Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Thu Mar 16, 2017 18:04 9.3 dKH
Thu Mar 2, 2017 19:31 8.9 dKH
Fri Feb 24, 2017 18:50 9.3 dKH
Sun Feb 12, 2017 19:19 9.3 dKH
Mon Feb 6, 2017 17:50 8.4 dKH
Sun Jan 29, 2017 09:54 8.4 dKH
Mon Jan 23, 2017 18:03 9.3 dKH
Wed Jan 11, 2017 20:22 8.5 dKH
Tue Dec 27, 2016 20:33 9.6 dKH
Wed Dec 21, 2016 22:27 9.6 dKH
Tue Dec 13, 2016 20:53 9.3 dKH
Thu Dec 8, 2016 20:59 8.9 dKH
Thu Nov 17, 2016 18:17 9.6 dKH
Wed Nov 9, 2016 18:14 7.9 dKH
Mon Nov 7, 2016 14:20 8.4 dKH
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:09 8.5 dKH
Fri Nov 4, 2016 22:11 8.0 dKH
Thu Nov 3, 2016 07:44 8.4 dKH
Tue Nov 1, 2016 21:24 8.3 dKH
Sun Oct 30, 2016 20:22 8.8 dKH
Thu Oct 27, 2016 22:46 8.3 dKH
Thu Oct 27, 2016 07:21 8.3 dKH
Sat Oct 22, 2016 14:26 8.3 dKH
Mon Oct 17, 2016 18:49 8.9 dKH
Sat Oct 15, 2016 09:40 7.9 dKH
Wed Oct 12, 2016 17:36 8.4 dKH
Tue Oct 11, 2016 14:20 7.9 dKH
Sun Oct 9, 2016 16:29 8.0 dKH
Sat Oct 8, 2016 12:32 7.3 dKH
Thu Oct 6, 2016 14:06 8.0 dKH
Sun Oct 2, 2016 17:47 8.7 dKH
Wed Sep 28, 2016 19:42 8.9 dKH
Tue Sep 27, 2016 18:52 9.0 dKH
Mon Sep 26, 2016 15:09 9.1 dKH
Fri Sep 23, 2016 14:23 9.3 dKH
Fri Sep 23, 2016 04:10 9.3 ppm
Sun Sep 18, 2016 18:49 8.9 ppm
Thu Sep 8, 2016 02:49 9 ppm
Import