1.023 SG
 
Jul 19
Salinity
80 F
 
Jul 19
Temperature
SG
F
Jul 19 Fri 1.023 80
Apr 9 Tue 1.024 77
Apr 3 Wed 1.026 77
Mar 27 Wed 1.026 75.1
Mar 20 Wed 1.024 77.2
Feb 27 Wed 1.022 76.7
Feb 18 Mon 1.025
Feb 7 Thu 1.025 81
Feb 5 Tue 1.025 78
Jan 29 Tue 1.025 78
Jan 16 Wed 1.025 77
Jan 15 Tue 1.024 78
Jan 11 Fri 1.024 78