73 F
 
Nov 19
Temperature
7.81 pH
 
Apr 2
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 5
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 5
Nitrite
5 ppm
 
Nov 19
Nitrate
6.0 dKH
 
Nov 5
Alkalinity
0.50 ppm
 
Nov 5
Phosphate
358 ppm
 
Nov 19
TDS
0 mgL
 
Nov 5
Iron
179 ppm
 
Nov 5
GH
F
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
Nov 19 Sat 73 5 358
Oct 1 Sat 71 5 562
Sep 17 Sat 78 10 825
Aug 28 Sun 75 20 702
Aug 14 Sun 77 20 212
Jul 30 Sat 5 215
Jun 1 Wed 181
Apr 2 Sat 7.81 201
Mar 19 Sat 7.94
Nov 5 Thu 79 7.4 0.00 0.00 5 6.0 0.50 177 0 179
Oct 22 Thu 78.8 7.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.50 173 0
Oct 8 Thu 78.8 7.6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 160 0
Sep 24 Thu 81.1 7.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.25 171 0
Sep 8 Tue 81.5 7.6 0.00 0.00 2.5 0.50 168 0.00
Aug 23 Sun 80.1 7.6 0.00 0.00 0.75 186 0.00
Aug 11 Tue 81.3 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.75 172
Jul 19 Sun 7.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 1
Jun 27 Sat 7.6 0.00 0.00 0.00 1
Jun 13 Sat 7.6 0.00 0.00