8.6 dKH
 
Feb 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 30
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Feb 10
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Feb 10
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 5
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
May 30
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Feb 10
Phosphate
1.0255 SG
 
Nov 30
Salinity
80.2 F
 
Nov 30
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Feb 10 Tue 8.6 420 1350 0.00 0.05
Feb 8 Sun 8.5 425 1 0.02
Feb 2 Mon 8.6 430 1400 1 0.12
Jan 24 Sat 8.7 425 1340 0.00 0.03
Dec 31 Wed 8.5
Dec 29 Mon 8.3 425 1360
Dec 22 Mon 8.6
Dec 20 Sat 8.7 425 1350 0.00 0.01
Dec 17 Wed 8.5
Dec 15 Mon 8.6 425
Dec 11 Thu 8.6 425 1380 0.01
Dec 8 Mon 8.5 420
Dec 6 Sat 8.6 430 1350 0.00 0.01
Dec 1 Mon 8.9 420 1325
Nov 30 Sun 8.7 450 1380 0.00 0.01 1.0255 80.2
Nov 29 Sat 8.8
Nov 27 Thu 8.9
Nov 25 Tue 9.2
Nov 24 Mon 9.2 425 1380
Nov 23 Sun 8.7
Nov 19 Wed 8.5
Nov 17 Mon 8.5 415
Nov 16 Sun 8.5
Nov 14 Fri 8.9
Nov 13 Thu 8.6 420
Nov 10 Mon 8.4 420 1350 1.0255 79.5
Nov 6 Thu 8.3
Nov 3 Mon 8.5
Oct 30 Thu 8.3 410 1350 0.10 0.00
Oct 27 Mon 8.4 410
Oct 25 Sat 8.3 420 1320 0.50 0.00
Oct 21 Tue 8.6 425
Oct 14 Tue 8.3 440 1350 0.00
Oct 6 Mon 8.3 425 1350
Oct 5 Sun 8.3 450 1300 1.025
Sep 29 Mon 8.7 425 1310
Sep 25 Thu 8.5 415
Sep 23 Tue 8.9
Sep 19 Fri 9.1 420
Sep 15 Mon 9.0 425 1360 0.00
Sep 11 Thu 9.3
Sep 10 Wed 9.1
Sep 9 Tue 9.3 430 1400
Aug 27 Wed 8.6 435 1390 0.00
Aug 24 Sun 9.0
Aug 23 Sat 8.9
Aug 19 Tue 8.6
Aug 18 Mon 8.7
Aug 17 Sun 8.7 440 1390 0.00 1.025 79.2
Aug 15 Fri 8.6
Aug 14 Thu 8.6
Aug 12 Tue 9.6 425
Aug 7 Thu 9.1
Aug 6 Wed 8.7 430 0.00 1.025
Aug 3 Sun 8.6 425 1350
Jul 31 Thu 8.6 420
Jul 29 Tue 8.5
Jul 28 Mon 8.4 410
Jul 25 Fri 8.6 410
Jul 23 Wed 8.9 400
Jul 20 Sun 8.9 400 1350 0.00 0.00
Jul 18 Fri 8.6 400
Jul 13 Sun 8.5 0.00 0.00
Jul 12 Sat 8.6 420
Jul 11 Fri 8.9 410
Jul 10 Thu 9.1
Jul 9 Wed 8.5 410
Jul 7 Mon 8.6 400 1310
Jul 5 Sat 9.8 430
Jul 3 Thu 8.7 400
Jul 1 Tue 8.9 425 1290 0.00 1.025 79.8
Jun 30 Mon 8.4 385 1260 0.00 79.7
Jun 27 Fri 9.3
Jun 25 Wed 8.3
Jun 23 Mon 7.8 390 1310
Jun 16 Mon 8.1 410 1320 0.00 1.0245 80
Jun 11 Wed 8.2 400 1250 0.00 1.025 79.9
Jun 7 Sat 8.1 380 1250 1.026 79.6
Jun 5 Thu 8.3 370 1200 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025 79.5
May 30 Fri 0.00 1 0.00 8.0 1.025 79.8
May 21 Wed 1 0.00 79.9
May 19 Mon 0.00 5 0.10 1.025 79.7
May 15 Thu 0.15 15 0.25 8.0 1.025 79.5
May 12 Mon 0.10 1 0.25 8.0 1.025 77.5