Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Thu Mar 16, 2017 18:11 450 ppm
Thu Mar 2, 2017 19:27 440 ppm
Fri Feb 24, 2017 18:46 425 ppm
Sun Feb 12, 2017 19:15 425 ppm
Mon Feb 6, 2017 17:57 460 ppm
Sun Jan 29, 2017 09:47 430 ppm
Mon Jan 23, 2017 17:53 460 ppm
Wed Jan 11, 2017 21:53 500 ppm
Tue Dec 27, 2016 20:28 450 ppm
Wed Dec 21, 2016 22:33 430 ppm
Tue Dec 13, 2016 20:57 440 ppm
Thu Dec 8, 2016 20:54 460 ppm
Thu Nov 17, 2016 18:06 460 ppm
Wed Nov 9, 2016 18:09 475 ppm
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:02 470 ppm
Fri Nov 4, 2016 22:16 470 ppm
Thu Nov 3, 2016 18:55 450 ppm
Tue Nov 1, 2016 21:24 440 ppm
Sun Oct 30, 2016 21:17 475 ppm
Thu Oct 27, 2016 22:43 450 ppm
Sat Oct 22, 2016 13:54 430 ppm
Mon Oct 17, 2016 18:39 430 ppm
Sat Oct 15, 2016 09:54 425 ppm
Wed Oct 12, 2016 17:45 415 ppm
Mon Oct 10, 2016 21:10 430 ppm
Sun Oct 9, 2016 16:22 410 ppm
Thu Oct 6, 2016 14:16 424 ppm
Sun Oct 2, 2016 17:54 409 ppm
Wed Sep 28, 2016 19:42 428 ppm
Tue Sep 27, 2016 18:45 424 ppm
Mon Sep 26, 2016 15:19 448 ppm
Fri Sep 23, 2016 04:09 401 ppm
Sun Sep 18, 2016 02:49 438 ppm
Mon Sep 12, 2016 02:49 450 ppm
Import