11.0 dKH
 
Sep 18
Alkalinity
0 mgL
 
May 31
Ammonia
365 ppm
 
Sep 18
Calcium
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 5
Iodine
1320 ppm
 
May 31
Magnesium
0.10 ppm
 
Mar 31
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 5
Nitrite
8.26 pH
 
May 31
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Mar 31
Phosphate
440 ppm
 
Aug 5
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Jan 21
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 15
Silicate
25.3 C
 
May 31
Temperature
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Sep 18 Fri 11.0 365
Aug 28 Fri 9.4 420
Aug 25 Tue 9.0 420
Jun 19 Fri 10.6 440
Jun 17 Wed 10.0 450
Jun 15 Mon 11.5 410
Jun 6 Sat 10.1 460
Jun 4 Thu 10.5 450
Jun 3 Wed 11.9 430
Jun 2 Tue 11.7 430
Jun 1 Mon 12.0 435
May 31 Sun 9.5 0 435 1320 8.26 25.3
May 30 Sat 9.0 440
May 25 Mon 9.1
May 20 Wed 10.0 400
May 12 Tue 9.2
May 10 Sun 9.0 400
May 7 Thu 9.5 370 1380
May 4 Mon 9.7 445
Apr 29 Wed 9.5 445
Apr 27 Mon 9.8 410
Apr 19 Sun 10.4 400
Apr 12 Sun 11.2 455 25
Apr 9 Thu 7.6 490 1300
Mar 31 Tue 0.00 0.10 8.28 0.03 25.8
Mar 18 Wed 14.0 0.00 415 24.5
Mar 9 Mon 0.01
Mar 8 Sun 14.0 395 1360
Mar 5 Thu 12.5 375
Mar 2 Mon 0.01 8.28 25
Feb 27 Fri 12.9 400 26
Feb 22 Sun 8.8 430
Feb 19 Thu 12.6 420 8.2
Feb 15 Sun 8.4 400 1320 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 28 Wed 9.1
Jan 26 Mon 10.9 425 25.7
Jan 23 Fri 10.5 420
Jan 21 Wed 13.4 440 1300 8.1 1.026 26
Jan 20 Tue 9.3 440
Jan 17 Sat 11.8 435 1380
Jan 15 Thu 13.0 450 1380
Jan 13 Tue 14.0 465
Jan 12 Mon 13.3 425 1300
Jan 8 Thu 11.9 440 1300
Jan 6 Tue 10.6 445 1500
Jan 1 Thu 12.0 455 1300
Dec 29 Mon 12.9 440 1220
Dec 25 Thu 10.6 430 1320
Dec 22 Mon 11.5 440 1280
Dec 19 Fri 11.2 460 1280
Dec 17 Wed 12.6 1280
Dec 16 Tue 13.4 475 1270
Dec 14 Sun 11.2 410 1200 8.0
Nov 30 Sun 8.4 425 1160 0.20 7.6 0.02 0.00 25
Nov 2 Sun 7.6 430 25
Oct 16 Thu 9.1 1200 26
Oct 14 Tue 7.0 445
Sep 22 Mon 0.00 0.00 1.025 26
Sep 21 Sun 440
Sep 2 Tue 455 0.00
Aug 24 Sun 8.1 365 1300 1.025
Aug 16 Sat 8.4 1.024 26
Aug 11 Mon 470
Aug 5 Tue 0.00 0.03 1360 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 440 26
Aug 4 Mon 26
Aug 1 Fri 10.0 440 8.2
Jul 27 Sun 1680 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jul 16 Wed 11.0 0.00 440 2000 2 0.00 8.0 0.00 0.00