76.5 F
 
Oct 17
Temperature
32.7 ppt
 
Oct 17
Salinity
8.29 pH
 
Oct 17
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 20
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 20
Nitrite
1.5 ppm
 
Jun 25
Nitrate
480 ppm
 
Sep 5
Calcium
9.8 dKH
 
Sep 5
Alkalinity
0.16 ppm
 
Jun 18
Phosphate
1340 ppm
 
Sep 5
Magnesium
0.05 mgL
 
Jun 1
Iron
464 ppm
 
Jun 1
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Jun 1
Iodine
395 mV
 
Oct 17
ORP
F
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
mV
Oct 17 Mon 76.5 32.7 8.29 395
Oct 16 Sun 76 32.7 8.37 386
Oct 15 Sat 77.1 32.7 8.36 373
Oct 14 Fri 77.2 32.7 8.35 390
Oct 13 Thu 77 32.7 8.31 393
Oct 12 Wed 76.5 32.7 8.31 393
Oct 11 Tue 76.5 32.6 8.27 401
Oct 10 Mon 76.7 32.5 8.21 404
Oct 9 Sun 76.4 32.6 8.22 386
Oct 8 Sat 76.4 32.7 8.31 406
Oct 7 Fri 75.8 32.8 8.34 403
Oct 6 Thu 75.8 32.7 8.33 406
Oct 5 Wed 75.2 32.7 8.35 406
Oct 4 Tue 76 32.7 8.29 410
Oct 3 Mon 75.2 32.7 8.36 403
Oct 2 Sun 76 32.3 8.32 404
Oct 1 Sat 76.3 31.8 8.19 401
Sep 30 Fri 76.9 32.7 8.25 410
Sep 29 Thu 77.1 32.8 8.21 417
Sep 28 Wed 77.1 32.7 8.22 415
Sep 27 Tue 76.9 32.7 8.19 420
Sep 26 Mon 77.1 32.7 8.19 421
Sep 25 Sun 76.4 32.7 8.25 415
Sep 24 Sat 76.1 32.7 8.31 406
Sep 23 Fri 75.3 32.5 8.33 413
Sep 22 Thu 75.6 32.7 8.27 415
Sep 21 Wed 77.3 32.7 8.17 421
Sep 20 Tue 76.7 32.7 8.18 423
Sep 19 Mon 77.3 32.7 8.11 428
Sep 18 Sun 77 32.7 8.1 427
Sep 17 Sat 76.9 33 7.98 421
Sep 16 Fri 77.3 33.1 8.29 379
Sep 15 Thu 76.7 33.1 8.27 387
Sep 14 Wed 76.2 33 8.22 391
Sep 13 Tue 75.6 32.8 8.3 344
Sep 12 Mon 77.2 32.6 8.28 394
Sep 11 Sun 76.9 32.6 8.13 405
Sep 10 Sat 76.9 32.6 8.22 397
Sep 9 Fri 77.1 32.7 8.21 407
Sep 8 Thu 77.1 32.7 8.21 408
Sep 7 Wed 77 32.7 8.2 410
Sep 6 Tue 77.6 32.7 8.35 395
Sep 5 Mon 76.7 32.7 8.33 480 9.8 1340 399
Sep 4 Sun 76.1 32.7 8.35 398
Sep 3 Sat 77.2 33 8.23 398
Sep 2 Fri 77 33 8.2 398
Sep 1 Thu 76.9 33 8.21 389
Aug 31 Wed 76.9 33 8.24 386
Aug 30 Tue 77 33 8.21 377
Aug 29 Mon 76.9 34.4 8.2 406
Aug 28 Sun 77.1 34.4 8.17 408
Aug 27 Sat 77.4 34 8.16 403
Aug 26 Fri 77.2 34.1 8.18 355
Aug 25 Thu 77.2 34.2 8.21 364
Aug 24 Wed 77.7 34.2 8.28 360
Aug 23 Tue 77.8 34.1 8.32 362
Aug 22 Mon 77.7 34.1 8.3 365
Aug 21 Sun 77.7 34.1 8.28 366
Aug 20 Sat 77.9 34 8.25 359
Aug 19 Fri 78 34.1 8.29 361
Aug 18 Thu 77.8 33.9 8.27 365
Aug 17 Wed 77.9 34.1 8.3 365
Aug 16 Tue 77.7 33.6 8.29 349
Aug 15 Mon 77.8 33.8 8.33 352
Aug 14 Sun 77.1 33.7 8.24 364
Aug 13 Sat 77.4 33.8 8.16 374
Aug 12 Fri 78.1 33.7 8.2 373
Aug 11 Thu 79.3 33.8 8.34 360
Aug 10 Wed 77.6 33.8 8.32 367
Aug 9 Tue 78.3 33.8 8.36 368
Aug 8 Mon 78.5 33.7 8.21 387
Aug 7 Sun 77.6 33.5 8.26 356
Aug 6 Sat 77.5 33.9 8.22 359
Aug 5 Fri 77.9 33.8 8.27 357
Aug 4 Thu 77.3 33.8 8.21 367
Aug 3 Wed 78.1 33.8 8.28 360
Aug 2 Tue 78.2 33.7 8.27 363
Aug 1 Mon 77.9 33.7 8.3 365
Jul 31 Sun 77.3 33.7 8.25 365
Jul 30 Sat 77.4 33.5 8.27 368
Jul 29 Fri 77.5 33.6 8.24 357
Jul 28 Thu 77.9 33.5 8.31 339
Jul 27 Wed 77.9 33.5 8.33 339
Jul 26 Tue 78 33.5 8.31 340
Jul 25 Mon 77.3 33.5 8.25 344
Jul 24 Sun 77.2 33.4 8.26 345
Jul 23 Sat 76.5 33.4 8.13 336
Jul 22 Fri 77.9 33.4 8.25 336
Jul 21 Thu 78.1 33.3 8.25 339
Jul 20 Wed 77.8 33.5 8.25 343
Jul 19 Tue 77.7 33.4 8.23 360
Jul 18 Mon 77.9 33.4 8.26 373
Jul 17 Sun 77.2 33.4 8.21 374
Jul 16 Sat 76.8 33.4 8.21 450 9.5 1340 379
Jul 15 Fri 78.1 33.4 8.27 373
Jul 14 Thu 77.9 33.4 8.25 382
Jul 13 Wed 77.3 33.3 8.14 383
Jul 12 Tue 77.8 33.6 8.26 356
Jul 11 Mon 77.9 33.5 8.24 348
Jul 10 Sun 79.9 33.4 8.28 343
Jul 9 Sat 79.2 33.6 8.2 355
Jul 8 Fri 77.8 33.5 8.17 360
Jul 7 Thu 77.8 33.4 8.21 354
Jul 6 Wed 78.1 33.5 8.21 354
Jul 5 Tue 77.6 33.1 8.17 360
Jul 4 Mon 77.5 33 8.16 350
Jul 3 Sun 77.4 33 8.1 460 9.7 1240 349
Jul 2 Sat 77.6 32.7 8.12 460 9.8 1240 343
Jul 1 Fri 77.9 33 8.19 345
Jun 30 Thu 76.8 32.9 8.12 349
Jun 29 Wed 77.9 33 8.22 343
Jun 28 Tue 77.3 33 8.17 352
Jun 27 Mon 76.7 32.8 8.11 358
Jun 26 Sun 76.8 32.9 8.1 354
Jun 25 Sat 76.4 33 8.06 1.5 440 9.0 1240 328
Jun 24 Fri 77.7 33.4 8.2 329
Jun 23 Thu 77.8 33.3 8.25 330
Jun 22 Wed 77.8 33.2 8.22 332
Jun 21 Tue 78.7 33.2 8.2 336
Jun 20 Mon 79.4 33.2 8.12 339
Jun 19 Sun 77.9 33.3 8.04 465 9.1 348
Jun 18 Sat 78 33.3 8.06 1 470 9.5 0.16 1300 348
Jun 17 Fri 78.8 33.4 8.12 345
Jun 16 Thu 77.7 33.3 8.22 342
Jun 15 Wed 77.5 33.3 8.21 2 490 8.6 1320 346
Jun 14 Tue 78.5 33.3 8.12 351
Jun 13 Mon 78.6 33.4 8.21 343
Jun 12 Sun 76.8 33.5 8.23 580 8.7 343
Jun 11 Sat 78 33.7 8.07 349
Jun 10 Fri 78.1 33.7 8.19 4 520 7.6 0.16 1320 342
Jun 9 Thu 78 33.5 8.09 354
Jun 8 Wed 77.9 33.6 8.04 359
Jun 7 Tue 79.1 33.7 8.09 360
Jun 6 Mon 78.1 33.7 8.13 550 8.4 360
Jun 5 Sun 77 33.6 8.05 535 8.9 1300 363
Jun 4 Sat 77.2 33.3 8.07 550 9.8 1500 374
Jun 3 Fri 77.7 33.5 8.07 4 0.16 376
Jun 2 Thu 77.2 33.3 8.1 371
Jun 1 Wed 76.7 33.3 8.13 575 10.2 1400 0.05 464 0.06 372
May 31 Tue 77.9 33.4 8.1 385
May 30 Mon 77.8 33.3 8.24 371
May 29 Sun 77.2 34.2 8.23 575 9.8 0.41 1400 353
May 28 Sat 77.4 34.5 8.26 347
May 27 Fri 76.4 34.4 8.29 346
May 26 Thu 75.6 34.3 8.29 350
May 25 Wed 75.2 34.2 8.29 352
May 24 Tue 75.4 34.1 8.26 357
May 23 Mon 75.5 34.4 8.24 352
May 22 Sun 75.7 34.5 8.19 354
May 21 Sat 75.2 34.4 8.25 352
May 20 Fri 75.6 34.4 8.25 352
May 19 Thu 77 34.5 8.25 356
May 18 Wed 77 34.4 8.27 357
May 17 Tue 75.9 34.4 8.26 365
May 16 Mon 76 34.4 8.19 375
May 15 Sun 76 34.4 8.24 332
May 14 Sat 77.2 34.6 8.15 350
May 13 Fri 78.2 34.7 8.11 356
May 12 Thu 78.1 34.6 8.07 360
May 11 Wed 76.7 34.9 8.11 362
May 10 Tue 76.3 34.7 8.24 358
May 9 Mon 76 35.3 8.24 359
May 8 Sun 75.7 35.1 8.23 360
May 7 Sat 76 34.6 8.23 380
May 6 Fri 76.3 34.4 8.26 380
May 5 Thu 75.7 33.9 8.25 363
May 4 Wed 76 33.4 8.25 343
May 3 Tue 75.2 33.3 8.3 352
May 2 Mon 76.8 34.4 8.25 366
May 1 Sun 75.2 34.2 8.28 365
Apr 30 Sat 76.5 34.6 8.17 337
Apr 29 Fri 75.9 34.4 8.21 346
Apr 28 Thu 76.1 34.4 8.21 346
Apr 27 Wed 75.7 34.5 8.21 349
Apr 26 Tue 76 34.5 8.23 354
Apr 25 Mon 75.8 34.4 8.21 357
Apr 24 Sun 75.9 34.4 8.15 362
Apr 23 Sat 75.1 34.2 8.19 580 11.2 0.25 370
Apr 22 Fri 75.9 34 8.26 360
Apr 21 Thu 76.5 34.2 8.24 365
Apr 20 Wed 76.5 34.2 8.23 369
Apr 19 Tue 76.9 34.3 8.2 374
Apr 18 Mon 76.4 34.2 8.17 382
Apr 17 Sun 75.3 34.1 8.18 374
Apr 16 Sat 75.4 34.3 8.2 356
Apr 15 Fri 75.4 34.5 8.17 344
Apr 14 Thu 75.1 34.4 8.23 351
Apr 13 Wed 75.1 34.3 8.2 356
Apr 12 Tue 75.3 34.2 8.09 345
Apr 11 Mon 75.6 34.1 8.26 341
Apr 10 Sun 76 34.2 8.15 348
Apr 9 Sat 76.1 34.1 8.2 350
Apr 8 Fri 76.3 34.1 8.22 351
Apr 7 Thu 75.6 34 8.31 350
Apr 6 Wed 76.7 34.1 8.28 352
Apr 5 Tue 76 34.1 8.28 356
Apr 4 Mon 75.9 33.9 8.27 358
Apr 3 Sun 75.9 33.8 8.3 349
Apr 2 Sat 75.3 33.3 8.26 341
Apr 1 Fri 75.2 34.9 8.24 344
Mar 31 Thu 75.4 34.9 8.2 351
Mar 30 Wed 76 34.8 8.21 351
Mar 29 Tue 75.2 34.7 8.23 350
Mar 28 Mon 75.3 34.9 8.2 338
Mar 20 Sun 76.4 33.7 8.22 352
Mar 18 Fri 76.5 35 8.24 329
Mar 17 Thu 76.7 34.9 8.17 335
Mar 16 Wed 76.4 35 8.16 338
Mar 15 Tue 77.1 35 8.15 336
Mar 14 Mon 76.3 34.9 8.25 342
Mar 13 Sun 76.6 34.7 8.21 341
Mar 12 Sat 76.4 34.6 8.24 430 11.2 0.11 340
Mar 11 Fri 76.1 34.7 8.29 329
Mar 10 Thu 76.9 34.7 8.23 334
Mar 9 Wed 76.6 34.7 8.23 338
Mar 8 Tue 76.2 34.6 8.22 341
Mar 7 Mon 76.1 34.5 8.23 343
Mar 6 Sun 76.7 34.6 8.15 350
Mar 5 Sat 76.3 34.5 8.2 346
Mar 4 Fri 76.6 34.6 8.21 329
Mar 3 Thu 77 34.6 8.21 330
Mar 2 Wed 76.9 34.6 8.2 333
Mar 1 Tue 76.9 34.4 8.21 296
Feb 29 Mon 76.3 34.5 8.24 310
Feb 28 Sun 76.6 34.6 8.24 315
Feb 27 Sat 76.5 34.6 8.33 314
Feb 26 Fri 76.5 34.6 8.32 314
Feb 25 Thu 76.5 34.5 8.26 316
Feb 24 Wed 76 34.5 8.29 322
Feb 23 Tue 76.2 34.4 8.23 326
Feb 22 Mon 76.3 34 8.25 323
Feb 21 Sun 76.6 33.7 8.26 322
Feb 20 Sat 76.7 34.1 8.19 316
Feb 19 Fri 76.3 34 8.26 318
Feb 18 Thu 76.6 34.1 8.28 318
Feb 17 Wed 76.2 34 8.24 321
Feb 16 Tue 76.7 34 8.2 322
Feb 15 Mon 76.3 33.8 8.21 324
Feb 14 Sun 76.6 34.1 8.25 322
Feb 13 Sat 76.6 34 8.24 315
Feb 12 Fri 76.3 33.9 8.2 328
Feb 11 Thu 76.4 33.9 8.21 329
Feb 10 Wed 76.3 33.8 8.2 330
Feb 9 Tue 76.3 33.8 8.24 332
Feb 8 Mon 76.2 33.8 8.19 336
Feb 7 Sun 76.3 33.9 8.23 337
Feb 6 Sat 76.6 33.6 8.23 341
Feb 5 Fri 76.5 33.6 8.23 346
Feb 4 Thu 76.2 33.8 8.24 350
Feb 3 Wed 76.2 33.8 8.23 356
Feb 2 Tue 76.6 33.9 8.21 359
Feb 1 Mon 76.2 33.8 8.23 358
Jan 31 Sun 76.5 33.8 8.21 357
Jan 30 Sat 76.4 33.6 8.2 137
Jan 29 Fri 76.5 33.5 8.17 345
Jan 28 Thu 76.1 33.4 8.21 340
Jan 27 Wed 76.1 33.4 8.23 348
Jan 26 Tue 76.2 33.5 8.2 352
Jan 25 Mon 76.2 33.4 8.21 352
Jan 24 Sun 76.5 33.4 8.12 358
Jan 23 Sat 76.7 33.4 8.15 293
Jan 22 Fri 76.5 33.2 8.21 324
Jan 21 Thu 76.3 33.3 8.21 328
Jan 20 Wed 76.6 33 8.17 133
Jan 19 Tue 74.2 39.7 8.14 270
Jan 18 Mon 76.1 38.4 8.28 276
Jan 17 Sun 74.8 36.1 8.28 296
Jan 16 Sat 74.8 34.9 8.26