppm
 
Mar 8
Nitrate
400 ppm
 
Jun 16
Calcium
7.0 dKH
 
Jul 9
Alkalinity
0.02 ppm
 
Mar 8
Phosphate
1410 ppm
 
Jul 9
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 9
TDS
398 ppm
 
May 20
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
May 16
Iodine
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jul 9 Sat 7.0 1410
Jun 30 Thu 1350
Jun 16 Thu 400 1140
Jun 15 Wed 1.026 410 8.3
May 21 Sat 80.8 8.2
May 20 Fri 81 8.24 7.3 1170 398
May 19 Thu 79.9 8.23 1130
May 18 Wed 79.7 8.2
May 17 Tue 79.9 8.12
May 16 Mon 80.9 8.11 460 7.0 1080 0.06
May 15 Sun 79.5 8.11
May 14 Sat 78.8 8.16
May 13 Fri 80.8 8.09
May 11 Wed 79 8.14
May 10 Tue 78.4 8.23
May 9 Mon 78.5 8.27
May 8 Sun 79.9 8.12
May 7 Sat 80.8 8.13
May 6 Fri 81 8.2
May 5 Thu 79.1 8.23
May 4 Wed 78.6 8.16
May 3 Tue 80.9 7.96
May 2 Mon 80.1 8.14
May 1 Sun 78.5 8.12 460 8.0
Apr 30 Sat 78.8 8.15
Apr 29 Fri 78.3 8.16
Apr 28 Thu 78.6 8.16
Apr 27 Wed 78.1 8.2
Apr 26 Tue 78.7 8.13
Apr 25 Mon 81.1 8.11
Apr 24 Sun 77.9 8.21
Apr 23 Sat 78.7 8.16
Apr 22 Fri 78.2 8.11 460 8.7
Apr 21 Thu 80.6 8.02
Apr 20 Wed 79.1 8.15
Apr 19 Tue 78.7 8.24
Apr 18 Mon 80.7 8.17
Apr 17 Sun 80.5 8.24
Apr 16 Sat 80 8.16
Apr 15 Fri 79 8.2
Apr 14 Thu 78.7 8.21
Apr 13 Wed 79 8.28
Apr 12 Tue 78.5 8.27
Apr 11 Mon 78.7 8.21
Apr 10 Sun 78.4 8.1 490 7.1
Apr 9 Sat 78.3 8.23
Apr 8 Fri 78.2 8.21 490 7.0
Apr 7 Thu 78.7 8.14
Apr 6 Wed 78.6 7.9 460 6.7
Apr 3 Sun 79.1 8.1
Apr 2 Sat 78.8 8.08
Apr 1 Fri 78.8 8.09
Mar 31 Thu 78.9 8.04 490 7.3
Mar 30 Wed 79.1 8.05
Mar 29 Tue 79.7 8.14
Mar 28 Mon 78.9 8.13 480 7.0
Mar 26 Sat 78.3 7.94 440 8.1
Mar 24 Thu 460 7.1 1230
Mar 22 Tue 440 7.2
Mar 18 Fri 78.9 8.1
Mar 17 Thu 78.9 8.18
Mar 16 Wed 79.2 8.08
Mar 15 Tue 79 7.81
Mar 14 Mon 79.2 8.08
Mar 13 Sun 78.7 1.026 8.03 420 8.2 1260
Mar 12 Sat 79.4 8.03 420 8.1 1260
Mar 11 Fri 78.7 8.11 420 8.5 1260
Mar 10 Thu 78.6 8.09 410 8.0 1230
Mar 9 Wed 80.2 7.96 360 7.3 1130
Mar 8 Tue 80.4 8.0 5 340 7.3 0.02 1140
Mar 7 Mon 79.6 8.07
Mar 2 Wed 78.7 8.12
Mar 1 Tue 78.6 8.16
Feb 29 Mon 78.6 8.15
Feb 28 Sun 78.9 8.06
Feb 27 Sat 78.5 8.11
Feb 26 Fri 78.5 8.23
Feb 25 Thu 78.8 8.25
Feb 24 Wed 78.7 8.18
Feb 23 Tue 78.4 8.09
Feb 22 Mon 78.5 8.04
Feb 21 Sun 78.7 7.95
Feb 20 Sat 78.5 7.98
Feb 19 Fri 78.6 8.05
Feb 18 Thu 78.6 8.08
Feb 17 Wed 78.5 8.08
Feb 16 Tue 78.5 8.44
Feb 15 Mon 78.7 7.88
Feb 14 Sun 78.7 7.89
Feb 13 Sat 78.2 7.95
Feb 12 Fri 78.3 8.05
Feb 11 Thu 78.3 8.05
Feb 10 Wed 78.8 8.05
Feb 9 Tue 78.9 8.01
Feb 8 Mon 78.9 7.92
Feb 7 Sun 78.3 7.91
Feb 6 Sat 78.2 7.94
Feb 5 Fri 78.4 7.94
Feb 4 Thu 78.3 7.91
Feb 3 Wed 78.5 7.99
Feb 2 Tue 78.9 7.86
Feb 1 Mon 78.5 7.86
Jan 31 Sun 78.1 7.85
Jan 30 Sat 78.5 7.94
Jan 29 Fri 78.2 7.92
Jan 28 Thu 78.2 7.92
Jan 27 Wed 78.5 8.12
Jan 26 Tue 78.4 7.86
Jan 25 Mon 78.7 7.9
Jan 24 Sun 78.6 7.93
Jan 23 Sat 78.2 7.93
Jan 22 Fri 78.7 7.99
Jan 21 Thu 78.6 8.0
Jan 20 Wed 78.7 8.04
Jan 19 Tue 78.6 8.05
Jan 18 Mon 78.4 7.99
Jan 17 Sun 78.2 7.95
Jan 16 Sat 78.6 7.91
Jan 15 Fri 78.7 7.9
Jan 14 Thu 78.6 7.92
Jan 13 Wed 77.6 7.91
Jan 12 Tue 78.7 7.96
Jan 11 Mon 78.2 7.96
Jan 10 Sun 78.5 7.9
Jan 9 Sat 78.6 7.9
Jan 8 Fri 78.2 7.98
Jan 7 Thu 78.2 7.96
Jan 6 Wed 78.7 7.97
Jan 5 Tue 78.4 7.97
Nov 14 Sat 78.1 7.93
Nov 13 Fri 78.1 7.89
Nov 12 Thu 78.6 7.96
Nov 11 Wed 78.2 8.0
Nov 10 Tue 78 8.03
Nov 9 Mon 78.5 7.96
Nov 8 Sun 78.3 7.93
Nov 7 Sat 79.1 7.92
Nov 6 Fri 80.2 7.96 380 8.9
Nov 5 Thu 79.7 7.99
Nov 4 Wed 79.7 7.97
Nov 3 Tue 79.5 7.97
Nov 2 Mon 78.6 7.92
Nov 1 Sun 78.3 7.96
Oct 31 Sat 78.3 7.95
Oct 30 Fri 78.6 8.02
Oct 29 Thu 79 8.01 380 9.9 1350
Oct 28 Wed 78.7 8.05
Oct 27 Tue 78.1 7.97
Oct 25 Sun 79.1 7.99
Oct 24 Sat 77.8 8.0
Oct 23 Fri 78.9 8.17
Oct 22 Thu 79.1 8.2
Oct 21 Wed 79.1 8.09
Oct 20 Tue 79.4 8.13
Oct 19 Mon 77.9 8.13
Oct 18 Sun 77.2 8.15 1270
Oct 17 Sat 77 8.16
Oct 16 Fri 78.1 8.14
Oct 15 Thu 79.5 8.29
Oct 14 Wed 78.9 8.27
Oct 13 Tue 78.4 8.23
Oct 12 Mon 79.9 8.38
Oct 11 Sun 79.2 8.15
Oct 10 Sat 79 8.24
Oct 9 Fri 79.6 7.97
Oct 8 Thu 78.2 7.9
Oct 7 Wed 78.9 7.81
Oct 6 Tue 79.3 7.77 8.3 0.08 1410
Oct 5 Mon 78.5 7.81
Oct 4 Sun 77.7 7.89
Oct 3 Sat 77.9 7.85
Oct 2 Fri 78 7.87
Oct 1 Thu 77.4 7.89
Sep 30 Wed 78.3 7.92
Sep 29 Tue 79.6 7.82
Sep 28 Mon 79.3 7.76 380 8.0 1300
Sep 27 Sun 78.9 7.81
Sep 26 Sat 79.2 7.79 380 8.3
Sep 25 Fri 78.8 7.85 380 7.9
Sep 24 Thu 380 7.7
Sep 22 Tue 79.8 7.96
Sep 21 Mon 78.1 7.91
Sep 20 Sun 78.9 7.86
Sep 19 Sat 79.3 7.87
Sep 14 Mon 79.4 7.94
Sep 13 Sun 79.8 7.9
Sep 12 Sat 78.1 7.91
Sep 11 Fri 78.2 7.89
Sep 10 Thu 78.3 7.93
Sep 9 Wed 79.1 7.94
Sep 8 Tue 80.2 8.09
Sep 7 Mon 79.6 7.87
Sep 6 Sun 80 7.88
Sep 5 Sat 79.5 7.92
Sep 4 Fri 79.5 7.88
Sep 3 Thu 79.7 7.94
Sep 2 Wed 80.1 7.94
Sep 1 Tue 79.4 7.96
Aug 31 Mon 78.9 7.97
Aug 30 Sun 79.2 8.0
Aug 29 Sat 79.9 8.05
Aug 28 Fri 79.4 8.45
Aug 27 Thu 79.8 8.15
Aug 26 Wed 78.5 8.31
Aug 25 Tue 78.7 7.84
Aug 24 Mon 79.1 7.92
Aug 23 Sun 79.5 7.9
Aug 22 Sat 80 8.07
Aug 21 Fri 77.9 7.94
Aug 20 Thu 78.5 7.97
Aug 19 Wed 79.8 7.88
Aug 18 Tue 79.6 7.91
Aug 17 Mon 79.5 7.89
Aug 16 Sun 80 7.91
Aug 15 Sat 79.7 7.96
Aug 14 Fri 80.3 7.92
Aug 13 Thu 79.7 7.78
Aug 12 Wed 79.8 7.78
Aug 11 Tue 80.4 7.78
Aug 10 Mon 80.4 7.82 420 8.6 1320
Aug 9 Sun 80.3 1.025 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 8.6 0.03 1300 0.00
Aug 8 Sat 80.2 7.75
Aug 7 Fri 80 7.7
Aug 6 Thu 80.2 7.9
Aug 5 Wed 1.026 0.00 0.00 450 8.6 0.03
Aug 4 Tue 79.2 7.72
Aug 3 Mon 79.9 7.72
Aug 2 Sun 80.1 7.68
Aug 1 Sat 79.3 7.7 0.00 450 0.08
Jul 31 Fri 80.4 7.69
Jul 30 Thu 80.3 7.7
Jul 29 Wed 80.1 7.81
Jul 28 Tue 79.8 7.69
Jul 27 Mon 80.3 7.84
Jul 26 Sun 79.8 7.79
Jul 25 Sat 79.6 7.79
Jul 24 Fri 80 7.65
Jul 23 Thu 79.8 7.61
Jul 22 Wed 79.3 7.66
Jul 20 Mon 79.6 7.63
Jul 19 Sun 79.4 7.65
Jul 18 Sat 80.2 7.9
Jul 12 Sun 80 7.73
Jul 11 Sat 79.5 7.76
Jul 10 Fri 79.6 7.76
Jul 9 Thu 79.4 7.84
Jul 8 Wed 77.7 7.81
Jul 7 Tue 79.5 7.77 0.01
Jul 6 Mon 79.3 1.025 7.72
Jul 5 Sun 79.7 7.73 0.00 0.00 460 9.9 0.02 1335
Jul 4 Sat 80.4 7.82 450 9.9 1440
Jul 3 Fri 78.6 7.8
Jul 2 Thu 80 7.83
Jul 1 Wed 79.8 7.83
Jun 30 Tue 80.2 7.74
Jun 29 Mon 80.3 7.9
Jun 20 Sat 1230
Jun 17 Wed 80 1.025 7.89 0.00 0.00 420 10.2 1230 0.00
Jun 11 Thu 79.5 1.025 450 11.2 0.04 1240 0.00
Jun 6 Sat 8.3
Jun 4 Thu 460 8.1 1320
May 30 Sat 7.3
May 19 Tue 7.7
May 18 Mon 480 7.2 1360
May 17 Sun 7.2
May 16 Sat 490 8.0
May 15 Fri 7.3
May 14 Thu 7.2
May 12 Tue 9.6
May 10 Sun 450 7.6
May 4 Mon 480 8.6
May 3 Sun 480 7.0
Apr 29 Wed 7.2
Apr 26 Sun 8.4
Apr 25 Sat 480 1360
Apr 15 Wed 1.025 480 8.7 0.05 1360
Nov 22 Sat 0.02
Oct 20 Mon 79.3 0.00 0.03
Oct 13 Mon 0.00 420 8.4 0.02 1360
Oct 7 Tue 79 1.025 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.03
Oct 4 Sat 79 1.026 0.00 0.01
Sep 26 Fri 10.8 1350
Sep 25 Thu 79 8.0 0.00 430 0.03
Sep 22 Mon 5 0.01
Sep 20 Sat 79 1.026 420 9.8 1340
Sep 17 Wed 5 0.03
Sep 8 Mon 79 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Sep 6 Sat 8.0 0.25 1 10