34 ppt
 
Sep 30
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Aug 17
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 11
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 28
Nitrite
2.5 ppm
 
Sep 30
Nitrate
440 ppm
 
Sep 30
Calcium
6.8 dKH
 
Sep 30
Alkalinity
0.7 mgL
 
Sep 15
Phosphate
1290 ppm
 
Sep 30
Magnesium
380 ppm
 
Sep 30
Potassium
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
Sep 30 Sun 34 2.5 440 6.8 1290 380
Sep 15 Sat 36 5 450 8.0 0.7 1320 410
Sep 2 Sun 33 440 8.0 1245 390
Aug 21 Tue 35 5 475 11.4 2.5 1320
Aug 17 Fri 8.2 10.2
Aug 16 Thu 25 1.5
Aug 10 Fri 34 8.3 25 485 13.1 0.69 1305 400
Aug 5 Sun 25 0.94
Jul 30 Mon 34 8.2 480 11.8 1.18 1245 380
Jul 23 Mon 8.3 10.6
Jul 21 Sat 8.2 9.9
Jun 30 Sat 34
Jun 28 Thu 35
Jun 19 Tue 33
May 23 Wed 35 0.10 450 8.2 1305 410
May 21 Mon 0.20 445 8.0 1305 430
May 19 Sat 35
May 17 Thu 0.10 450 8.0 0.01 1350 430
May 9 Wed 1365
May 7 Mon 34 430 8.0 1320 420
May 4 Fri 34
May 2 Wed 37 440 8.0 1305 420
Apr 28 Sat 36 445 8.2 1350 430
Apr 21 Sat 420 8.0 1320 430
Apr 19 Thu 8.0
Apr 15 Sun 35 430 7.3 1335 410
Apr 14 Sat 34 440 7.5 1260 420
Apr 11 Wed 34 5 435 7.5 0.00 1425 420
Apr 8 Sun 34 430 7.7 1440 430
Apr 7 Sat 395 6.8 1110 380
Apr 2 Mon 34 0 450 0.00 1335
Apr 1 Sun 35 0 405 7.3 0.00 1215 410
Mar 30 Fri 35.5 7.5
Mar 25 Sun 33 8.3
Mar 24 Sat 7.3
Mar 12 Mon 35 7.3
Mar 11 Sun 36 7.7
Mar 7 Wed 35 8.0
Mar 6 Tue 36
Mar 1 Thu 34
Feb 27 Tue 8.0
Feb 26 Mon 35 7.2
Feb 25 Sun 7.2
Feb 24 Sat 36 7.5
Feb 23 Fri 36 7.2
Feb 22 Thu 37
Feb 19 Mon 35
Feb 18 Sun 33 7.3
Feb 5 Mon 35 420 8.6 1275 430
Jan 30 Tue 35 7.3
Jan 28 Sun 35 7.5
Jan 24 Wed 8.5
Jan 23 Tue 6.8
Jan 22 Mon 36 0 415 6.8 1305 410
Jan 19 Fri 37.5 7.2
Jan 16 Tue 36 0.1 410 7.5 0 1305 410
Jan 14 Sun 34 7.7
Jan 11 Thu 6.7
Jan 10 Wed 36
Jan 4 Thu 7.2
Jan 3 Wed 36
Jan 2 Tue 37 7.0
Jan 1 Mon 35.5 5 1350 420
Dec 31 Sun 33 0 410 7.2 1215
Dec 25 Mon 6.8
Dec 24 Sun 35 7.3
Dec 22 Fri 0 405 1260
Dec 21 Thu 1230
Dec 15 Fri 7.2
Dec 14 Thu 1.025 7.7
Dec 11 Mon 5
Dec 10 Sun 1.025 8.0
Dec 5 Tue 1.025 1 7.7 1290
Dec 2 Sat 1.025 7.7
Nov 29 Wed 0.1 0 1260
Nov 28 Tue 1.026 8.0
Nov 25 Sat 2.5 8.4 1275
Nov 24 Fri 1.025 8.0
Nov 23 Thu 1.025 7.3
Nov 22 Wed 0.1 8.0 0
Nov 21 Tue 1.025 7.3
Nov 20 Mon 1260
Nov 19 Sun 1.026 0.5 7.2 1125
Nov 18 Sat 2.5
Nov 17 Fri 1.026 0 7.7
Nov 16 Thu 0 8.2
Nov 15 Wed 1.025 0 7.5
Nov 13 Mon 7.7
Nov 11 Sat 1.025 0.00 0.5 435 8.3 0 1185 400
Nov 8 Wed 7.7
Nov 6 Mon 1.024 25 7.7
Nov 4 Sat 1.024 8.0
Nov 3 Fri 1.024 0.00 25 7.5 0.57
Nov 2 Thu 1.024
Oct 31 Tue 1.026 0.00 6.8
Oct 10 Tue 1.025 0.00 8.0
Oct 8 Sun 0.00 8.4
Oct 6 Fri 1.025 0.00 8.4
Oct 5 Thu 1.023 0.20 6.8
Oct 4 Wed 0.80
Oct 2 Mon 1.2
Oct 1 Sun 1.026 7.7
Sep 30 Sat 1.025 0.00 8.0
Sep 28 Thu 1.024 0.00 7.2
Sep 27 Wed 1.025 0.00
Sep 26 Tue 1.024 0.00 8.2
Sep 24 Sun 1.026 0.00 8.3 1380
Sep 23 Sat 1.026 0.00 8.2 1455
Sep 22 Fri 1.026 0.00 7.3
Sep 21 Thu 1.025 0.00 7.5
Sep 20 Wed 1.023
Sep 19 Tue 1.024 0.00 7.3
Sep 15 Fri 1.023
Sep 14 Thu 0.00
Sep 12 Tue 1.025 0.00 8.0
Sep 11 Mon 1.024
Sep 10 Sun 1.0225
Sep 9 Sat 1.024 0.00 7.3
Sep 8 Fri 1.025 8.0
Sep 7 Thu 0.00 7.8
Sep 6 Wed 0.00 8.0
Sep 5 Tue 1.024 8.0
Sep 4 Mon 0.00 8.4
Sep 3 Sun 8.4
Sep 2 Sat 0.00
Sep 1 Fri 0.00
Aug 28 Mon 1.023
Aug 25 Fri 0.00 25
Aug 24 Thu 1.023 0.00
Aug 22 Tue 0.20
Aug 21 Mon 0.00
Aug 18 Fri 1.023
Aug 15 Tue 1.023 0.00
Aug 9 Wed 1.024
Aug 7 Mon 1.025
Aug 4 Fri 1.0245
Aug 3 Thu 1.025
Aug 2 Wed 1.023
Jul 27 Thu 1.025
Jul 26 Wed 1.026
Jul 23 Sun 1.024
Jul 20 Thu 1.024
Jul 18 Tue 1.024
Jul 16 Sun 1.023
Jul 9 Sun 1.024
Jul 8 Sat 1.022
Jul 4 Tue 1.023
Jun 30 Fri 1.026
Jun 25 Sun 1.024 0.00
Jun 23 Fri 1.023
Jun 22 Thu 1.026 0.00
Jun 17 Sat 1.025
Jun 16 Fri 1.024
Jun 15 Thu 1.024 0.00
Jun 11 Sun 0.00
Jun 10 Sat 1.025
Jun 8 Thu 1.024 0
Jun 6 Tue 1.025
Jun 4 Sun 1.024
Jun 3 Sat 0.25
Jun 2 Fri 0.25
Jun 1 Thu 1.024 0
May 31 Wed 0.50
May 30 Tue 0.25
May 29 Mon 1.024
May 28 Sun 1.025 0.50
May 27 Sat 1.024 1.5
May 26 Fri 1.023
May 23 Tue 1.023 0.00
May 18 Thu 1.024 8.0
May 17 Wed 1.0245
May 7 Sun 1.024
Apr 13 Thu 1.025 425 7.8 1245
Apr 11 Tue 1.025 410 7.7 1260 410
Apr 9 Sun 1.026 7.2
Apr 8 Sat 1.026 10 415 7.3 0 1305 400
Apr 6 Thu 1.027 430 7.3 1295 390
Apr 3 Mon 1.025 415 7.2 1305
Apr 2 Sun 1.025 10 400 7.3 0 1200 390
Mar 31 Fri 1.024 10 561 6.8
Mar 30 Thu 0.00
Mar 23 Thu 1.025 410 6.8 1230
Mar 22 Wed 1.026 7.5
Mar 21 Tue 1.026 7.8
Mar 20 Mon 1.026 430 7.2 1275
Mar 19 Sun 1.025 410 6.8 1215
Mar 18 Sat 1.026 430 6.8 1290 410
Mar 16 Thu 1.026 7.0
Mar 14 Tue 1.026 445 7.3 1260 420
Mar 13 Mon 1.025 7.7
Mar 11 Sat 1.025 460 7.5 1320 410
Mar 9 Thu 1.025 445 7.2 1335 410
Mar 8 Wed 1.024 7.0
Mar 7 Tue 1.025 8 425 6.8 0.00 1260 410
Mar 6 Mon 7.0
Mar 5 Sun 1.025 425 7.0 1260 420
Mar 4 Sat 6.8
Mar 3 Fri 7.0
Mar 2 Thu 1.025 7.2
Mar 1 Wed 1.025 5 440 7.2 0.01 1320 410
Feb 28 Tue 1.026
Feb 27 Mon 430 7.0 1320
Feb 26 Sun 1.025 425 7.0 1305 420
Feb 24 Fri 1.025 425 6.7 1260
Feb 21 Tue 1.025 430 7.0 1320 410
Feb 20 Mon 1.024 435 7.2 1305 420
Feb 19 Sun 1.023 7.0
Feb 17 Fri 1.024 435 7.3 1320 420
Feb 16 Thu 1.024 435 7.3 1275
Feb 15 Wed 1.024 5 430 7.5 0.05 1320 410
Feb 14 Tue 1.024 430 7.3 1320 410
Feb 13 Mon 1.024 440 7.2 1290 410
Feb 12 Sun 7.2
Feb 11 Sat 1.024 460 7.2 1335
Feb 10 Fri 1.025 450 6.8 1335 420
Feb 9 Thu 1.025 450 6.7 1290 400
Feb 8 Wed 1.025 7.0
Feb 7 Tue 465 7.0 1320 410
Feb 6 Mon 1.024 460 7.2
Feb 5 Sun 1.025 475 7.7 1350 430
Feb 4 Sat 1.0255 8.0 400
Feb 3 Fri 1.025 430 7.7 1305 390
Feb 2 Thu 1.024 440 7.5 1305 390
Feb 1 Wed 1.0245 440 7.3 1320 400
Jan 31 Tue 1.025 405 7.3 1215 380
Jan 24 Tue 1.025 430 6.8 1320 410
Jan 23 Mon 1.026 7.0
Jan 22 Sun 1.026 440 7.0 1380 420
Jan 21 Sat 1.025 4 430 7.0 0 1350 390
Jan 19 Thu 1.024 420 7.0 1365 400
Jan 18 Wed 1.025 425 7.0
Jan 17 Tue 1.025 405 7.0 1320 390
Jan 15 Sun 1.024 6.8
Jan 14 Sat 1.024 420 7.0 1320
Jan 13 Fri 6.8
Jan 12 Thu 1.024 6.7
Jan 11 Wed 1.025 425 6.7
Jan 10 Tue 1.025 425 6.8 1320
Jan 9 Mon 1.026 435 7.0 1440 420
Jan 8 Sun 1.025 5 435 7.0 0 1395 390
Jan 7 Sat 1.027 7.5
Jan 6 Fri 7.7
Dec 26 Mon 1.025 480 7.7 1530 430
Dec 25 Sun 1.025 495 7.3 1590 430
Dec 24 Sat 1.025 7.2
Dec 23 Fri 1.025 3 490 7.2 0 1590 430
Dec 22 Thu 1.0245 7.2
Dec 21 Wed 1.025 7.2
Dec 20 Tue 450 7.3 1500
Dec 19 Mon 34 450 7.2 1500
Dec 18 Sun 6.7
Dec 17 Sat 6.5
Dec 16 Fri 6.7
Dec 15 Thu 3 425 6.5 0 1410 400
Dec 14 Wed 6.7
Dec 13 Tue 34 420 6.8 1395
Dec 12 Mon 7.0
Dec 11 Sun 34 6.8
Dec 10 Sat 34 430 6.8 1440
Dec 9 Fri 34 435 6.8 1440 420
Dec 8 Thu 34 445 6.7 1470
Dec 6 Tue 34.5 3 440 0 1495
Dec 5 Mon 7.0
Dec 4 Sun 455 7.2 1500
Dec 3 Sat 35 455 7.0 1485 430
Dec 2 Fri 35 475 7.3 1500 430
Dec 1 Thu 490 7.3 1500
Nov 30 Wed 7.3
Nov 29 Tue 490 7.5 1500
Nov 28 Mon 8.0
Nov 27 Sun 35 7.8
Nov 26 Sat 33 7.0
Nov 25 Fri 7.0
Nov 24 Thu 5 6.8 0.03
Nov 23 Wed 6.7
Nov 22 Tue 6.8
Nov 21 Mon 5 7.0 0.01 1320 430
Nov 20 Sun 35 7.0
Nov 17 Thu 7.0
Nov 16 Wed 7.0
Nov 15 Tue 35 5 440 7.2 0.04 1350 420
Nov 14 Mon 7.3
Nov 13 Sun 7.3
Nov 12 Sat 34.5
Nov 11 Fri 5 7.2 0.02 1335 430
Nov 10 Thu 7.2
Nov 9 Wed 7.3
Nov 8 Tue 7.3
Nov 7 Mon 5 7.6 0.01
Nov 6 Sun 35 7.7
Nov 5 Sat 7.3
Nov 4 Fri 35.5 7.3
Nov 3 Thu 7.2
Nov 2 Wed 7.5
Nov 1 Tue 7.7
Oct 31 Mon 35.5 3 8.0 0.00 1410 420
Oct 30 Sun 34 7.7
Oct 28 Fri 3 7.3 0.00
Oct 27 Thu 7.3
Oct 25 Tue 35 7.2
Oct 24 Mon 7.5
Oct 23 Sun 35 3 430 7.3 0.01 1320 400
Oct 22 Sat 7.5
Oct 21 Fri 36 4 435 7.2 0.00 1335
Oct 20 Thu 7.2
Oct 19 Wed 7.3
Oct 18 Tue 7.3
Oct 17 Mon 36 5 7.3 0.00
Oct 16 Sun 35 435 7.5 1395
Oct 15 Sat 36 410 7.3 1350
Oct 14 Fri 6.5
Oct 13 Thu 36 5 425 7.0 0.01 1335 420
Oct 12 Wed 6.4
Oct 10 Mon 7.0
Oct 9 Sun 37 3 450 7.7 0.00 1425 430
Oct 8 Sat 37
Oct 7 Fri 7.2
Oct 6 Thu 6.7
Oct 5 Wed 35.5 3 415 7.0 0.01 1350 410
Oct 3 Mon 6.8
Oct 2 Sun 35
Sep 30 Fri 34 3 7.3 0.02
Sep 29 Thu 7.8
Sep 27 Tue 35 3 450 9.1 0.05 1335 410
Sep 26 Mon 5 0.02
Sep 24 Sat 10 450 7.2 0.06 1335 410
Sep 22 Thu 7.3
Sep 21 Wed 5 7.0 0.08
Sep 19 Mon 35 5 445 7.5 0.06 1320 400
Sep 17 Sat 34 0.25 405 7.0 0.04 1275 410
Sep 15 Thu 7.3
Sep 14 Wed 35 0.5 7.7 0.00
Sep 12 Mon 35.5
Sep 11 Sun 0.5 7.0 0.00
Sep 10 Sat 6.5
Sep 8 Thu 0.25 415 7.0 0.00 1305 410
Sep 6 Tue 6.7
Sep 5 Mon 0.5 0.04
Sep 4 Sun 7.2
Sep 2 Fri 34 0.5 410 6.8 0.09 1290 410
Aug 30 Tue 6.8
Aug 29 Mon 7.2
Aug 28 Sun 35 7.2
Aug 26 Fri 35 0.5 400 7.7 0.00 1335 440
Aug 23 Tue 6.8
Aug 19 Fri 1 410 7.3 1320 430
Aug 18 Thu 7.2
Aug 14 Sun 6.8
Aug 13 Sat 1 0.01
Aug 12 Fri 7.2
Aug 9 Tue 7.0
Aug 7 Sun 6.7
Aug 5 Fri 35.5 7.2
Aug 4 Thu 7.2
Aug 3 Wed 7.3
Aug 2 Tue 7.3
Jul 30 Sat 6.8
Jul 28 Thu 6.7
Jul 26 Tue 6.4
Jul 22 Fri 6.7
Jul 18 Mon 7.2
Jul 17 Sun 430 7.2
Jul 16 Sat 7.2
Jul 15 Fri