8.0 dKH
 
Sep 16
Alkalinity
0.01 ppm
 
Sep 16
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Sep 16
Calcium
1260 ppm
 
Sep 16
Magnesium
1 mgL
 
Sep 16
Nitrate
56 ppm
 
Mar 8
Nitrite
8.18 pH
 
Sep 16
pH
0.02 mgL
 
Sep 16
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Sep 16
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 13
Silicate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 16
TDS
25.3 C
 
Sep 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
ppm
ppm
C
Sep 21 Sat 25.3
Sep 16 Mon 8.0 0.01 400 1260 1 8.18 0.02 1.024 0.00 25.4
Sep 15 Sun 25.3
Sep 4 Wed 25.3
Aug 23 Fri 5.9 0.01 380 1340 1 8.22 0 1.024 0.01 25.4
Aug 20 Tue 25.3
Aug 14 Wed 25.3
Aug 11 Sun 25.3
Aug 9 Fri 25.3
Aug 4 Sun 25.3
Jul 31 Wed 6.3 0.00 370 1400 0 8.22 0.03 1.024 0.00 25.5
Jul 29 Mon 25.3
Jul 18 Thu 25.4
Jul 15 Mon 25.4
Jul 12 Fri 25.3
Jul 9 Tue 25.4
Jul 7 Sun 25.3
Jul 3 Wed 5.7 0.00 380 1400 1 8.2 0.06 1.024 0.00 25.3
Jun 30 Sun 25.7
Jun 21 Fri 25.3
Jun 15 Sat 25.3
Jun 6 Thu 6.6 25.3
Jun 3 Mon 25.4
May 29 Wed 5.2 1 380 1400 0 7.92 0 1.024 0.00 25.4
May 28 Tue 25.4
May 27 Mon 25.3
May 22 Wed 25.4
May 18 Sat 25.4
May 13 Mon 25.3
May 10 Fri 7.3 0.00 390 1320 0 7.86 0 1.024 25.4
May 7 Tue 25.3
May 4 Sat 25.4
Apr 27 Sat 25.3
Apr 24 Wed 25.3
Apr 18 Thu 25.4
Apr 13 Sat 25.3
Apr 9 Tue 25.3
Apr 7 Sun 25.4
Apr 5 Fri 6.3 0.00 430 1400 0 8.16 0 1.024 0.00 25.4
Apr 1 Mon 25.3
Mar 30 Sat 25.4
Mar 26 Tue 25.4
Mar 23 Sat 25.4
Mar 21 Thu 25.3
Mar 19 Tue 25.3
Mar 14 Thu 7.4 0.00 480 1520 0 7.76 0 1.024 0.00 25.3
Mar 12 Tue 25.3
Mar 10 Sun 25.4
Mar 5 Tue 25.4
Mar 2 Sat 25.4
Feb 28 Thu 25.4
Feb 24 Sun 25.4
Feb 19 Tue 7.8 0.00 420 1400 0 8.14 0.06 1.024 0.00 25.3
Feb 17 Sun 25.3
Feb 16 Sat 25.3
Feb 14 Thu 25.3
Feb 10 Sun 25.3
Feb 7 Thu 25.4
Feb 5 Tue 25.4
Jan 31 Thu 25.3
Jan 28 Mon 25.3
Jan 25 Fri 25.4
Jan 19 Sat 25.3
Jan 17 Thu 25.4
Jan 13 Sun 10.2 0.00 425 1500 4 8.16 0.38 1.024 0.00 25.4
Jan 11 Fri 25.4
Jan 8 Tue 25.4
Jan 4 Fri 25.4
Dec 26 Wed 25.4
Dec 25 Tue 25.4
Dec 18 Tue 10.3 0.01 370 1440 2 8.02 0.42 1.025 0.00 25.3
Dec 17 Mon 25.4
Dec 8 Sat 25.4
Dec 5 Wed 25.4
Dec 2 Sun 25.3
Nov 24 Sat 9.8 0.01 380 1320 1 8.14 0.6 1.025 0.00 25.4
Nov 23 Fri 25.3
Nov 22 Thu 25.4
Nov 17 Sat 25.3
Nov 11 Sun 25.4
Nov 5 Mon 25.3
Oct 30 Tue 25.3
Oct 17 Wed 10.1 0.00 420 1300 1 8.16 0.61 1.024 0.01 24.3
Oct 16 Tue 25.4
Oct 9 Tue 25.4
Oct 3 Wed 25.3
Sep 29 Sat 25.4
Sep 27 Thu 25.4
Sep 24 Mon 8.9 0.00 435 1380 2 8.16 0.26 1.024 25.4
Sep 20 Thu 25.3
Sep 17 Mon 25.4
Sep 13 Thu 25.3
Sep 8 Sat 25.4
Sep 5 Wed 9.9 0.00 470 1380 5 8.16 0.65 1.024 0.00 25.3
Sep 4 Tue 25.3
Aug 31 Fri 25.4
Aug 27 Mon 25.4
Aug 25 Sat 25.3
Aug 15 Wed 25.4
Aug 11 Sat 9.4 0.00 490 1400 4 8.2 0.79 1.024 0.00 25.3
Aug 3 Fri 25.4
Jul 31 Tue 25.4
Jul 27 Fri 9.5 0.01 480 1380 4 8.26 0.82 1.025 0.00 25.4
Jul 24 Tue 25.7
Jul 21 Sat 25.4
Jul 18 Wed 25.4
Jul 15 Sun 25.4
Jul 12 Thu 9.2 0.00 460 1320 2 8.22 0.38 1.025 0.00 25.4
Jul 11 Wed 25.3
Jul 9 Mon 25.5
Jul 4 Wed 25.4
Jul 1 Sun 25.4
Jun 28 Thu 10.1 0.00 470 1420 5 8.2 0.56 1.024 0.00 25.3
Jun 26 Tue 25.4
Jun 21 Thu 25.4
Jun 16 Sat 25.4
Jun 14 Thu 0.22
Jun 11 Mon 25.4
Jun 8 Fri 10.4 0.00 395 1400 3.5 8.16 0.67 1.024 0.00 25.3
Jun 5 Tue 25.3
Jun 2 Sat 25.4
May 30 Wed 3.75 8.2 25.4
May 26 Sat 9.7 0.00 390 1440 6 7.95 0.3 1.024 0.00 25.4
May 24 Thu 0.18 25.4
May 19 Sat 9.8 0.00 390 1300 4 8.1 0.61 1.024 0.00 25.3
May 11 Fri 25.3
May 7 Mon 25.3
May 4 Fri 9.1 0.00 400 1460 4 8.08 0.44 1.024 0.00 25.3
May 2 Wed 25.3
Apr 27 Fri 9.1 0.00 400 1400 3.8 8.12 0.44 1.024 0.00 25.4
Apr 25 Wed 25.4
Apr 21 Sat 25.3
Apr 19 Thu 8.8 0.01 440 1380 4 8.18 0.26 1.025 0.00 25.4
Apr 17 Tue 25.3
Apr 14 Sat 9.4 0.01 440 1380 4 8.02 0.68 1.024 0.00 25.3
Apr 13 Fri 25.3
Apr 10 Tue 25.3
Apr 6 Fri 25.4
Apr 4 Wed 4 0.39 25.3
Mar 30 Fri 9.1 0.01 440 1280 4 7.97 1.1 1.025 0.00 25.3
Mar 26 Mon 25.4
Mar 23 Fri 25.3
Mar 21 Wed 8.4 0.00 440 1400 0.50 7.76 0.70 1.024 0.01 25.3
Mar 16 Fri 25.4
Mar 12 Mon 25.3
Mar 8 Thu 56 0.30
Mar 7 Wed 25.3
Mar 4 Sun 8.3 0.00 470 1300 1.8 7.8 0.83 1.024 0.00 25.4
Mar 3 Sat 25.4
Feb 28 Wed 25.3
Feb 21 Wed 25.4
Feb 18 Sun 25.4
Feb 13 Tue 0.33
Feb 12 Mon 0.34 25.4
Feb 7 Wed 9.2 0.00 450 1300 2 7.78 1.2 1.024 0.00 25.3
Feb 6 Tue 25.4
Feb 3 Sat 25.4
Jan 30 Tue 25.3
Jan 24 Wed 25.3
Jan 18 Thu 25.3
Jan 15 Mon 25.3
Jan 9 Tue 25.4
Jan 2 Tue 10.5 0.00 470 1280 1 8.06 0.89 1.024 0.00 25.4
Dec 31 Sun 25.4
Dec 29 Fri 25.3
Dec 25 Mon 25.4
Dec 22 Fri 25.4
Dec 19 Tue 25.4
Dec 16 Sat 25.4
Dec 12 Tue 12.1 0.02 470 1320 4 7.69 0.91 1.024 0.00 25.3
Dec 10 Sun 25.3
Dec 7 Thu 25.4
Dec 5 Tue 25.3
Dec 1 Fri 11.8 0.02 450 1240 4 7.73 1.1 1.024 0.00 25.4
Nov 30 Thu 25.4
Nov 26 Sun 25.3
Nov 22 Wed 4 25.4
Nov 19 Sun 25.3
Nov 18 Sat 25.3
Nov 15 Wed 0.35
Nov 12 Sun 10.3 0.00 470 1480 4 7.97 1.2 1.024 0.00 25.3
Nov 10 Fri 25.4
Nov 6 Mon 25.4
Nov 2 Thu 25.3
Oct 30 Mon 25.3
Oct 21 Sat 9.1 0.02 400 1440 4 8.14 0.59 1.024 0.01 25.3
Oct 20 Fri 25.3
Oct 17 Tue 25.3
Oct 11 Wed 25.3
Oct 9 Mon 3 0.67 25.3
Oct 5 Thu 10.2 0.02 400 1300 3 8.04 2 1.024 25.3
Oct 3 Tue 24.9
Oct 2 Mon 1.9
Sep 30 Sat 25.3
Sep 28 Thu 25.3
Sep 22 Fri 0.02 8.06 25.3
Sep 20 Wed 25.3
Sep 15 Fri 10.8 0.03 500 1350 3 7.72 1.3 1.024 0.00 25.4
Sep 11 Mon 25.3
Sep 8 Fri 11.0 0.00 500 1350 3 8.18 1.3 1.024 0.00 25.4
Sep 5 Tue 25.4
Aug 31 Thu 25.4
Aug 26 Sat 25.3
Aug 24 Thu 10.9 0.01 500 1290 1 8.04 1.1 1.024 0.00 25.4
Aug 22 Tue 25.4
Aug 19 Sat 25.3
Aug 7 Mon 25.4
Aug 3 Thu 25.3
Aug 2 Wed 11.3 0.01 500 1290 12 8.1 1 1.024
Aug 1 Tue 25.3
Jul 28 Fri 25.3
Jul 26 Wed 25.4
Jul 22 Sat 10.7 0.02 500 1320 8 8.12 1 1.024 0.00 25.3
Jul 19 Wed 25.3
Jul 12 Wed 10.2 0.00 500 1380 10 8.2 0.78 1.024 0.00 25.3
Jul 8 Sat 9.9 0.00 500 1350 10 7.84 1.1 1.024 0.00 25.4
Jul 4 Tue 9.7 0.01 480 1300 10 8.05 0.97 1.024 0.00 25.4
Jul 2 Sun 10.1 0.01 500 1280 8 8.1 0.84 1.024 0.01 25.4
Jun 29 Thu 10.1 0.00 450 1290 8 8.12 0.83 1.024 0.00 25.3
Jun 28 Wed 10.1 0.01 450 1200 8 8.02 0.70 1.023 0.00 25.3
Jun 26 Mon 10.1 0.01 500 1260 5 8.16 0.67 1.024 0.00 25.3
Jun 25 Sun 25.3
Jun 22 Thu 25.4
Jun 20 Tue 26.3
Jun 15 Thu 9.6 0.00 500 1350 12 8.2 0.71 1.024 0.01 25.4
Jun 13 Tue 25.2
Jun 11 Sun 25.4
Jun 7 Wed 25.5
Jun 4 Sun 8.05 25.3
Jun 1 Thu 25.3
May 30 Tue 9.8 0.00 500 1350 2 8.01 0.66 1.024 0.01
May 29 Mon 25.3
May 26 Fri 25.8
May 25 Thu 25.7
May 20 Sat 25.4
May 15 Mon 9.4 0.00 480 1380 5 8.02 0.71 1.024 0.00 25.4
May 14 Sun 25.4
May 13 Sat 25.3
May 8 Mon 25.3
May 6 Sat 25.4
May 2 Tue 25.4
Apr 27 Thu 10.0 0.01 480 1290 5 7.81 0.24 1.024 0.00 25.3
Apr 26 Wed 25.4
Apr 23 Sun 25.3
Apr 19 Wed 10.5 0.01 470 1280 12 8.28 0.13 1.024 0.00 25.3
Apr 16 Sun 25.2
Apr 14 Fri 25.3
Apr 13 Thu 25.2
Apr 8 Sat 25.2
Apr 6 Thu 11.1 0.01 490 1200 4 8.31 0.56 1.024 0.01
Apr 5 Wed 25.3
Apr 1 Sat 25.1
Mar 31 Fri 25.1
Mar 27 Mon 24.9
Mar 23 Thu 10.3 0.01 480 1200 4 8.2 0.61 1.022 0.01 25.1
Mar 20 Mon 24.9
Mar 18 Sat 24.9
Mar 15 Wed 25
Mar 12 Sun 24.9
Mar 7 Tue 9.0 0.00 500 1200 4 8.0 0.54 1.024 0.01 24.9
Mar 6 Mon 25.1
Mar 3 Fri 24.9
Feb 27 Mon 25
Feb 24 Fri 25.1
Feb 21 Tue 9.0 0.00 420 1220 4 8.1 0.24 1.024 0.01 25.1
Feb 18 Sat 24.9
Feb 17 Fri 24.9
Feb 13 Mon 24.9
Feb 11 Sat 24.7
Feb 7 Tue 24.7
Feb 2 Thu 9.8 0.00 420 1300 1 8.0 0.21 1.024 0.01 24.5
Feb 1 Wed 24.5
Jan 29 Sun 24.7
Jan 27 Fri 24.5
Jan 23 Mon 24.9
Jan 20 Fri 24.8
Jan 18 Wed 10.6 0.00 380 1320 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.024 0.00 24.7
Jan 14 Sat 24.7
Jan 11 Wed 24.8
Jan 7 Sat 10.1 0.00 330 1320 2.5 7.9 0.12 1.024 0.01 24.8
Jan 5 Thu 24.5
Jan 1 Sun 24.5
Dec 31 Sat 24.9
Dec 27 Tue 24.9
Dec 24 Sat 10.3 0.00 350 1360 0.00 7.9 0.06 1.024 0.01 24.9
Dec 22 Thu 24.8
Dec 17 Sat 24.9
Dec 15 Thu 24.7
Dec 13 Tue 10.9 0.00 531 1360 4 7.98 0.99 1.024 0.01 24.9
Dec 10 Sat 24.9
Dec 6 Tue 25.3
Dec 4 Sun 25.3
Dec 2 Fri 11.8 0.01 550 1400 6 8.0 0.18 1.024 0.01 25
Nov 29 Tue 25.3
Nov 26 Sat 25.3
Nov 22 Tue 25.3
Nov 18 Fri 11.6 0.00 516 1440 8 8.2 0.28 1.024 0.01 25.2
Nov 15 Tue 25.1
Nov 12 Sat 25.6
Nov 10 Thu 25.3
Nov 6 Sun 25.6
Nov 4 Fri 25.4
Oct 30 Sun 11.0 0.00 525 1400 16 8.02 0.35 1.024 0.01 25.3
Oct 28 Fri 25.4
Oct 25 Tue 24.5
Oct 22 Sat 25.4
Oct 19 Wed 25.8
Oct 16 Sun