25.3 C
 
May 31
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Jan 21
Salinity
8.26 pH
 
May 31
pH
0 mgL
 
May 31
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 5
Nitrite
0.10 ppm
 
Mar 31
Nitrate
365 ppm
 
Sep 18
Calcium
11.0 dKH
 
Sep 18
Alkalinity
0.03 ppm
 
Mar 31
Phosphate
1320 ppm
 
May 31
Magnesium
440 ppm
 
Aug 5
Potassium
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 5
Iodine
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 15
Silicate
C
SG
pH
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Sep 18 Fri 365 11.0
Aug 28 Fri 420 9.4
Aug 25 Tue 420 9.0
Jun 19 Fri 440 10.6
Jun 17 Wed 450 10.0
Jun 15 Mon 410 11.5
Jun 6 Sat 460 10.1
Jun 4 Thu 450 10.5
Jun 3 Wed 430 11.9
Jun 2 Tue 430 11.7
Jun 1 Mon 435 12.0
May 31 Sun 25.3 8.26 0 435 9.5 1320
May 30 Sat 440 9.0
May 25 Mon 9.1
May 20 Wed 400 10.0
May 12 Tue 9.2
May 10 Sun 400 9.0
May 7 Thu 370 9.5 1380
May 4 Mon 445 9.7
Apr 29 Wed 445 9.5
Apr 27 Mon 410 9.8
Apr 19 Sun 400 10.4
Apr 12 Sun 25 455 11.2
Apr 9 Thu 490 7.6 1300
Mar 31 Tue 25.8 8.28 0.00 0.10 0.03
Mar 18 Wed 24.5 0.00 415 14.0
Mar 9 Mon 0.01
Mar 8 Sun 395 14.0 1360
Mar 5 Thu 375 12.5
Mar 2 Mon 25 8.28 0.01
Feb 27 Fri 26 400 12.9
Feb 22 Sun 430 8.8
Feb 19 Thu 8.2 420 12.6
Feb 15 Sun 0.00 400 8.4 0.00 1320 0.00
Jan 28 Wed 9.1
Jan 26 Mon 25.7 425 10.9
Jan 23 Fri 420 10.5
Jan 21 Wed 26 1.026 8.1 440 13.4 1300
Jan 20 Tue 440 9.3
Jan 17 Sat 435 11.8 1380
Jan 15 Thu 450 13.0 1380
Jan 13 Tue 465 14.0
Jan 12 Mon 425 13.3 1300
Jan 8 Thu 440 11.9 1300
Jan 6 Tue 445 10.6 1500
Jan 1 Thu 455 12.0 1300
Dec 29 Mon 440 12.9 1220
Dec 25 Thu 430 10.6 1320
Dec 22 Mon 440 11.5 1280
Dec 19 Fri 460 11.2 1280
Dec 17 Wed 12.6 1280
Dec 16 Tue 475 13.4 1270
Dec 14 Sun 8.0 410 11.2 1200
Nov 30 Sun 25 7.6 0.20 425 8.4 0.02 1160 0.00
Nov 2 Sun 25 430 7.6
Oct 16 Thu 26 9.1 1200
Oct 14 Tue 445 7.0
Sep 22 Mon 26 1.025 0.00 0.00
Sep 21 Sun 440
Sep 2 Tue 0.00 455
Aug 24 Sun 1.025 365 8.1 1300
Aug 16 Sat 26 1.024 8.4
Aug 11 Mon 470
Aug 5 Tue 26 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 1360 440 0.03
Aug 4 Mon 26
Aug 1 Fri 8.2 440 10.0
Jul 27 Sun 0.00 0.00 1680 0.00
Jul 16 Wed 8.0 0.00 0.00 2 440 11.0 0.00 2000 0.00