7.0 dKH
 
Apr 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 19
Ammonia
350 ppm
 
Apr 28
Calcium
1335 ppm
 
Feb 24
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 28
Nitrate
8.4 pH
 
Dec 28
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 19
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Dec 8
Salinity
79 F
 
Dec 19
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Apr 28 Thu 7.0 350 0.00
Feb 24 Tue 7.5 440 1335
Feb 22 Sun 7.0 440 1230 7.5
Feb 7 Sat 430 1275 5
Jan 23 Fri 10.5 440 1390 5
Jan 16 Fri 9.5 470 1395 5
Jan 4 Sun 10.0 450 1290 12.5
Dec 28 Sun 11.5 490 1380 8.4
Dec 27 Sat 8.0 460 1350 5 8.0
Dec 20 Sat 11.0 520 1320 7.8
Dec 19 Fri 7.0 0.00 500 1290 2.5 7.8 0.00 79
Dec 13 Sat 11.0 500 1350 8.0
Dec 8 Mon 12.5 0.00 520 1410 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.025 79
Dec 7 Sun 11.5 480 1500 8.0 1.026 79
Dec 4 Thu 11.5 520 1500 1.0245
Nov 30 Sun 10.0 410
Nov 25 Tue 10.5 8.4
Nov 20 Thu 10.0 8.4 1.025
Nov 15 Sat 9.5 0.00 400 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.025
Nov 11 Tue 9.5 8.0
Nov 7 Fri 9.0 0.00 8.0 0.00
Oct 31 Fri 9.0 420 8.0
Oct 28 Tue 9.5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025
Oct 23 Thu 9.5 8.4
Oct 20 Mon 12.0 0.00 480 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.024