112 ppm
 
Feb 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 16
Ammonia
600 ppm
 
Feb 3
Calcium
0.02 mgL
 
Jan 4
Copper
0.04 ppm
 
Jan 4
Iodine
1100 ppm
 
Feb 3
Magnesium
25 ppm
 
Aug 24
Nitrate
0.02 ppm
 
Feb 3
Nitrite
7.79 pH
 
Feb 3
pH
0.53 ppm
 
Feb 3
Phosphate
126 ppm
 
Jan 4
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Feb 3
Salinity
7.7 ppm
 
Jan 4
Strontium
77.4 F
 
Feb 3
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Feb 3 Mon 112 600 1100 0.02 7.79 0.53 1.026 77.4
Aug 29 Thu 146
Aug 28 Wed 128
Aug 27 Tue 115
Aug 24 Sat 106 428 1320 25 0.15 1.7 1.025 82
Jan 20 Sun 79.7
Jan 16 Wed 132 0.00 479 1240 25 0.02 8.0 0.64 1.025 78.5
Jan 9 Wed 160 0.51 1.023 79.9
Jan 8 Tue 177 0.19 1.023 79.9
Jan 7 Mon 220 1.024
Jan 4 Fri 95 0.00 485 0.02 0.04 1250 9 0.02 8.0 0.93 126 1.022 7.7 80
Dec 31 Mon 134 0.00 507 1100 0.02 8.0 0.22 1.023 80
Oct 16 Tue 154 0.00 586 1200 0.03 8.18 0.89 1.025 79
Oct 3 Wed 139 0.00 437 980 0.02 8.3 1.4 1.025 79
Sep 7 Fri 145 0.00 506 1120 0.03 8.3 2.1 1.025 79
Aug 10 Fri 148 0.00 424 1020 8.3 2 1.025 79
Aug 24 Fri 0.00